DID THE PHILLY PEOPLE DEM GET DEM OUTFIT?…SCAM ALERT

Majeeda Monae from Philadelphia dancehall scene love tek people hard earning income promising couture fashion in return for nothing. Hope she have the people dem money fi return one heap a hype and nothing fi show. ATLEAST 10 WOMEN SAY SHE SCAMMED DEM AND DIDNT GET THEIR OUTFITS AFTER PAYING!!!

Majeeda is unprofessional, ghetto, bad mind obeah who be in the Jamaican parties but mek evil posts talking shit about Jamaican dancehall costumers she live off of and SCAM.

Empty pocket with bad mind, synthetic weave and living in government housing. STTRRRRR88888 SCAMMER!

9 thoughts on “DID THE PHILLY PEOPLE DEM GET DEM OUTFIT?…SCAM ALERT

1. Shanique chrome was on live doing video diss up Kelly and the breath and she alone buy from this girl up top so who buy them outfit and nah get them outfits yet?

2. Dwl…. cho rass. A cah badda. Mi cuuda neva wah dis gyal mek my shit. low budget Philly dancehall bitches acting hype and nothing behind it.

3. some of her clothes dem look ok and some just look like they never finish pay for it, like Erica outstanding dress #Irma lol

4. You got to be real desperate to buy clothes from her every party she look like a bootleg super hero definitely a hot dam ghetto mess you better off letting Denise from the Cosby show make u a outfit