DUE TO HOW NICKY SIX GUH TOUCH A CORN OO

Philly pot a cuss philly kettle say it black
Yes, you Nasty Nicky Six, talking bout some gal in philly dancehall don’t look good and looking up people dem pic and criticizing, guess you come out to watch people this weekend, but how? When you rocking the same half wig/weave year after year, your fashion always blah or nah, walking round smelling sour like u just done f**, check your mirror first before u talk about the next gal who don’t give a flying f**k bout u, your fake ass always riding somebody dick/i mean post, not sure how u find the time but LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨and change your hating ways even then the man still nuh want yu!

26 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW NICKY SIX GUH TOUCH A CORN OO

1. pSa to Pretty Meisha from Philly/Jersey

Girl you get dip and still a pose pon social media like you got out and still balling. Girl try go learn a trade cause it seems as if you haven’t learned your lesson yet. Stop professing that you love your kids, If you loved them your ass would not have scammed and sent to jail for 3 plus years. You haven’t been out a full month and the only thing you can think of is to put up pictures of ur past phoney rich lifestyle. I feel so sad for your kids, because no one will take care of them like you would have. Obviously the scam was worth it because your only passion is to get up and show the world how good you look. Girl please go and make the rest of your life the best of your life. Go do some hair, makeup, something besides sell front a backroad. I can’t believe you have a teenage daughter acting like you have no worries . I pray that they are in the best of hands cause lord knows they have no mother to look up to. Same way you end up a prison is the same way you come out acting. The sad thing about it was all the Scam you scam you never buy a house here or dung a Jamdown. Can you do something wid the titty, tummy tuck, batty an the plastic surgey way you buy with the devil’s money?
    Barbie/ Meisha bestie you are the next one. You walk and breed fi man weh you think have money and now you overhaul you body. 5 kids and you still didn’t see that rich man was not in your future. All the surgery and clothes can’t save you like Meisha. Stop move from State and give you twins a better life than you give you other kids that is all over the place. Meisha should have been your wake up call. Leave that lifestyle alone and go be a real mother to ur children. Self love is the best love and as far as I can see you hated urself cause I can’t even r3ecognize you anymoe.

2. Boi oh boi these so call friend
    Must be a friend tell back what she say bout the ppl them this pass weekend at party

1. You can tell seh somebody feelings hurt.. Dem mad the girl look betta dan them right. Dwl. I saw her pic from the party and she did look good. Somebody feelings huuuurrt. Dwl

3. Most of the dancehall in Philly isnt JAMAICAN. Most are straight Yankee, Haitian, and other islands.

4. But Sender, really philly dancehall????? As for nicki pleaseeeee bathe before you cum a road, i smell u twice b4 too, maybe it’s your hair #yuck

5. What a gorgeous Black woman !!!
    oh my , her melanin has powers !
    True beauty . Wig or no wig .
    Sender yuh sound bitter lonely and without any vaginal intercourse for quite some time .
    I am so sorry for your loss. I hope a helpful penis comes along soon.

Don’t know d Darkie, but she looks well sweet and berry !

6. Aids infected shekira reid come off mesha name bitch you jealous of everyone that look better shape better and living better than you.stop fass in ppl business and focus on why you cant keep any friends, noone likes you,you walk and eat too much pussy come off the gal name and go do something with your life.you have nothing in america move you nasty sadamite bloodclat

1. Lord God, everytime smaddy chat people from Philly it has to be Shahkira? sad bad. unuh hate the girl soo bad unuh meck har relevant at any chance unuh get. I can bet you is horse face Susan or batty follower Tyesh come ova yah a teck up fi meisha. She cah gi unuh no more free clothes so unnuh can stop nyam meisha shit now. Susan no matter what you put on or how hard you try you just never look good yet. Tyesh you need to go buy some thread and go stich up ur mouth and pumpum cause dem thread reel out long time. the two a unuh shouldn’t talk bout sadamite cause unuh ah the boss ah thresome and head mistress.if no baddie no like Shakira no baddie no like unuh neither. Tell me which part was i lieing about meisha? and no this is still not shaikra so stop blame people if unuh no wah get blame either.

7. fact is, nicky smut box six, was out laughing and chatting with these same ppl she a screenshot them pic a talk bout at dija party, i don’t think the sender is bitter, what they write is fact because she known to be fake and hating on others for no reason

8. NOBODY is disputing NICKI SIX color tone OR WHO SHE HUMPS-THE PPL DEM -are talking about your fake ass ways, your DIRTY/BADMIND ways and the disgusting SMELL THAT COMES FROM YOU BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE AND GO FIX YOURS

1. Who not fake these days girl bye yaw. You not minding your business as we speak leave the girl alone badmind.

2. Sound like you have a personal vendetta against di girl. You bathe from week? You probably stink nuh raaas. Gyal look good pretty black girl stop hate pan the girl get a life.

3. Erica you sound hurt what did the girl do to you? Talk it baby cause clearly you hurting over something. Lol. Oh she look better than you? Or did she tek your man? Mi nah lie yuh sound hurt bad. Lol.. Poor pretty black girl probably don’t even say nothing but unnuh ah tell lie pan har. Stop it man it look bad. How you smell? Talk bout she smell bad how yuh smell? Dutty Erica you mad she look better than you?

9. Nicki Six and her friend Gillian Cylne love to screenshoot an chat ppl all day long they both fake as f**k.

10. The funny thing is EVERYBODY TALK SHIT ABOUT EVERYBODY suh if she talk a nuh nothing nobody else nuh do.. I see this girl out and she always look nice and very classy somebody clearly hating on her here. She on my Facebook page and she always looking good.. Me smell har when she hug mi saying hi and girl perfume up smell expensive.. This is clearly a hater work. Sorry for you.. The girl don’t even go dancehall parties.

PEOPLE JUST FULL A HATE FOR OTHERS doing things like this naaw man unuh fi stop it. They need a life… Girl take pride inna har self when she go road.SO WHAT And anybody can agree lots of people duh look good inna party suh she naw lie if she even say it..

11. Everybody chat everybody these days so if she say dat so what?? when I see the negative comments you clearly see the haters pan the poor girl.. She look good probably better than the one who send this in. Girl life a kill yuh.. Get yours and leave people alone. black gyal look good ya, pretty gyal a mad di hater dem.