DAYMEON SIDE

DAYMEON-Optimized

MI DOE LIKE SEH THANKS AND MI DOE LIKE APOLOGIZE NEEDA…NOT CAUSE MI NUH LIKE TEK BLAME OO…..MI EASY FI SHAME BUT MI SEH THANKS AND SORRY BECAUSE THEY ARE FORMS OF RESPECT AND PEOPLE NEED FI HEAR DEM..AT NO TIME STEPH DID SEH DAYMEON NAH SEND SHE SAID HE WAS TAKING TOO LONG……AND SOMETIMES WHEN YUH USED TO CERTAIN THINGS OR HAVING YOUR OWN…..ONE OR OR A DAY MAY SEEM LIKE A CENTURY..I SPOKE TO BOTH PARTIES IN THE MATTER AND DAYMEON WAS ADAMANT THAT HE TOOK CARE OF HIS SON, STEPH SHOWED ME RECEIPTS AND DAYMEON, HIS.

FROM WHAT I SAW, ALTHOUGH THERE WAS NO SET AMOUNT OR PARTICULAR TIME PER MONTH , MONEY WAS SENT EVERY MONTH. FOR THIS PARTICULAR INCIDENT STEPH WAS UPSET BECAUSE HE TRIVIALIZED THE BOY NEEDING TO SEE THE DOCTOR AND FEELS THAT HE MAKES TOO MUCH OF A BIG DEAL OUT OF WHAT HE DOES….MI CYAH TELL HER HOW TO FEEL ABOUT THAT. THERE ARE UNDERLYING FACTORS TO HER ANGER WHICH SHE FEELS ARE JUSTIFIED.

FOR ME AS WITH CHILD SUPPORT ETC , AS A WOMAN I WILL ALWAYS TAKE THE WOMAN’S SIDE FIRST..NO REGRETS AND I WOULDNT CHANGE A THING CAUSE TOO MANY OUT THERE NOT DOING A THING..BUT I MUST APOLOGIZE TO DAYMEON FOR HOW HE WAS PORTRAYED AND HOW HE MUST OF FELT….ABOVE ALL HE SPOKE TO ME RESPECTFULLY WHEN HE KNEW MI NEVER REALLY WAA HEAR FROM HIM.

aug-Optimized
sep2-Optimized

SEPT4-Optimized

OCTOBER-Optimized

THERE ARE MORE RECEIPTS FOR NOVEMBER, DECEMBER AND JANUARY BUT LATER MI UPDATE

48 thoughts on “DAYMEON SIDE

1. Oh God man mi glad I Neva seh a wud inna it. Mi and di whole a Philadelphia know how nasty Steph stay… See di man prove yah now, Steph fi low di man and just go live har life .. Me like daymeon he is a nice person if u get to know him that’s must be the reason why shi tek di rap inna di fuss place. Steph caah class daymeon because shi nasty like and doe love brush teeth as day light shi nyam gum and think that can help har shit breath

2. Nobody cares 200 is not enough money when u having bottles at your feet with Louis on you feet and drink champagne mon threw Sunday and party everyday and having 3 somew with dusty bitches

3. IM HAPPY HE SUBSTANTIATED EVIDENCE, STEPH BE PATIENT CUZ NUFF NAA GET NUTTN! AND I MEAN NUUUFF WOMEN! DAMEON U NEED TO BE ON TIME!

4. She must go look a work and help mind the kid too. When she was with the boy I guess everything was ok . Then now she act up all some of them gal want is boot and clothes , and tell lie . I don’t know none of them and I don’t wish too. It’s that she got deported for wrong doing ? Well if so go do some soul searching and humble you self .

5. I sensed bitterness from her video, which is understandable because the woman did a bid for the kid. My stance still remains the same, she made the conscious decision to take the rap, she has no business complaining. I would never go to jail for any man. If the man is doing what his part, I do not see the sense in making videos to blast him. Once he is taking care of his responsibilities as a father, what he does with his life is no longer her concern.

6. The last money sent was November 2 more than 2 months a go on 3 months come Tuesday yu child need fi go doctor send the damn money period wha yu try prove sey yu send money…a dat yu fi but yu nuh send none fi December and January ole fart…2016 now November 2015 gone long time so wha?
    Yu party regular don’t so yu fi send money fi yu son regular too! Don’t care….Money sent September and November…..yu full a shit!

1. You miss where Met wrote that there are MORE receipts don’t? Calm down.

“THERE ARE MORE RECEIPTS FOR NOVEMBER, DECEMBER AND JANUARY BUT LATER MI UPDATE”

If he’s sending money on a regular then she didn’t need to make a video about money…she should spend hers and take it back out of what he’s sending later. Since she married she could more than take a $100 hit to her pocket.

Daymeon, take the child medical a bit more serious though, he may have a weak bladder. and GREAT JOB ON SENDING THE MAINTENANCE.

7. I bet money does nt even go to the kid..is her child too so she shld be able to take the child to the doctors without putting her hand out to gt money go to doctor….Some women thnk bcz they gt pregnant them hav a constant supply of cash…atm???

8. THE WOMAN FI DIP UP UNDER HIM I CARE ZERO PICKNEY NUH FI WAIT A MINUTE FI GO DOCTOR PLUS SHE HOLD ALL A TWO YEAR FI HIM NUH FI MEK SHE EVEN THINK TOO HARD

9. She needs to file for child support and call it done… Instead of having to wait for him to send what he feel she should have for their son.. They need to have a set amount and he needs to send that amount every month and the problem would be solved… He just can’t send when he feel like sending that’s not how it goes… And from what I gather he send but he hasn’t sent her lately so a couple of receipts don’t prove from day one… Have you sent for your son from the time they have been gone, is the question???? Why sure a few that were back in 2015… I still stick with her and her argument… The time this man tek to be in the club send off the money for your son first before you popping bottles every night… Because it looks by the way people talking that’s the only thing you do best….

1. Metty ooman kaint carry dem deh flosser deh ah court, unless dem hab 9-5 and ah pay Uncle Sam scheduled taxes. Him consistent fi true, cause tuh how him ah trikkle een di payments di child kaint eat ah decent food offa him. Mr. Sir, consistent would mean yuh send ah minimum of $600 di 1st of every month. Di ooman nuh mad smady fi jus get up ah style yuh suh…

1. Yawdy u cant tell dem a ting ..They think also that child support haffi do wid all di small shegries u buy for a kid…Child support entails rent and bills of the household the child is living in. Yuh cyah jus send whatever u want so..and then think youre doing the world..How does someone plan around your payment?? The bills dont change. In this specific case the child gets $5 a day for school so fi lunch alone fi di month its $150……so if yuh send 100 this month what kinda contribution are you making? If you send $150 you a pay $75 towards lunch and $75 to the other household bills..Bahamas more expensive than the U.S so trust me that money will not go far. I give thanks for my father was and still is the best provider I know.

1. :sungkem Metty, mi want har come back and bun an eternal inferno unda him wutliss dutty underneat. The Bible refer to dem as INFIDEL :marah Yes big up yuh Daddy for being ah stand up guy, big my Daddy tuh, and big up tuh mi husband, Real men we celebrate you, and batty bwoy like Daymeon fi get box up :batabig

2. When u have children yuh learn responsibility some a dem dont learn…Steph learn the hard way…maybe him a go meet some kinda fate but people fi mek sure dem do as much fi be around dem children and provide for them.

3. Mek a list it fi dem…………….I was schooled privately all my life……..fully paid for by my father not to mention seh him is a man whey love shop fi is children. All that he worked has been for us and I have never remembered asking him for anything that he has ever said no. A little hustle here and there cannot care for a child because di child have needs 24/7. Help out the mother because in helping her u a mek life easier and better fi ur child.

4. Metty dem waste deh nuh begin tuh comprehend what it means tuh be a man. Such ah pity smady breed fi dem. Dem live fi stand up inna people dance, keep dance and champagne down man ah fi dem goals and aspirations. Dem dunce and cyaaa read, suh not even education fi di pickney dem mean nuttn tuh dem. Wearing expensive clothes and boot, and tek pitcho wid man ah fi dem dreams in life. Dem want some serus man-training..

5. Yawdy all whey day one food bill come to over 2k mi hear say him mek contribution to..I COULD NEVER go to a dance and spend more ina di dance pan mi child/children..mi cyah dweet……Yuh cant pay 800 for a pair a shoes and not willing to give 1600 a month to your child no sir it dont work so. Popping bottles and bathing in champagne and yuh give your child a fraction of what you wasted some nights before.No that is not being a father

6. Dat dawgfart a contribute tuh $2k food bill and nuh secure him son own fus :bingung Metty, dem priority wrong. Bout him have nerve ah put up receipts fi pittance. Daymeon, yuh should be ashamed of yuhself, dyam INFIDEL!!! Dung tuh yuh owna madda did knoe seh yuh nuh wut yuh salt..look weh she name you….

10. listen i dont believe no man fi a send 200 0r 3 bill a month fi mine no pickney take care of what need to be done if the child sick no itch thing just handle business if the mother na work she need fi go look work some man too wukless ask dem when last dem see a gal them can answer ask dem when last dem see dem pickney dem caan answer and if they do u might hear u know a bout 2mths now.. yu caan a pop bottle and yu child na live it up no woman shoud be calling a man for money for his child same goes for a woman unu a deal wid pickney like a business.

11. Dayemon yuh miss it by di skin a yuh teeth lol hush a rare met get good baby daddy ova yah and dem get rinse out pan a regular. A suh it go 1 inna thousand

12. @Shauna unruly, Unno need to read with understanding or don’t bother put ppl pon blast if unno nuh know the facts!!The fact is for all the months u cussing the man bout missing n ole fart,the man did send!Read the story again!!Met clearly stated she has the nov,dec n Jan reciepts n SHE will update dem later to jmg!!!!!!!we alway try fi split justice ova ya so not sure if u new but u need fi know!

13. I fi one hate to apologize too, me no know it just no inna me nature….with that said I am glad he was able to come forward and defend himself. To the person that thinks she should be grateful because nuff nah get, that is utter rubbish. It is his child and thus his responsibilities, you just gave the ok for men to neglect their duties and that is not cool

14. @Met, my son went with his father to jamaica fi chrimus. Dec 30th while me a get ready fi board a flight(I didnt tell anyone i was coming), my mother called me say my son was sick and his father went to the city. Me call him puppa pon rapid and 2hours him reach a country. He took my son to a medical center and di bill a 12,000 JAMAICAN DOLLA which included medications. I dont even know di eqivalent of that. Bahamas is EXPENSIVE. IF U PICKNEY SICK U SHOULDNT HITCH FI SEND HIM TO A DOCTOR. @DAYMEON, ITS NOT ENOUGH. REARRANGE YOUR PRIORITIES MY YUTE.

1. Highly mi think the worse thing is the uncertainty of the money…Man cyah jus send whey dem want………is not like di money a get more and more each month…u literally dont know how much a come so how u can even count on that? A common sheet set in bahamas a run u all bills fifty and is no good sheet..so u imagine how much a jus some little common things dere…but u cant tell these people nothing cause dem dont listen and dem mek up lies fi mek dem look good..Steph neva do what she do fi go pan a joy ride or fi come floss so may God go wid Daymeon

15. @Yawdie, me nuh undastan dem mindset when it comes to their children. AT NO POINT Steph said he WASNT sending, but is when and how often? YOU CANNOT PICK AND CHOOSE WHEN U FI SEND MONEY FOR YOUR KIDS. PLUS I will continue to say DAYMEON IS INDEBTED TO STEPHANIE FOR A LONG TIME AND HE KNOWS WHY..YOUR PRIORITIES ARE SCREWED UP @DAYMEON…If your son is sick, u shouldnt a hitch fi him go doctor.

16. Met u gone a u bed?? Me affi gi my 3 cents pon dis topic ya cause it hit close to home…So I just watched the video of the chick cause I had to to figure out what is really going on obviously she angry hurted and feeling betrayed which is understandable (How old is she?) cause sweetheart with time u get over it trust me. I woould never ever do anytime away fr my kids for nooone especially a man not ever!! However dat a water under d bridge, Be grateful for what u get fr the dad my girl because some including myself not getting a penny and all my kids dem look like dem fadda splitting image dnt watch him life style do what u affi do cause a urs it hard n it seem unfair but what I had to do wa sto let go n let God trust me cause u mek a video but u mouth no nasty dan mine n me see me get over it even my kids dem get over it what u should know is kids resilient and they are not stupid. Met I even have a phone specifically for the kids dad to call cause mem tell him say even to have a relationship with the kids via phone MET him no call christmas come him no cal Birthday come him no call d lastime him call him say him on him way a d western union him a go call back wid d transfer money MET dat was fr November 2015 prior to dat he called Feb 2015, so sweetheart other out there have it worst dan u n to be honest Damian no so bad if me get 100 now me go pay a bil r buy somem extra grocery or somen when him send look pon it as EXTRA dnt frastrate uself fi expect As fi Damian n the other men in dancehall unu fi break d trend an stop d bullshit noboy no business wid unu party n stuf but mek sure unu kids 100 man me kno fi a fact say Damian never grow wid any man a him grand parents n family mostly grow him so u would think he would want better for his kids. Met I am so disgusted with these Men who no tek care a dem kids me feel like say dem fi live long till dem old n nobody no go round dem n dem suffa waan dead n caan dead. Any way Met a my 3 cents dat bigup uself me waan write a article bout me journey so far fi mek young females kno say success is possible all these things whe unu want n tink say a man alone can gi unu it is possible dnt belittle unu self fi d man a d moment n mashup unu life – dnt walk n tek dung d place when unu can do any likkle work n ban unu belly n trow pardoner n buy unu tings – if unu scam n sell drugs d consequences tough n sometimes last a lifetime cause unu mashup unu record n den caan get no job me young black females stop n look into unuself tek all d curve ball n mek somen a unuself MET me no waan go off topic lol later :kiss :kiss

17. She deh a Bahamas a sell pussy so if the father nuh have it she can find it . Make she move her nasty rass bout she take rap .

1. How you know seh di girl deh Bahamas a sell PusC? you must be one of Gaymeon family dem. You need fi tell him fi go mine him pickni and meck sure him walk pon chalk line.Did him figet seh him a Green Minus di Cyad. Him shoulda walk pon wata fi go kiss Steph foot cause if she did hate him dat much di 2 a dem woulda dung deh a suffa. Him yeye dem big like when Owl see car light. : :hoax2 :tabrakan: :tabrakan:

18. Adding my 2 cents. She don’t dam care bout her children when she take rap for a man. So essentially she put a mam before her children. Blinking idiot. First of all she being stupid right there. This man don’t owe you anything for taking a rap for him. Yes, that’s what I said. Some of us like to believe that when we go the extra mile for these man we are owed some undying loyalty. Girls, learn this, no none will ever look out for you but you. Obviously I don’t know the full story but he seems to be taking care of the child (from her own admission past and present). So because he didn’t send it fast enough she carrying on like a mungrel? maybe he didnt have it at that time. After he aint rich. She is probably feeling some type of way because it hit her that she complicated and messed up her life and he still in the good old US ENJOYING HIS life. Half of you cussing this man but this that and the third probably don’t get a dime from all ya kids fathers. Steph herself has admitted that he is a good dad. That boy ain’t making money like that. Ya don’t see the car he drive. For real for real he ain’t pulling no serious weight. That was not a shady comment …just saying .

19. Yes @curious totally agree my thoughts exactly and jus a brief message to step stop spend up all the money at once when gaymeon send save for emergency he send nuf money for his son to be good plus he was proper when he sent him to you learn the number one mommy rule nevaaaaa depend on no man even if it’s his or not and always keep money pon di side and get some good medical insurance..lol or send him back to him daddy mi neva hear him complain and I’m sure you wasn’t sending anything while u was doing your bid smh

20. Did Daymeon ask Stephanie for money when he took care of his child while she was doing her time ? She never took a rap for him the Feds don’t make mistakes if its him they want him they’ll get Stephanie was moving drugs before during and after Daymeon she need to humble herself and stop look attention take care of your children Stephanie and stop badmind and redeye Daymeon life you luckily he still let you be in your son life if a me you’d never see your son again you need to make better choices as a woman and a mother and I’d use your video in court to take my son back from you bipolar and unstable tek uno self to the doctor get medicine for your sick head
    Yu spend 3 days cussing Daymeon you nah haff nuten better fe do wid uno time