DELROY IS WITH SHELLY

Shelly you think a now me a warned you,bout this mixup gal name Janet act like she nice to everyone and chat all her coworkers and friends when their back turn glad you find her out,Janet will laugh in your face and stabs you in your back,Janet you jealous over me friend Shelly with her life Janet your miserable in your marriage life you don’t see with your own eyes your husband bis*xual,you Lisa talking about my friend jealous over her surgery you should do your pu**y because you can’t hold a man delroy in shelly bed every night

44 thoughts on “DELROY IS WITH SHELLY

1. People this gyal name Janet f**king evil she make tannika loose her job,see now she and Shelly at it now Shelly find her out

2. Lisa and Shelly a Mate from Dave who breed di 2 a dem and don’t even look pan dem. How desperate can you be that a man hurt unuh fi unh go be besties? lmao. Dem is a set a careless long time big ooman. Shelly why is it ur Pum pum busier than the Roosevelt Bld ina Philly?. You don’t give it a break. Every 2 years u breed fi a next man . Shelly you is a Grandmonther you need to act like one. Why you go take up Delroy who only sleeps wid Ooman fi way him can get out a dem? Delroy have bout 8 pickni and 8 different baby madda and no stop run from Child Support. Di fukka fava on e Red wild monkey too at that. Shelly mi convince you insecure cause you leave from 1 dogshit to 2 loads of dogshit. Stop teck you $$ mine Delroy cause him a sleep wid a young gal pon me block. you are ony his security blanket. YOu look sad a miserable. You only life is on that live in Job that sees you more than you kids them that is under 7 years old.

3. Janet me know u personal u is a wicked gyal and you badmind that’s why all now you can’t get green card and u married Bisexual man you better fine back yourself on the banana ‍♀️

4. Nasty Shelly I’ve never paid any man to f**k me nor av I paid dem to stay with me Delroy f**k pon u left right n center all u do is cry n beg him to stay talking about my husband girl my man love straight pussy unlike ur batty man babyfather gal remember say u did a give him three sum n it’s u n him n a next man ur man walk n suck every bitch pussy u n him is one nasty dirty low down dog shit bitch u can’t step to me datz y u use ur pussy hole man to try to intimidate me at least he tried u don’t know anything about me I don’t walk with my pussy pon mi forehead like u Shelly u never was my drop off n pick up boo don’t let make me let out all ur dirty secret no man never send mi picture to him woman a suck him dick nor do my man lock mi out while he’s on his knees sucking a next gal pussy n top of it beat ur ass girl bye u looking on audience weak bitch anyone who knows me know ur lying calling tameka name dat girl hate u like poison so stop it she tell me about u but I was giving u a chance to show ur true hating ass bitch self dat u are u look like u special girl rewind n come again you is one lame asss bitch n one dumb bitch girl shut the f**k up people need truth not lies every Man u breed fa u think pickney hold man me n my husband is good bitch he loves n respect me an 100% I don’t ofto wonder if he’s going to bring a next bitch in our bed come f**k unlike u as for me I’m a nice person I don’t ofto pretend bitch nor do I push up into people I stay into my own lane u shud try it unlike u all the girls u chat dem true dem never a talk to you bipolar bitch talk to mi nice okurrrrr

5. Nasty ass shelly I’ve been with my husband 9 f**king years bitch so who’s pussy can’t hold a man I guess urs cause all delroy do is f**k pon u all the time wat u minding him still f**k pon u ike shit bitch u look like u special whoring ass gal don’t forget I know who was ur drop off n pick up wen u hide n f**k the people dem man bitch where is my husband bisexual bitch mi man love str888 pussy unlike ur monkey looking delroy **king a next man while u watching bitch n talking about Lisa her house was ur safety net wen delroy put ur whoring ass out don’t bloodcloth don’t send for me if I never call you bitch u looking an audience all ur coworkers find out ur sneaky ass talk who I talk about wit u bitch NEVER bitch no man never send him babymother my video sucking his dick all the suck u a suck him cock him still f**king other females while their pussy juice is on ur tongue dirty bitch I know who I am bitch don’t need u r anyone to validate who I am a god mi say all the time unlike u who sell out dem child for a man datz y u pickney no like u Shelly don’t f**k wit me I’m the wrong one like how u use ur pussy ass man delroy to try to intimidate me because you’re a pussy I wouldn’t use my man to buy out gal argument I fight my own battles bitch Shelly don’t f**k with me mi pussy don’t need surgery bitch mi pussy nice n tight n comfortable I was born with good pussy it no sell a shop lmao u look like humpy dumpy sitting on no wall bitch ain’t nothing fake about me wat u see is wat u get y u mad bitch because I told u we weren’t friends u couldn’t be my fren u are a straight up hater bad mind dat u are not me boo boo worry about yourself wit ur hating ass self my heart is clean unlike ur filthy ass keep on watching delroy because datz a full time job dat I don’t want I always stay in my lane n wait for my turn I don’t hate on people cause I don’t no their story like how u don’t no mines BITCHHHHHH GO SUCK ON DAT RETARDED BITCHHHHH

6. Anyone need a job linky up Janet the boss a f*k her,she bring news on her coworkers them and act like a no she and laugh in the girls them face

7. Shelly hold up your head you shouldn’t be friends with them walking dead Lisa and Janet ,them aways stay bad,Shelly you used to bring them off you ever see Janet husband pants them LOL KISS ME MUMMY NECK

8. Janet real where booboo I know you booboo u f**k down Philadelphila remember in 90’s the man them in the restaurant use to have you as $30bitch your bisexual husband a him alone up front with you

9. Four times you try for Shelly to get fired your black like midnight remember Shelly have kids just like you god sit high remember

10. Janet come off a Shelly name all day today you on the phone a talk bout Shelly you think people ina you everyone a put one on one together see say you BADMIND

11. JANET WHERE IS THE FACTS,WHY WOULD SHELLY STAY AT LISA DUTTY HOUSE? YOU CHAT ALL OF YOUR COWORKERS AND LAUGH IN THEIR FACE DID YOU TELL THEM YOU BRING YOUR BISEXUAL HUSBAND OVER THE NIGHT CASE BEFORE YOU FIGHT OUT SHELLY TO F**K AT NIGHT AND MAKE HIM LEAVE 4:00AM AND 4:30AM AND KILL IN THERE WILL BATH AND BODY SPRAY GYAL YOU PUSSY STINK, F**K MUST NOT SMELL LIKE THAT.

12. I swear the jamaicans in Philadelphia are the worst set of jamaicans in this country. When two people stop being friends, everybody know them dirty secrets. Sometimes you guys just need to walk away and leave things alone. And I’m speaking from experience, back then I thought everyone meant good for me. But I learned a piece a lesson deh! And believe me, things that happened to me back then will never happen to me again! So ladies, for your families sake, just low out the idle argument and move on. You all are trying to embarrass each other and at the end of the day, you are all women, big women at that.

13. Lisa lisa u f**k like dog u f**k every gal man inna Philadelphia, even ur so call friend jannet uncover batty man husband a bare rat n roaches a run up and dun inna ur nasty house u and jannet walk and give bare threesomes lisa bad gal where every man f**k yuh lisa run yuh lisa pussy rotten

14. Dutty stay bad musty Veachy yuh is a disgrace to society. Image fi years yuh inna dancehall a clean floor and still cah fine a man fi wife yuh bout yuh inna see through wid nasty lumpy lumpy body before yuh a buy a house and move outta yuh Mumma attic. No ambition dawg. Yuh have big boy pickneys. Yuh mad cause nuff gyal inna yuh RR look betta dan yuh stinking nasty germsy looking self. Yuh shouldda shame fi put dat video and yuh know she yuh have big grown boys. Real ole oax. Dj Ocean Donte still nuh wah yuh all di skin out and bruk out yuh duh bitch.

15. Dem dancehall Philly gyal yah life sad bad. Mi see dem and mi skin crawl and scratch. How man f**k dem? Kelly and Shauna unuh butt stiff like cement. Not a good look. Only Philly idiot dancehall fool gi unuh ratings. Dats why mi done wid supporting unuh badmind cock roaches. False body stinking mouth Kelly, Shauna weh look like a Mexican dog wid the fat unda har neck. Thanksgiving a come mine dem mistake yuh fi one a di turkey dem. Man gorilla Veachy body weh luk like bus truck and car run up inna fi har body mek it dent up suh. Mi friend Sophia Reid false body look betta dan di whola dem. Dem big mad.

16. Smh how sad… I wonder what they are going to do years from now? Kelly sorry to hear about your brother that got shot in the waterhouse war. But please make use of your god given talent. Yah big woman now man with 3 kids. Its nit every drum pan knoch yuh affi deh deh.

17. Veachy really a do di most bwoy veachy yuh betta start f** back dante lr continue cah yuh Look stupid asf all tht extra_ness inna dance nah go mek him want yuh

18. Y it luk like dante a hide nd a f**k back veachy suh when she go out she directly luk fi dante inna the party di ppl dem dance no sahhh question veachy who is your rightful man or di rightful owner or who else you hide nd f**ng

19. Sophia Reid yuh fi left dancehall guh siddung. Yuh nuh see how yuh face look old and tired? Bout curvy Barbie. Yuh body fake my girl.

20. What a way Shauna did a bite up herself bout Kevin Aka community cocky”and now she gets drop like hot bread Mnl

21. Turkey neck Shauna pussy expire no man nuh wan ole fart. Dem man talk seh turkey neck suck arf man dem cocky dats all shi good fah