DANCEHALL SELL GUROUN

Met falling star and Kim always live above their means just for the hype and to prove to philly people. Apparently they are now selling their designer clothes back ah guess reality ah set in . Nothing is wrong with selling clothes on ebay but the way how dem show off and hype on social media about their versace and moschino I didn’t know they would be on ebay selling to get money back. Smh poor thing anything to hype pon people. Kim ah hope yuh get a sale suh you and yuh Fren can buy the next outfits.

Screenshot_2015-03-07-18-07-45

Screenshot_2015-03-07-18-10-26

Screenshot_2015-03-07-18-15-50

0 thoughts on “DANCEHALL SELL GUROUN

1. How dem fi a sell dem things weh dem buy 1/2 price from boosters. You notice it say.. No Return… dwBl, lmao. any body weh buy them things yah better get the original receipt and please Please to buy a couple bottles a Lysol to disinfect the things dem. Di mount a cum stain and mildew weh ago lick unh only God can help unuh. Kim affi sell dem back cause Diddy nah run to money fi impress har now more Dis Thot is brukk and stuckkk wid just a baby. Shakera affi Sell dem back cause di one bedroom a get overcrowded and she nave no space. You soon hear Shakera a talk bout she stop go out . The baby affi ina Brand and she cah manage dah Tab yah weh she pick up.Baby +Baby Daddy = No more hot clothes fi Shakera.

2. In other news, What did Junior wife Teaka have on at his dance? Wifey it neva look good. Please to stop wid the Dr Fisher and di bleaching cause you a try too hard and di rolls dem ina u back a show ur real body Fat. And di Hairstyle, No wah mi see whoring Tyesh ina it and you run go copy it so quick. Wifey you fi do betta man. you a try too hard and cah keep up. Di whole a you man flings dem did in deh a laugh with you and At you.

3. Shining star an kim is so corny now an played out. The bout those outfits from a website that sell fake name brand clothes. Kim yuh run back a Diddy guh a Cali fi watch him but pitty in you every time him come a New York mi still a f**k him. An please stop call mi phone an cry bout why mi won’t leave yuh man alone.

4. Falling star need the money to take care of her 3 kids. Her biggest son bobby a run the pocket dry.she have low self esteem. Bitch spend all day yesterday hating on blackie lmao. Blackie shower tun up abayyy. Everything was on point at blackie shower abayyyy

5. She need to sell it cause it didnt fit her lumpy lumpy rolls of a body .the time she take haiting on ppl she needs to go look after her sick mother. Kmt girl is disgusting smh bout she have cutest baby in philly lmaooo girl who told you that lie? tia baby is cute go sit down

6. Shinging star always hating on somebody her an kim really made for each other. Cause all th bitches do is hate. If yall bitches calm to have so much money, why yall hating on other bitches. Oh yeah that’s right no matter how much money yall have yall can never look good. Kim please stop posting them damn dancing videos cause you can’t dance to save your life. An I’m sure your reading this. Run guh post something about somebody hating on your life. Lol bitch kill yuh self.

7. When mi look ina di dance and see Kim MAte and Shakera mate mi dead wid laugh. Mi know a bruckness a reach dem meck dem neva come out. Kim and har fren from NJ di same one weh a help Kim wid Diddy. Shakera stop hating on the girls caus e dem a gi you and ur fren headache..

8. Kelly Moggela, Friday night outfit you shoulda do betta. YOu titty neck bruck long time and you FIGET fi wear ur push up bra. All kayann a swicked ah comment a tell you bout u hott. Dem breast deh longer than a cow own weh ready fi retire. Kelly why are you scared to stya in ur house with ur kids? nobody nah go miss u if you take a few days off from going out. What time do you actually spend with the kids since they go to school all day and you party so much. Mi think somtheing really a run you out a u house. no happily married woman come outta dem house soo much days a di week. you condition wah shampoo bad. Kelly is wah you do ur BFF Sexy Shauna meck she stay so far from unuh crew lately?

9. Diddy say kim have herpes, shauna really gone breed again and i here its not for her last baby father its for somebody man. Falling star the ppl say the baby needs a room she cant be exposed to your night activity.

10. Kim yu mate a beat you bad .with shape and sex appeal .the jersey girl a mash up yu head all the lick you lick out diddy batty hole you still cant keep him. You and your friend party once a year cause you dont have money and clothes to keep up.stop hating on blackie cause her man wants her.the girl thats having diddy baby in may looks better than you and she have job education and most importantly no STD

1. She soon get it if she is sleeping with the same man who is sleeping with the girl you claims have the STD.

11. Don’t compare blackie with falling star she run guh hire Shauna why she didn’t use pinky ,, Shauna is shining star big parrying p blackie u look a mess mummy

12. Pinckney na hold man again Shauna is a perfect example 3 kids 3 different father blackie same thing uno trap inna baby father heep blackie that baby won’t be special to glen cause he got 3 kids before you and him get girl long time hope he don’t do you like how captain did you don’t fort on the pickney him still a beg kamisha back

13. Kelly don’t have no Shame hair tits lips breath ass shape all bad husband f**k other woman that’s why she run the street run the story pon shauna and dem cah all now shauna gon deleted her page and everything . I bet unno Owen might be Shaun’s baby dad . What is kelly occupation danchall queen

14. Teka go shave them whiskers

Shining star yuh baby pretty that’s why blackie run ugh breed she want to be like you

Shauna you just a walk a breed like duck u nun fraid a HIV

Blackie you old and retire you look really stress at you’re shower I didn’t even know yuh have a father for the child finally hope you don’t run from this DNA test like the others

15. Shauna new baby father is one clans man mi nah call him name cause him have him woman. philly is going to level today. Shauna did a hide and f**k him a good while now.thats why she a boast that she left the othere baby father because he is broke and love beat her.so she draw fi one of philly baddest. Diddy i love how you taking care of my friend cant wait for my god daughter to born. Kim you going to die whe you see the suprise we have for you.your going to stop talking to alot of ppl but dont be mad they dont owe you any loyalty.

16. Stop tell lie pon de mon bout diddly say that a one boy weh nah left Kim even if it did even guh suh big up yuh self mi boss mi see why yuh done with Philly

17. Bobby have baby on the way shhhh shining star just wait on it boo you think u was going to be the first and last

18. Woiiiiiiii herpes kim come off the net and find a gyn fast before you past it on to the baby. I tell unuh bout the buddy sucking and batty licking. Smh and she always want to be up in someone child face kmt i wonder it its daymion give it to here because diddy say its not him pass it on oh. Falling star atleast blackie got a crib. You buying shit you cant afford to run down hype now you trying to sell it back lmao no one want to buy your pup ina my girl please to buy the little girl a bed

19. But bobby dont want her she just babysitting bobby for his mother.trying to buy bobby family things so they can like you lmfao .top lesbian all she do is suck all these bitches vagina her file dirty bad. Boo you cant run from your past and you def cant be no house wife , buying bobby a ring when you already married for papers that all now you cant get lol you just a sad babymother. Remember you ate susan vagina while she was on her period? you not in blackie class badmine going to kill you

20. OMG! these Dancehall females are brutal towards each other. Am glad when I go out, I go to enjoy myself and not try to friend none of these chicks. Most of these ladies like to point finger at the other female and none of them life is any better than the other. They all a hot MESS!!!

21. The gyal dem happy life a bother uno bobby love shiningstar that’s why him engage to her and diddy I see why you move Kim away and you don’t look back on Philly people they are looking for a reaction don’t give it to dem

22. Bobby don’t want her but him live in her pussy everyday and night and so wha if she have to buy The inlaw is funo money shakira big up yuh self but somebody want yuh man stop smile up wid philly bitches and if he have baby on the way you won’t be the first to have that issue dem don’t have a life

23. diddy move to la because feds know about him not because he decide to move .kim keep running down there in the empty apt while the new babymother also live in la with all her lavish furniture that diddy buy. Kim stop trying to fake being happy we all know you be in that apt talking to the walls cause hes never there. The man busy planning for his new daughter. Shining star is married she bought bobby a ring that he dont even look at . Biggest man clown in philly. Pickney nah hold man again abayyyy shauna and juju spending your money daily

24. How gal must hype suh and baby dont have a bed gtfoh .big up yourself blackie these hores not in your class .. your baby have everything shakira made daymeon her baby god father because bobby has nothing to give the baby.she using the boy to care for her child lmao what a shame. Daymeon please buy the baby a bed shakira bed is too small for the three of them.blackie dem gal here nuh ina your classsssssssssss

25. Crack head Shauna was taking care of bobby remember him crash her car last year and a she turn round fix it the ugly one juju that con left she give him her pay check so split justice uno low the gyal r baby a mad uno nastiness shining star yuh need to mek dem know Bobby have a 9/5

26. Bobby hav a 9 to 5 but she still living in that small apt who’s winning ? Barbie yo baby father don’t want you if there is no furniture that’s a sign .

27. Kim thought she was gonna be Diddy on an only, lol. Asn dem name so sit yuh skinny ass down an tek bun. You can’t do better anyway. Thank for Diddy else your daughter would starve waiting on you to feed her. No matter how much three some ️yuh give him an pussy yuh suck in front of him., he gonna still do it outta road. Kim your a wicked bitch. Di way how you chat blackie you should not be talking. I saw you on couple videos sucking dick. Diddy fi shame a you.

28. chrissy come off kelly an Shauna name you just mad de girl told you not to talk to that big fat stinking man Dan Dan you on here a talk up shit just wait on your beating hope I’m front and center to watch you are one of the dumbest bitches in Philly run an tattoo dan Dan name that could be your father thats why dem seh yuh suck Bobby hood fi 30 dolla

29. Chrissy suck pussy till are mouth always ell like rotten fish. Chrissy stop talk in my face when ️yuh see me. Girl go see a doctor cause it stink bad. That’s what happen when your insurcure an need attention. Last time you get mad was Kelly an alisa is because them seh you stupid fi talk back to shining star an Kim afte dem done you pon ig an Fb. Wait till shining star find out seh ️yuh f**k Bobby while she did pregnant.

30. OMG! Philiy is worser then LA and NYC put together these women are really burtual to one another…Once again we see men just having kids with more then one women and some they take care of and some they don’t, from what I gather the man only take care of the person he with at the time so in turn that means his taking care of his children… Like I’ve heard time and time again kids don’t keep a man and kids truly don’t make them stay and truly doesn’t make them from stop cheating… These low life man I don’t care if they are a low life and a big shot man they still no good in my book not taking care of their children and the amount of women chasing them they need to make sure that their children is taken care of with or without that man… Ladies come on wise up these men your having children doesn’t care bout you or their child and if you happen to get a good man big up!

31. Fi a hype gurl like u Shakeria I was wondering why u have dat long time formica bedroom set.U need a upgrade boo boo,it nuh match u socialite stat

32. The crazy thing about most of these “Don men” in Philly a woman a mind dem. Party after party these stupid women in Philly Dancehall dress up and flossing and each other over these DEAD BEAT MEN! NAME BRAND MAN n HYPE is that IMPORTANT over SELF RESPECT???!!! You’all got the game F*** up!!!

33. Philly come in and chat say it ain’t so.,. dem say Chrissy get Dan Dan Name tatted on her but why he always in my inbox he never gonna find anybody to top his baby mom

34. Phily being really quite today dem sont wanna say nothing about who is Shaun’as 3rd baby daddy is it frm say blackire baby shower was nice lol and Diddy say Brabie hav herpies but it nah reach him lmao don’t Blackie live with her mommy and who knocked that ugly bitch up ?

35. Woi yall made shakky go put up play pen lmao somebody pls tell this girl that is not a crib rtfotf. I feel shame for this girl so hype with the 500 bedroom set. Shakky how your dress cost two grand and your bedroom set cost 500? explain it pls.starving your self thing you would look half decent if your slim? no no no first you need shape curves and corners lmaoo. Go invest in some good pots and plates and dont forget the baby need a crib and a room ok. As for kim please to take care of the std even tho herpes have no cure.and know this that when the feds scoop up diddy in la you going right with him cause is you transport the money from philly to la lol you think they dont know what he use you for

36. Bobby nuh stop walk and rob the man them and send the money to diddy to flip. He soon get what the duck get

37. Yes Don Don walk and lick every pussy and batty in philly him same one, for somebody that’s talking to a top money man your mother kick you out then you went to Allissia she kick you out you go back to your mother your mother kick you out again you go back over Allissa every day on IG talking about independent independent but still a beg beg 10 10 dolla fi borrow yuh pussy nuh have no use because if it did have use he wouldn’t be in the girl inbox and he would of help you get up place or help you get a car yuh still a walk a catch humble yuh self ally soon ketch yuh stay in hiding

38. Susan stop call up shining star name you and yuh ugly sister bout suck pussy yuh mad cause dem and yuh matey weh live inna yuh life like crab qq Susan remember u still f**kin Eric y cash band u from going in her restaurant

39. Come to think of it.is wah meck Susan stop throw har weekend f**k fest??mi menmba har house was the swap and swingers house..All a Philly top freaks were present there every weekend.If you miss u man he was there..Dusan you know seh you is a lickel sneaky top freak..When me see you you Gwan like u a smaddy and mi man seh di things dem weh u a profess Ina him inbox is Above freakdom.Go chu ya muma mi know Biggs cah satisfy u..

40. Everybody f**king erick.cash pussy too big to hold any man.the way how cash nasty i dont know how she have restaurant.always eating dick licking erick ass and tasting the food.everyone that work there quit cause she too nasty.

41. Flavor spot full of jerms like the owner. Cash and her daughter do three sum with erick over the holiday.one worker did talk say he forget something at the job and when he went back to get it he caught cash and erick having sex on the counter. Very nasty

42. Falling star bedroom set cost $299 lmaooo the bed got a big dent in the middle yea it cave in.100 man go there. Remember when she use to pay bengo rent lol gal love give man what she dont have

43. No man Shauna couldn’t so bright and go breed fi J-Blacks poor Stacey I guess ur pussy salt cause Shauna been ah f**k him so if she breed for him Philadelphia mash up. I guess Tia not the only surprise hoe in Philly.

44. Fi real Philly gyal dem a REAL EDEN!!! NO FREN FROM DEM BITCHES!!! FAKE RED BOTTOMS, FAKE NAME BRANDS, KATCH WID PPL,RUN DUNG DEAD BEAT NAME BRAND MAN WID 1O BABY MADDA WEH DEM NAH MIND, FLOSS N BOASY INNA DANCE N PARTY WID NUTTEN DEM LIFE MISERABLE!!!

45. Stop tell lie pon cash also stop lie pon black who is the 3rd baby daddy ? Shauna may be a lot of things but she ain’t f**king black :ketupat

46. Stacy mi just won fa tell Unno too big like football player shoulders the first time me see u look half way decent was at blackie shower high five friend the first time you look presentable don’t know why u live batty shirts all winter you look like a slut big more selective when u go out sometimes more is better to cover up those wide shoulders

47. Oonu really tink shining star bright enuf fi no how fi sell ar clothes on eBay dwrcl that bitch is dum as a door knob. Kim U and I both kno that Diddy dnt want you anymore diddy dnt even like to be in the same city as U any more dwrcl shining how you n Kim is frens and your mother hate kim like poison Chrissy you stop pay gregory rent fi go tek up Dan dan. Why u drop the towel fi bobby mek him run go tell him woman didn’t you kno bobby chat like gyal dwrcl now she put up status bout you. As for as me can see it shining and har son made 4 each other cause two a them chat like den swallow foul batty them relationship so boring den nuh hav nothing fi chat bout kmbct. Shining star how u do hav the prettiest baby inna philly u dnt see the baby favor bobby family with that heavy mouth dwrcl woiieeee I is weeaakkk

48. I saw the two coming out of the Roosevelt inn couple months back so he is a potential DNA testing suspect. Sexy Shauna sneaky ya f**k all a pose wid the girl and har man but J-black wicked ah Nuffield gal him pay and f**k so Stacey haffie tek that. Stacey ah hype bout him poor thing every woman web she talk up to har so call man ah f**k suck and mine dem wid the credit card scam thing they do acting like they got money. And yes they been f**king for years. The owner fi the f**k talk and confirm saying she love money so any man can f**k as long as u have ur money. The funny thing is Shauna friends don’t know about some of her private call girl service she secretly run and act like she ah good girl!

49. Wow! The hate is real. Unu really dat bitter? J-F**kn-Blacks though. Do betta man. According to you all, every gal weh y’all put on here sneaky and is under cover whores and dem seh you mustn’t swear for people but mi a go swear fi Shauna Sweetness. Who in their right minds would let JBlacks touch them though? Sorry Stacy but your stomach strong to rass cleet. Di man fava a 2 monkey bring him come pan earth. Unu come off Shauna name man stop make up stories. My god man. Shauna tek weh yourself and give these people a break and stop make them draw you in dem dirty lifestyle. Kmt

50. shekira your baby look like bobby sister and we all know how bobby sister look. Do i need to go in details #shrek

51. Shekiera we don’t kno if cupcake is a bwoy or girl. Cupcake cute from the Farrid to the nose dwbcl no to bloodclaat. How the hell you ago manage three kids and you don’t live in anymore. U and bobby cannot be engage so stop writing and chatting f**kery pon the people pink wall. All u a do is look papers which we all know bobby is not paying taxes so that’s impoossible for you to get papers. Send the clothes to your sister in atl like you always do to watch your daughter. You need to stop tell shauna your BI cause a she a walk and tell people yuh damn business

52. DwL I cantbstand when bitches have ugly babies and they wanted a baby so bad what a disappointment then dem start post pics every day pon them social media what’s worst is when dem slide down the baby hair and make the lil tiny ponytail then put hashtags under the pic

53. Mi have to comment uno STOP f**king hate her baby is pretty bout ugly show fi uno Pinckney and let’s do a side by side the gyal pretty Pinckney a kill uno a wah cause bobby neva come inna fi uno condem pussy big up cupcake you pretty a which one a di matey dem a comment uno hurt or naw :sorry :mewek :matabelo

54. mi not going to lie when cupcake just born she was real pretty but now she’s far from pretty and that’s a fact. No hating boo. Falling star need to stop walk and talk bout you have the cutest daughter cause she far from cute now. Your big daughter cute as shit tho.

55. Shut di f**k up bout mate kmbct you sound dumb no bbc So matey alone can talk seh cupcake not cute Smfh Tia baby sweater than big face cupcake like the person said the baby favor bobby family them just prey seh it nuh come big and trappting like them

56. 11:20 you falling star or naw? Only she alone talk foolishness lika dat. Please stfu cause you Mussi tink you win a f**king prize when you go breed fi bc bobby. Betta you than nobody else ain’t nobody want that horse mouth family trademark. ROTFL first oono name the damn baby divine then oono give har a pet name weh match har jaw dem make cupcake. Bwoy fool til can’t fool no more. Cupcake is not ugly she jus fava bobby sister them that’s all take it how you wanna take it.

57. 10:18 I’m f**king dead wish I could meet you in real life the So da baby name change to Cupcake In real life . Bitch I’m sending you the bill for damaged screen repairings . Falling Star you know with section 8 you can obtain decent housing in a fairly decent area and you can upgrade to a 3 bedroom . Dem even help sometimes with buying , Since you really need to be in a 3 bedroom ….you furniture as well . Look into it Ok show these bitches you not just a thot your a lady lol

58. Me nah condone unuh talking about Shakky baby. But if unuh hate har so much talk about she. All a unh weh a talk no have no room fi talk cause unh pickni have faults let right and center. Whoofa pickni weh no fava Monkey, Beaver, young convicts, Sandpaper di wah how ur child ruff looking, or plain ole ugly. That basically some up all a di gal dem weh no like Shakera.Har baby is still young and will soon grow into har looks. Shakky me cah stand you myself cause you too extra. You brag and boast ova nothing and fren all a dem fake fren yah who a tun round a bite you now.Yea yea tell we say A CHU YOU PRETTY WE HATE AND GRUDGE YOU. Di ppl dem hate you cause you love chat ppl like you better than dem. Most a di fake page dem a you create dem. And start drama and then gwan like you innocent. Shakky here is a tip. Doh go fren a gal chu you and har enemy tunn enemy. It only make you look stupid. Stay ur ass off social media and go enjoy ur so called happy life. People hate ppl fi less than a dolla so if dem hate you soo be it. You create half of ur problems so deal wid it. Your enemy list is so long. Not even Mattlock can solve who a write up dem stuff yah bout you baby. Nikki Fab, Keisha Gangsta,Teeka,Candy, Susan,Tyesh,Chrissy, Shana K, Juju, Blackie, Shanna lee, Munchy,veachie, Maine, Zulieka, even ur Bff Barbie and All a di ppl dem weh you teck dem man. Go do the maths and try and rest ur brains.

59. Yall talking about Tia and Shakira baby tho they kids both look sweet stop compare because the girl baby not ugly so what if the baby look like his family who the baby supposed to look like u badmind Philly people Yes her baby is one of the cutest babies in Philly right now when I check it and guess what her baby father is around owning the child a lot of you guys kids are fatherless and most babies when they’re born they do not have hair, trust me check her one year from now her baby will have a full head of hair! Come off the girl baby name she’s innocent even if you guys keep saying she’s ugly in her parents eyes shes a beauty

60. Nubodii name weh call 11:18 a cum pon here so come talk bout shekera baby a har own friend them a talk shit bout da baby kmbct please stop call people damn name inna mono f**kery people do not see that rassclaat gal n her baby

61. Shakeira shakeira if yuh nuh learn now I don’t know what Will ,ppl dem guh as far as fi talk bout yuh baby nuh tell mi seh dem ppl yah nuh ave TOOO MUCH time pon dem hand further more if a mi like yuh mi dash weh di whole a u fren dem weh u ave now.ppl ago feel hurt but shakeira sexy Shauna And tia have the cutest babies right now ..& No MI AND NONE OF THESE PPPL R FREN..Shakeira get back to work and do you f**k a bobby him f**k sewerhole Chrissy if u believe she just suck him hood alone then u a real FOOL…wehdeh shakeira Shauna Chrissy and gaymeon and aids infested NY Nikki did den out fi eat shake or a watch d company weh u keep kmt if u ask Mike u need fi be alone no bobby cause he doesn’t respect u nuh matta how much u try front y don’t u jus huh back a u 1st bbyfadda him was abusive but Neva see u wide suh much enemy well then again all who was your fren then now unu run enemies..smh..

62. Shauna Chihuahua baby look cuter than shakira daughter cause something wrong right here why unno so damn bias Chewalla or Chihuahua baby is not ugly but she is not in shakira daughter speed no man it’s sad to say but the girl baby a mash up unno medz and you Devils are the same one on her page talking about cute cupcake but behind the screens talking something else And yes Tia yuh baby sweet

63. So y’all really arguing about cutest baby in philly?cause uno see every baby wah dey ah philly kmt . Y’all need to stop d fukery now man, kids are off limit