CONGRATULATIONS ROCHELLE

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS ROCHELLE

1. Wutliss.com
    She no have a pot fi piss ina and go have 4th baby ficom pressure welfare. She need fii lock har legs cut out har PuSc. Di first baby fadda have fi him 3 cause hi tyaad a dem a box bout pon floor. Rochelle did you really think having a baby is going to make your life any better at this stage? All dem things yah a ickedness. Why uuh continue fi have pickni and know unuh cah teck care a dem. Rochelle you doh even hve a hiugh School diploma and neither a GED. When dem send u home fi teefing who ago teck carea di 4 pickni dem.? Since you and Barney left this is the 6th man in less than 2 yrs and 3 BABY (2 DEAD) and u still no have you own APt..

2. since you know so much about rochell business call all six-man name?. seems like you’re living on news from the past Rochelle have her own place working and doing well. Rochelle graduated from West Philadelphia High School in 2001. all her charges from stealing is In the pass don’t see anything wrong with her upgrade in Her life last I checked she was working. and doind well. y’all need to leave people life and business alone. yes she is happy and she find love what’s wrong with that. go Rochelle congratulations to you and my friend. f**k all the haters you are happy and my friend is happy. some of them sit down and have baby for a man and you never hear that mAn show them up. Him happy and you happy. some of them baby father can’t even stand them. go Rochell cuz you never play hide and seek with your pussy. Yes 4 kids and you get dem with love. Y dem mad

1. Which Shabba
      Alissa and Nicky FAb Shabba ??

Shabba wood nasty.. yuckkkk. Him no pashall and him sleep wid anything. Which part a Rochelle him get sex appeal from??

3. Anonymous 10.10 go sit ur dumb ass down which part a SHERK get r life together she wutliss no rass no stop tief an mine young bwoy weh look retarded like arself. u sound dunce just like ROACHELL dwl fi r teifing can neva be in the pass cause dats all she know dat record a follow r fi the rest of her life …. anytime she knw how to keep her legs close an stop jump frm man to man we leave her business alone…. :alay :alay

4. Philly is full of sad hating ass bitches Tia come off the girl name kmt the girl is doing something with her life trying to bring her doe because she not eating her kids is wrong. F**king dog shit get a life and leave the girl alone

5. I’m reading and all I’m seeing is badmine congrats Rochelle. Keep doing you these nasty low life bitches mad

6. If. badmind nah talk yuh thing nah shot but big mi fren Rochelle congratulations again boo bwoy them haters dem run with it ….. yuh have too much family for your kids to box box on the floor …. dem nah talk facts unno wan know something jus go ask she will tell unno

7. Sleep on floor? Rochelle mother not going to allow that. Rochelle mother have a big 4 bedroom house sleep on floor bitch where. family too big for that one thing about rochelle all you have to do if you want to know ask her she will tell you the realest person I ever know congratulations Mi friend. your baby father love you. and I like seeing the two of y’all together. it doesn’t matter where you’re coming from is where you are going. don’t wish bad for people it will come around on you. Big up mi friend rochelle.

1. IF she no care and she chat everything WHy she start hide and stop go dance as soon as di belly start show?

Rochelle come tell di truth you did a plan fi dash weh di belly righ? and u neva have di money doh?.
      This gal a breed all along and not a soul neva know.Only har close family. she did ina party and all di a drink up to3months ago. She only fling up this pic now chu she wah keep baby showa and fi meck di fass ppl feel seh she a tell dem now.
      She better go get free clothes otherwise cause dat deh baby showa deh ago be a mixupp convention.

8. ROACHRELL muma house over populated Kereen wid fi r 2 plus man chris wid woman plus child me would like fi knw weh she hold? wat the hell ROACHRELL hab fi sumbadi hate pon she if i laugh todeh i bruck in 2 an yes she did a hide an f**k shabba an say him buy r tv.. bout friend kmt we dont need to ask r nuthin caw we dun knw a ready one set a dutty family dem weh chat dem one anada
    \ :hn :hn

9. Bitch where you getting your information from kareen has her own house since she was 24 years old. Live on her own with her two beautiful kids. Bicth get a life. You don’t know s*** about these people. Look like you are one of Rochelle fans. What is it you walk around everyday study her life and you not getting no we’re doing it who are you working for met? which one is it are you just need a life and need something to do?. I never know Rochelle had to go to each and everyone of dancehall people announcing that she is pregnant. All her close friends and family know everyone even me. And when she found out she was pregnant she was so proud of it. Never knew she had to make a big announcement to dance all people. bitch get a life cuz met not paying you for your information. Congratulations my friend sounds like someone is really mad you would think a den a take care of your kids

10. Lol at TV. like really sit y’all dumbasses down. if you’re going to come talk up on pink wall and talk up talk the truth not a bunch of Lie’s.

11. Yes kareen own her house fi true..but she rent it out and went to live with her babyfadda.. Now the babyfadda put her out so she itch up inna her muma house and doe wah cum out

12. if i laugh i piss up which babyfada she did live wid? the wildbunch common buddy bwoy weh change woman every week !!! kmt she was just a pass chue just like the others a room for rent dat bwoy play u mean she run go rent out r house an feel like the man did ago live een wid r but she lost she get the shock of r life u no see the way how she shame she tek weh r self :repost: bitch stop swell up Rochelle head u no see all Zan Kartel an him woman mek video fi r how frm Barney leff r she no stop jump from man to man. tell dat ugly bitch fi keep r legs close an stop breed up chue free wefare.

13. Rochell coNgrats baby r blessing you are still a thief. Karen wild bunch might walk in frig but they been around since she was 16 he tell his baby mom ‘s that she will always be in the picture even got her a hair shop. I often wonder is it live or money because she is over 34

14. HEEYYYY anonymous 12.36 weh u no learn fi put a damn sentence together? a dont undertand one word u trying to say!i would like to know which one of the baby mom’s he tell cause to my knowledge i knw that is kotch kareen kotch at a spot a do hair she do my hair recently an it was not her shop so sit ur dumb ass down. A mus one a the dunce junjo family.

15. Listen kotch client I said what I said .said He has been with her since high school and gets mad when she decides to move on to another man,ask his family his nurse sister etc. You mad or naw, if she is that bad and you feel that way about her and family why don’t you kotch at anouth hair shop. ✌

16. dumb bitch go back to school cause u spellings a beat me bad this is not about Karen this is about Rochelle so stop run een wid Karen before we affi start reel out cause u and i knw that bwoy Neva want r frm morning worst a evening now she was always a back burner no knowings at all bout ask family kmt…… :bigo:

17. Big up yuhself Rochelle congratulations from me and mi gud body fren ,mek dem dutty low life whore go find a man to buy them a pussy and dem need to stop watch yours ,u supposed to stay in bec the whore dem go party with dem belly u not hiding u have class the bitch dem sound upset yuh gud pussy bring life nuff a dem can’t bring any and at least ur babyfather before and present is there for the child,they need fi move dem dutty bloodclatt and u need to run away nuff a dem big pussy gal that saying dem is ur fren because a dem same one a player hate mi ignorant nuh bloodclatt fi the bitch dem yuh pussy on fleek it a work and any bloodclatt thing uncle sam offer u taking it wic ,foodstamp and every bloodclatt dem ago mad big up yuhself and yuh clean baby father that said him nuh matter bout the pass bec yuh nice and clean, pussyhole bitches hold dem deh

18. Rochelle don’t you have 3 children already you naw care fe????? wutless bitch, mind yu pickney yu have just breed for food stamps, and stop teefing stop, you get caught pregnant dem will you baby While you do time dumb bitch

19. @3:54 pm why are you soooooo did Karen take the dick away from you. You don’t like her but she did your hair. Bye you mad becuz Karen and Ricky and you