DEN IS WHEN KEISHA JAGUAR DID MARRIED?

Social Media gonna be the death of us eno…… why she haffi use the “F” word in the same sentence with God. Smh. Plus God should be written with a capital “G”. Put some respect on the Almighty name nuh.

21 thoughts on “DEN IS WHEN KEISHA JAGUAR DID MARRIED?

1. Well congrats are in order :kimpoi

Sender you’re 100% correct. I too get annoyed at curse words being in the same sentence as God or not capitalizing the pronoun He when referring to God.

2. Social media gon b the death of some ah them. Keesha ah ole f-box from long time so don’t nobody this side of the globe care if yu ting free up ya now my girl

3. So the Khadisha girl that’s been posting up she and Jigga pic from day fi him birthday but him never post har, she and him deh? What happened to him and him baby mother?? Girl is a matter of time before him do u the same. Jigga use woman for what they can do for him. She work a airport and can get him pass fi fly, him nuh waan nobody

4. Congratulation Andre yuh free from that evil gal.God dont like ugly she cus all that drama inna the man life til she almost send har rass self ah prison

5. Jigga and the brown girl deh don’t really know who she is really don’t party like that but she come out sometimes, she look alright. I been seein them out a few times.

6. Jigga baby mada Renee big and ugly , shi walk and teck man and nu stop mine dem . Di gal a just 32 and have three kids fi five man . Shi di know Jigga nu want har , fi a young gal shi need to stop and now man fail har ever day shi deh pon FB a talk bout God. Gal need fi gu teck care har leather skin.

7. Sanny fi a gyal weh wear pure thousand dollar and two thousand dollars clothes, shoes and bag yuh stay bad nuh bomboclaaaath enuh mi inna jigga party a look like bitch Why whyyyyy alongside your hair omg issa big mess then y’all keep saying uno a walking trophy eeehhh

8. @Anonymous you sound real mad bitch, the whole a everybody in jigga party stay real bad, a Sanny alone yuh see bitch? Yuh don’t see big stinking looking falling star inna har cheap looking stay bad dress, har cheap red bottoms and that fucked up synthetic wig? Bitch guh suck yuh madda!!!!!!!

9. Yes falling star yuh fall right off my girl that ugly wig and old woman frock never look good yuh too hype fi smaddy weh old and washed up your days been done learn to be a better madda to you 5 kids and stop run down dance hall the philly patrons hate you and no mattah how hard you try bobby will always disgrace you and cheat what you thought you won having all these kids and nothing else but stress and disgrace over and over till him all bus up yuh face and move back in with Ruth Sanny look way better than you falling star with the granny body and the big foot ball back

10. No sah how unu fi grudge di gyal and jigga i seen dem out few times an she look damn good best girl him Eva talk to nice an cute. Eva neat. Unu fi stop. But him might do you like do rest doe sorry hun.

11. Jigga don’t want that girl Khadisha or whatever her name is , his ass only dealing with her because she works at the airport and get him those buddy passes, that is a little girl he don’t want herr only getting what he can get . It’s a shame she need to open up her eyes. He dealing with a brown girl who has a nice body don’t know to much about her but seen her a few times, so khadisha the time u posting him u need to know that it’s not just you he dealing with . And realize that he is only using u for the airline benefits

12. Khadisha jigga don wan nubody fi true don’t see him with no one as yet but @star you fi Gweh and get a life u are a liar u neva see jigga wit no one but her dat much i know an she care? Girl every time yuh come out you look good an clean. Every gyal meh see jigga wid face tough. Khadisha ur body up dem fi move no body but bad mind ah chat

13. Jigga babymada was a whoring gyal inna JA weh walk and Fck dung di place is shame him shame she deh wid another man check the dna di baby is not urs both of dem black an the baby brown ya Fck him look like di next man three man mi know she ah Fck whoring gyal

14. Yes I thought you bitches say that I wasn’t married yeah so busy worrying about my marriage and my life and every fucking thing else and your bitches is so unhappy and nobody is wife and none of you bitches nobody yeah so busy every day when does bullshit ass walks on everybody else’s name but yeah bitches don’t have no life your bitches don’t have a house y’all bitches don’t have a car yeah bitches don’t even have a window that the old is shit out of but you’re worrying about a bitch that got it all life is so sad for y’all bitches but y’all said I was fucking a married man when the whole time my child was born in wedlock I was a married woman but yeah said I was fucking somebody else’s ass man and how he wasn’t there for me yeah bitches talks so much shit and y’all don’t even know it Are y’all took a legal document that I post on my page that white fully belongs to me and put it on a mixup page I got something for y’all bitches yeah I want to play I got some for all y’all bitches hey you met with your nasty ass you didn’t get enough of me the last time bitch this is exactly why you down in South Carolina dying and still making the steak ass page bitch you won’t get exactly what’s coming to you

1. MS Flapwapa. please leave dancehall alone an go brrush up on some reading and writing. The only language you know is yalll bitches?? sd for a 45 y/ o granma.

The only person i know down south Carolina that you could be talking about is Peach.. weren’t you and peach frens? wow So you think Peach a Met? no sah you dunce bad and
      peach cannot read and write in such a diginified manner. Me fraid a u gal a call up pppl name and no sure.