FULL STORY TOMORROW ALONG WITH COURT DOCUMENTS

21 thoughts on “FULL STORY TOMORROW ALONG WITH COURT DOCUMENTS

1. Guess him past sins a catch up to him! Woman abuser boy Andre Porter..mi 8,9 & 10 you for what you did to my friend. She should have let us beat your black ass..

2. God I hope it’s not one out of his 12 kids he always post on Facebook cuz something about that man ain’t right

3. Big time rapist that’s why he left Camden ask Mia Sunshine he was doing for years. He have nuff kids and owe whole leep a money for child support. Was here from the 90’s and never get Str8 fire

1. I neva had sex with this man! We went out on 1 date in philly and dats it! I was sexually assaulted and threatened by him tho. I got away to call police so I was lucky! Wonder why my name is even coming up tho? How do u know? I never told ppl. But he did say he would tell everyone that I was a whore after all this happened. Him neva wan tarnish him name suh he tried fi mek ppl believe ah mi di loose one. HOPE HE GETS WHAT HE DESERVES!

4. Yo he been creepy! The man weird! He have serious charges of rape, assault with Int’l crime, deviant sex, stalking this negro been a crook, con artist and weirdo. Now rape. Smh. His bail is very high

5. Andre been raping females finally somebody press charges on him. He left New Jersey after raping a few girls and ran to Philly. He owe thousands of dollars in child support in Camden. He was here from the late 90’s and never got Str8. He raped Mia Sunshine from Jersey. His grandmother in Jamaica is a big obeah woman he also practice it. Mi want see dem obeah him out this. Them fi f**k him inna him batty like how him do the gyal them. Them need fi write a book about him. A big disgrace to his father name.

1. I was sexually assaulted and threatend by him but never raped. I got away and called the police at a neighbor’s house.
      I would like to know how people even know that I had a run in with him. I only dated him once!

6. But mi neva know a suh him notorious. I believe every bit of what u guys are saying. He tried me but God know seh mi wouldn’t press nuh charges cause dat crawny ugly ting wudda affi dead. Mi naah guh inna no court house guh look inna him face. Old germs.

7. Wait deh him neva have nuh papers? What a crosses mi woulda did pick up when him did ah pingpong pan mi phone bout wi fi mek life together. Woman have it hard

8. I believe the charges , his dick is 12 inches long and about 4inches wide he’s a stalker and now a rapist his mumma caan obeah, this his criminal record thick like the Bible he gets everything he deserves

9. The case was dismissed before trial as the evidence shows he was being framed. Who said he rape Mia sunshine? I asked him and they never even spoke before. Just show how people wicked with lies. The man left Camden AMD came to Philadelphia to promote his books. So quick to put dirt on someone name because he is doing good. Happy he is home heard he has a book and documentary coming soon. Sounds to me this may be a blessings

10. This is Andre Porter. Anyone send this story PLO go kill yourself! I was never convicted of rape! Met if the lies posted on your website to sabotage my legacy is not removed I will see you in court! All u low life making up stories about me fuck off and for the record id never touch Mia with a stick. Saw her but never even said hi b4. When I am doing great thing none of u talk about it but quick to spread fake news and make up stories. Met please remove all these lies about me or u too will be in court. Think o am playing? Try me. As for u losers. Again go kill yourself