CANELLI HAVE A STALKER

DI FUS EMAIL: Somebody tell the African Ebola b*tch mi Seh move the f**k on. Her so call man is in my bed now 😂😂😂😂😂 the d*ck 🍆 is good too. Try calling him ms princess and see if him a pick up 😂😂

DEN MI GET DAH SECOND EMAIL YERE

I’m sorry but this b*tch is ugly take a close look. Her black is ashy look how big her head is. I believe she is a hair dresser why her hair look so? Canelli ugly b*tch was spotted with yo shel last night at some African party. Look at the back of her hand. Fake ass butt b*tch, b*tch do yor hair

**IF YOU ARE SO THREATENED BY SOMEONE YOU CALL UGLY DEN YUH NEED FI GUH MEK YOURSELF UGLY TUH**

23 thoughts on “CANELLI HAVE A STALKER

1. Senda yu too wicked di girl is not ugly… bitter girl go find a next man put in your bed and leave the girl man alone … metty ten torey inna one ,me hear seh ,PETER BLACKS gi shabba a piece a beating di other night it never funny..don’t know anyone have di video…ALISSA must a laugh out loud .

2. Ahm..maybe you need to buy The man some specs, here’s to hoping he doesn’t see your own faults when he gets them

3. Den if the man inna har bed now and th dikk is soo good how she find time fi intahnet.

4. Senda the gal look good and have up har nice shape, skin clean and nuh bleach out. The gal body look natural and nuh look fake like these uniform surgery body bitches in dancehall.

5. Issa pretty gal dis yea. Beauty tuh di fullest a dem nice even tone black deh. Senda like she a beat yuh wid hu much belt.

6. So what if he have a stalker him woman a f**k dung the place soooooooo why can’t he have his fun he not committing to the Haitian mattress that’s f**king twin with his shitty dick no one knows about they relationship he can f**k who and as much as he pleases…F**k the Haitian gal as far as I see it

7. her family mamas let her f**k twin so when they out of town he can pay can’t y’all see that

8. Word on the street Canelli is jealous twin dicking dung him woman #haitian Canelli don’t have money like twin watch the African f**k twin too Canelli was still messing with the Haitian girl and word on the st he is with the African because she work work and pay im child support even Nicky was on Snapchat showing of the money he took from the African to give to her Nicky f**k twin, the Haitian f**king twin now and the African stupid so Canelli use her to get money fi him child support. Damn smh.

9. Some women just stupid Canelli using her and she don’t even know it I think she is a beautiful girl and can do betta than Canelli

10. The Haitian a long time whore with her family mama socanelli did know that when him sign up as for the African obviously she live him and don’t mind as long as his child is getting taken care of that’s all that matters.Twin or she is no prize possessions so who gives a f**k but obviously the Haitian or mama cause they feel like them a win when is really vanity them worship

11. First of all you guys are very stupid and stay minding others business. I don’t know the African but Canelli didn’t have money to give the Haitian I wouldn’t stay with him either and if the African wanna support er mon let her but the Haitian av to yute and stay by her modda so mi cyaa see her spending money pon Canelli. Another thing I’m sure mama with her plenty children hooked her cousin up with twin because mama old ass can’t fine a bloodclat mon fi care for her children she’s f**king rat broke ass so she hook the Haitian up with twin for some type of income Canelli need fi get a job or something long story short this girl don’t look bad so cut it out

12. LOL HOW I FEEL KNOWING TWIN F**KIN THE HAITIAN LOL WELL I SLEEP GOOD EVERY NIGHT AND I’M PRETTY SURE THEY BOTH DO AS WELL LAST I CHECK ITS HER PUSSY SO Y IS IT UR PROBLEM IF SHE WANTS TO B A GOOD TEAM PLAYER,HE’S WELCOME TO F**K ANY ONE OF MY EX’S OR CURRENT WOMEN IF DEM FEEL TO RUN THE PUSSY I HAVE NO PROBLEM OR ISSUE WITH TWIN ME DWAG DEM HAFFI LIVE INNIT LOL PUSSY ADDI LEAST OF MY PROBLEMS ..NOW LETS DIP THIS IN THE BUD CAUSE OBVIOUSLY WHO EVER YALL TYPING DONT KNO ME INNA REAL LIFE CAUSE IF YALL DID U WOULD KNO EXACTLY HOW MY BILLS PAID LEARN LIFE AND LEVEL UP SPEAK FACTS OR SHUT THE F**K UP NUMBERS DONT LIE!’ BUT YALL DO THO THE HATE CANT B THAT REAL UNO LOVE MY NAME EHH YUH SEE THE DAY UNO CAN GET A GIRL FI COME STATE HER NAME TIME AND DATE SHE EVER GIVE ME A 1$ WORST TO TAKE CARE OF MINES THEN U HAVE A VALID ARGUMENT UNILL THEN KEEP THE GOSSIP AND RUMORS AT A MINIMUM ITS GETTING KINDA BORING ME LIKE READ AND LAUGH BUT WHEN UNO START CHAT F**KERY ME HAFFI TALK SMH.NOW IN LIFE EVERY BODY IS F**KIN SOME ONE EX’S U CANT HELP WHO U FALL FOR SO IF SHE FALL FI ME FRIEND CASE CLOSE THATS BETWEEN HER AND GOD

13. Canelli glad yuh talk who gives a f**k. Mi no believe hatain in a twin like that him toooo ugly YUK Money don’t mean shit if they ugly and sling they duck everywhere she soon get nex

14. @1240 u are not canelli because he doesn’t write like that this sound like twin or one of the hatian trying to defend the fact that she sleeping with his fren no its not between her n god it’d between her and all the girls that f**ks twin eww y’all not scared of hiv

15. That’s how canelli write though he just don’t do them long ass paragraphs unless him vex trust mi is nothing to hate off when they alll f**k each other anyway!! Who jealous of twin anyway tho really DWL That girl a desperate gold digger who f**ks friends!! How can they be jealous if they all were out together maybe they all know the spreading something.

16. Off topic lajolie baby cute fi tru but she need to look better when she come out. she used to always looks nice and well put together before but since she had the baby she only look nice one time in the pink outfit.

17. Cause mama is beginning fake as shit if you ain’t flossing and traveling with that insurance policy money and drugs money then you ain’t saying nothing in this dancehall world a baby is frowned upon too much responsibilities and too much like right them only wah hear seh yuh dash weh belly r lefff yuh good Pickney home fi guh dance.Dem praise deadbeat or flosses who pretend to be in their child life no way you going out all the time nuh affect yuh pickney..them nuh get it tho the hype life will always be here ain’t going no where Lajolie isbeing a mother as she should