39 thoughts on “IRMA

1. A long time Erica a find things on the Internet and bring it to one dress maker and try fi meek it look like the runway one …. Problem is the dress makers are terrible, material cheap , and she shape bad … She need to learn by now if wear weh suit her … All now she can’t get it right and she a long time big woman smh

2. WELL ERICA, I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO SAY
    DRESS UGLY BAD, THINK THE DRESSMAKER WAS GOING FOR A IMAGE OF YOUR INNER BEAUTY AND CAPTURE IT #UGLY AND ALL WHEN U WEAR GUCCI/PRADA/DRINK CHAMPAGNE/ WEAR THOSE STOCKING/BUY, WEAR AND THEN RETURN TO STORE, ETC! UNTIL YOU STOP KOTCH AND GET A PLACE FOR YOUR SON TO SLEEP,YOU WILL ALWAYS BE THE BUTT OF OUR JOKES

3. oh boi smh
    Erica only reasons they won’t be real to u, they need your support to come hype up their party, 500 likes tho?????,make u happy yet the dress ugly for real but if u love it that’s all that matter, you still need to change your fraud ways, even your own blood sister, family and so call friends say that, you have a serious problem with being real and if everyone you go around, you leave in misery, you are the problem!!! big long time woman

4. Why we drag people in the mud thou we need to stop she do it fe the love she no deew fe the like you don’t like hat dress just keep strolling

5. Big ugly bullfrog face Tanya no Inna no league fi a style people, bullfrog get a mirror and tek a good look at uself , so what if u no like are dress she love it , no wonder y them kill u brother cause a so him did love f*k wid people and thief them things, all the weight loss surgery u do u still look a hot mess , remember u was the laughing stock a Philly once Inna the ugly Mek clothes them and now Ave the nerves fi a criticized people. Bitch check uself before u wreck uself useless trash :request :request

6. How come all you yard girls or born yard now speaking American think yall can dress? Hahaha haha its too funny. Most of u have no style whatsoever. U all try to look like English or American and you all do it so badly. I don’t know but all I can say is. 99% look a mess. Sorry folks go back to the drawing board and either create your style or really reign in some of your over done looks.

7. Mi naaaaa lie di white rail dem inna di back a gwan a it alone mi can focus pan inna di picha…. everything ting else suh busy mi nuh know whey fi look.. mi likke bit espilesyish mi cyaah manij dis.

8. One bag a mix up because you have ppl pon both their fb page commenting and liking y’all some big ole hypocrite y’all friends with both of dem pon fb too wick

9. Tanya,
    Dancehall a dancehall, people can wear anything dem like. There is no fashion statement ina dancehall. If yuh wah look like Ms. Piggy, Big Bird, Bozo the clown so what!!!! people are entitled to their own style and fashion. philly dancehall so damn boring, because everybody running down the same look, who naw try look like beyonce and nicki minaj a bleach and a do surgery fi look like the kardashians. Celebrities wear whatever they want, Rihanna wear a whole comforter set on the red carpet, that neva stop har from mek money. a di woman style that, who cares. If she love the dress, then I love the dress. She neva tief none a yuh curtain, bed linen or table cloth fi mek it. Leave the woman alone. mine yuh own business. this is how ppl get themself ina f**kery. I dont know either of you, but Tanya, youre not so hot yourself. You act like you are more than Erica, we all come in this country with a suitcase, some achieve more than some. Tanya you live ina di ghetto of philadelphia, so what makes you better. Lef di woman, a fi har style that. Im just disappointed that Erica waste har time fi ansa yuh. she dont owe nobody any explanation. Erica is not all philly ppl horrible. alot of philadelphia ppl support yuh dance, dem naw drive suh far because dem hate yuh, suh yuh wrong fi say weh yuh seh, but mi undastand seh yuh vex. keep doing what you doing Erica, you doing the right thing, create your own style ina dance. Style a Style and Style caw spoil.

1. Agree with some if the things you say but style can spoil and this is one but at the same time Tanya nuh have nuh room fi talk because she alway look a hot mess with har big ole poppyseed eyes dem you dance a come up you better bring it cause you will be up here too cause mist a your style dem spoil Tanya :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. How chucky so bright the 8 Shot that you get in Nov 2016 didn’t cool you remember we all here will live to read about you like how we read about your mother that her own man shot are in are mouth and kill are that how you ago dead bad remember is not sweety you and your man sell.

11. How chucky so bright the 12 Shot that you get in Nov 2016 didn’t cool you remember we all here will live to read about you like how we read about your mother that her own man shot are in are mouth and kill are that how you ago dead bad remember is not sweety you and your man sell.

12. Most of the time both the y’all look a f**king mess When y’all get dress The person that put the post and the person that’s in the post y’all say y’all fashionista please bwrl

13. Ok tanya is wrong to address her irma dress, but truth is dress is ridiculously ugly and she love it, cool! BUT Anybody u see erica with today, give it 5 to 10 days, she and dem a war, she is not of peace, I know a few people she friend and turn round cause them alot grieve in philly and NYC and i never hear they talk bad bout her, so stop play the victim, no one don’t even mess u,it’s karma and i am sure u got more to get, so any falling angel is you Erica

14. the dress ugly fi true but she own it, sooooooo leave her alone cause Irma already pass and it’s time to clean up / trash the dress and the dress maker big woman ting, they don’t like you!

15. Erica, Irma is consider a disaster mixture of things like YOUR DRESS, not just water, bout you must be bless, YEA THE DEVIL HAS ANGEL TOO! KMT go sit siddung somewhere KEEP ON CRYING WOLF AND USE THE ALMIGHT NAME IN VAIN, MI FRAID A YU, NO LIE, GAL YU WICKED BAD

16. yuh si bc my 10 baby fadda lef me wid di 10 pickney dem, mi nuh have no job so mi can sidung pon dis today. i dont want nobody tell me fi look a job bc mi naw look nuh job, mi a look a hype just like everybody else. “right stinking hole tanya?” tanya philadelphia trash truck a look fi yuh. dem ticket yuh landlord because him still nuh remove the filth from the premises. the little cheap bag dem weh yuh a walk an sell mus have flown in yuh numb skull. tanya worry bout the new hole weh yuh man a jump up and dung ina. memba yuh stay bad from long time tanya, memba you and muma fluff a war cause fluff tek yuh man. wen since you become hot. erica always keep an outstanding party, dat mean nuff ppl come + nuff liquor sell = nuff dollas count. hey numb skull in case yuh nuh get it, the gal can buy weh she wah buy. har dress name bubble gum dress and it look like a damn bubble gum to me, ugly or pretty, the dress different and a dats the look she was going for. tanya if i eva si you ina a body suit again, mi ago report yuh to philadelphia zoo —missing elephant pon di loose. yeah style a style and style caw spoil.

17. Definition for OUTDTANDING: 1#Prominent; Striking; Conspicuous; Stand out; Of MAJOR SIGNIFICANCE OR IMPORTANCE

2# OWED AS A DEBT; LEFT SEVERAL BILLS OUTSTANDING; CONTINUING TO EXIST; UNRESOLVED; A LONG OUTSTANDING PROBLEM IN ASTRONOMY

18. This nuh have nothing to do with this story but I couldn’t believe my eyes ::Please tell me why dis 50+ big woman pon stage at Dexta daps show a act lose young gal yes you Pat classic a guess you a show Vadoo say the young gal dem nuh have nothing pon you WOW

1. I was like wow this nuh look gud cause I really like pat it don’t look gud fi real a guess she tell voodoo she ago do what she want and him affi tek cause him bring har too much Shame how you feel voodoo :siul :siul :siul

19. Everybody and dem Madda way inna the dancehall settings want fi keep a dance everybody a look a hype even the corny ass motherf*ker and these missing link bitches all when some Auno can support from now til Dy kingdom come uno Will never get the support back And some of y’all will never get the respect you’re looking for in the dancehall setting but anyway best of luck to some of you dirty bitches

20. How unuh Neva mention Munchie weh come out wid Neil and a sing out loud say she bring har Pussssy to the owner dat Neil affi drag har out a di show bout she ago teck picture wid Dexta chu dem see dseh di man have big hood dem think him wah sleep wid all a d m

1. Philly nuh gud again we not talking about Muchie because we expect anything from muchie we are talking about pat classic which is a big ole 50+ woman that call herself classic nothing about what she did Sunday night was classy it was trifling and trashy

21. Bitch u sound hurt, at 10pm at night u worrying bout ppl keeping an event u can actually decline to attend, i think u r the missing link and corny bitch hiding behind pink wall, ppl keep party for different reason F U and Your Hating ass and lowe ppl alone

22. AS UNNU SAY THIS HAVE NUTTIN TO DO WITH IT, BUT EITHER SHABBA WIFE FOOL FOOL OR HAITIAN MAMA WICKED THEM A FRIEND AND MAMA PIMP OUT HAR FREN TO SHABBA AND STILL FREN WITH HIS WIFE.