DONNA GUCCI PARTY

Tall boots and tights affair that need fi revise cause when yuh reach certain age, tights fi remain under clothes.. There isa man there in grey tights……………his pose is not to be missed
The post has three pages by the way
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-03-38~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-03-43~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-03-56~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-04-29~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-04-43~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-17-10~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-17-49~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-18-23~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-26-25~2
Screenshot_2016-03-06-11-26-40~2
Page 2

37 thoughts on “DONNA GUCCI PARTY

1. The moet bottle look nice true way better then she what the f**k is that she hav on looks like she going on a special mission to Mars bitch bye who made that outfit ?

2. Donna that don’t make it.that lipstick is ugly on u.y you man never tell u that.yu Marie look better that u at her party in ny.

3. A which bootique dem get dem cheap clothes from.. Is not even a boutique to rawtid. Cuz lizard woman have on the same cheap jumper weh Veachy did have on weh nite except lizard woman wear it better.. Me waan tell Donna Gucci fi give it up.. She looks a mess

4. I am not going to lie, when you look on these dancehall elites you cannot help but to wonder how them get the stamina after a certain age to be in Party every weekend. Man, I am 34yrs old and when it ketch all 10pm my eyes dem shut dung and cannot stay up the way sleep a mad me. Unuh good to rockstone.

1. Me feel di same way. But keep in mind half of these dancehall elite are on welfare they do NOT work.. free food ,teefing clothes and a kitchen hairdo.who hot like dem. no stress, Plus most of them do not have bills to pay, they kotch wid smaddy or deh pon Government Rent aide. Dem meck mi shame fi be a Jafaican. lol

5. Mi srtill a try undstand why dem ppl yah bleach. Donna hand dem blakka dan har whole outfit. this is not cute at all.

6. mi si two gyal weh luk clean
    di browning ina di black sheer top/bottom di ooman ina di short blond wig di ress fava 90’s drug user
    Nuffy all now yuh luk frowsy n out ah place
    Donna mi si yuh channeling uno inner Janet Jackson :hammer

7. Uno need fi stop worry about donna gucci.Donna and her man is together for over 25 years fi true. She is from tower hill her brother is one rich man name Pilly Blacks wey own the big Plaza on Olympic way.Donna been living good from jamaica days them brother Pilly, love them and teck real good care of them. Her clothes not hundred but it nuh that bad a suh Philly girls them all dress wack and look untidy so it’s no surprise. Philly girls them don’t look good they dress like in the 80’s ,them wear ugly hairstyle, ugly shoes, ugly bag, ugly clothes, ugly belt they just dress and look ridiculous. Philly girls 90percent of them nuh look good them always look tacky.

8. pull up dah one deh who rich?and which part donna not so gucci used to live good? four bed room wide twenty children and forty grandkids live together.

9. Pilly black RICH YUH BLOODCLAATT & him family look suh a Yard and farrin half of them no have papers and the Yankee one dem nave SHIT.Weh uno get DA info yah from two three baby daddy den have and can’t keep a man .Donna d same man u claim you deh wid a f**k everybody n u know it

10. No he’s not f…..king everybody. Donna man for 25 yrs have a wife and 2kid in New York.nice looking girl without makeup. But I don’t know what happen because she take back her white truck from him.donna rest you old delf

11. @kind heart and Mellomoods, if u claim sey Philly Blacks nuh rich mi nuh know wat u call rich. A man that owns a big Plaza and many houses and vehicles. A man wey invest him money into lots of business wey a give him great profit a wey u call him? And them all big people Philly get man fi married to nuff of him sister and brother them from Jamaica and meck them get green card if them mess up them papers so be it. Donna gucci was the only sister fi Philly wey sey she not getting married to nobody but her baby father the same man that she with now for over 25yrs.Philly get she and her baby father visa and a she come and nuh straighten herself out. But Donna did live good a Jamaica and use to do her little business. They had a nice house in Jamaica it had more than 4 bedrooms because Philly built it upstairs and downstairs. It was a nice house in the ghetto.me a talk facts. 4 bedroom in a wall house in the ghetto a big house. They never had no bag a grand children. Uno too like and mix up

12. Him have nice woman a new York I am sure she knew he had his baby mom with 5 or 6 kids. So if Donna want him back she can take him back. So wife or whom you be you just got to take back what you serve. She put in a lot of time with Tom. If I am not lying he probably was her first man. She been with him since high school. Donna if Tom want to come now. Don’t let him back and forth make him choose. If NY let him stay there.

13. She always look good y’all some f**king haters always worried about what someone else doing or got on bum bitches