BRUSHY YOU STOLE MONEY

Philadelphia,PA
Meet Brushy. Brushy is a f***g liar and a thief. Brushy stole money regularly from his ex wife….at the time not my problem so I wasn’t worried.
Brushy stole money from his friends…at the time not my problem so I wasn’t worried.
But now this stinking dirty b*tch is using my husbands name in Philly to get out of tickets! Big f**g mistake! This nigga got arrested and still used my husbands name. Now my husband is finding out about warrants for his arrest issued YEARS ago because this big, fat, ugly, stinkin dawg used his name.
Let me tell you something BrushyEz, I will spare no expense to prove you are the culprit. I have already notified the state of Pa and NJ that you are the low life scum trying to get your friend locked up.

You BrushyEz are the lowest of the low and the biggest crab in the bucket. You are bad mind and don’t want anybody to succeed in life.
You have your woman that you can’t afford and instead of telling her she is too much for you, you go around stealing money from Boss, and your ex wife to mind her!
Let me tell you something Brushy, I will move heaven and hell to defend what’s mine! I will max out every f***ng credit card I have to find you and expose you. Let this be your first and only warning – leave MINE alone!!!!!!
Go work and stop have this ugly b*tch have you out there stealing for her.

171 thoughts on “BRUSHY YOU STOLE MONEY

1. Same way how Rocky dandan son used his blood brother’s name a few years back. The brother name Craig same mada n fada. Right now Craig insane really. Can barely get a job etc. it’s serious offense. God help us

2. Smaddy seh dem a tek dem last fi f**k yuh up betta believe…. nuh tek it lightly sir… if a did waah man seh dis mi hudda seh oh well but issa ooman yuh get f**k.

3. SMDH!!! one of my girlfriends use to date this guy years ago and all he did was borrow money from her all the time the last time he borrowed $150 and he ran off for weeks. It was sad because she really did like him. I guess she dodged a bullet with this one lol

4. Charmaine i hope u taking note with this big ugly bwoy ya and no make him take u fi no fool like how marlon did a do u

5. I’m waiting to see are hear bout shauna sweetness so not sweet party cause she supposed to be hot gal The red outfit was OK the f**king blue one looked f**king mess :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Kelly you step out like a your party you couldn’t tell you fren that the blue outfit ugly it was it because you wanted to look better than har lol you’re a wonderful fren fren like you Kelly who need enemies

6. Shauna please to tek down that video talking about walking trophy and left that fi the real walking trophy because that’s not you You is everybody mattress hun you could and never be a walking trophy

7. These bitches bout walking trophy. Unnuh stop it. Fake body parts, a bag make up, false hair don’t make up no trophy.Why yuh wah nuh body see di picture dem bitch? Yuh fava a stuff turkey wid yuh double rass chin. All when yuh hide di pics. Yuh same friend dem pan yuh page a send it in to pink wall.

8. I see jago didn’t post no pic what happened the party gwan nice shauna you say you the hottest thing walking around Philly so why you nuh want we fi see the picture dem you was you looking really bad or something

9. Me wah no if Kayann go do “Some” a har body tooo?? beside the makeupp Contour to slim down har face she look like she a shrink. is anyone still going to DR FIsherr???

10. Nikki, Shabba wife … I like your hussel and drive. Bout booo slow down.. You wearing too many hats baby. i don’t think you would have to go this hard if you had only found a Corporate Man instead picking up a kruff like ur hussy ThAT DECIDE HE WANTS TO LIVE HIS LIFE FI WOMAN MINE HIM. I love the New benz , but please stop wid the bafoonery bout Shabba surprise you with it. Shabba cah walk ina no Car dealership. And if it’s yours why he driving more than you??? Girl please spend some time with those babies you know they grow up fast. You can’t be a realtor, a credit repair queen, A clothes seller, A gym Rat and a Mother all in 24 hour and spend time with those 3 babies. Slow down and this is no hate.. If i was you that benz money shoulda pay down pan a house a yard with Trump making the future soo bleaky for families hmmmmm :bingung :kacau:

Alissa booo boo, you the next one. Between the 3 jobs you have and hanging full time wid mixup Kay what time do you spend with yours?? Don’t tell me seh you swing gone ina Kay lifstyle now? sad sad sad.

1. Well said Nikki you’re a beautiful girl but low self-esteem play a big part in your life that man did you so wrong time after time and you just sit there and talk a bag if shit knowing you not leaving him that’s why he’s going to keep doing the same thing I’m going to just drop this here a new baby is on it way keep you eyes open smh

1. Nicky probably know about the baby the minute that sperm connect. she is a private Eye. she stalk and watch Shabba Buddy till me myself want to sample it.I want to know if it put money in my heart too. She will also welcome that baby with open arms like the rest. . She will only love herself when it’s tooo late ———. If a man cheats that is one thing, but how many time is he going to cheat without condoms?. Whenever i hear mate and mate a cuss say the other Pums Stink, I think it is the funniest. They share the same germs and think their bacteria is a higher Grade LMAO..
        Nicki’s Whole life is about showing off on herself, she likes the image of looking good/rich, but not actually living good.

11. Nikki, Shabba wife … I like your hussel and drive. Bout booo slow down.. You wearing too many hats baby. i don’t think you would have to go this hard if you had only found a Corporate Man instead picking up a kruff like ur hussy ThAT DECIDE HE WANTS TO LIVE HIS LIFE FI WOMAN MINE HIM. I love the New benz , but please stop wid the bafoonery bout Shabba surprise you with it. Shabba cah walk ina no Car dealership. And if it’s yours why he driving more than you??? Girl please spend some time with those babies you know they grow up fast. You can’t be a realtor, a credit repair queen, A clothes seller, A gym Rat and a Mother all in 24 hour and spend time with those 3 babies. Slow down and this is no hate.. If i was you that benz money shoulda pay down pan a house a yard with Trump making the future soo bleaky for families hmmmmm :bingung :kacau:

Alissa booo boo, you the next one. Between the 3 jobs you have and hanging full time wid mixup Kay what time do you spend with yours?? Don’t tell me seh you swing gone ina Kay lifstyle now? sad sad sad.

12. Pat classic please to stop Embarrassing you-self stop posting up dem pics with you matie it’s not a good look cause from cherry do the tired ass body she nuh stop dress naked and I’m not lying something do look good but you a try too hard fi keep up with the young gal dem you look so much nicer when you put on something looking decent You have a classy look to you not a trashy look or a slut look at some of the stuff you put on known you looking like a dammmmmmm street walker pat just stop it because you and cherry will not get back to the same place with the friendship once your girlfriend f**k your husband for reallllllll you should have whipped her ass Every time you see her point blank So Miss Pat when you post up picture you looking like a mascot OK boo

13. Sum a these gal love the hype life mi love fi see how these gal brag how the man a tek care a dem and because we nuh see dem a wok dem two to three jobs fi maintain dem self and the hype man dem LAWD HELP THESE HOES ________

14. Hot girls a dancehall..

Kellllyyyy me notice you a promote you hair biz hardd. Congrats. Me just a wonder if a Trump make you get serious or Owen who is 1 foot in and 1 foot out he marriage agaian..

Shauna(Geico) You strt biznes too bwoy Trump make unuh a buckle up eeh?? Is how much Man you alone want? Next time me see the yute weh work ina the Kitchen me ago make him no di real deal..

Tina , Where is Corey straying and hanging out lately? You hang for a dear life and every hour him a stray. How you fi a work like slave while him a vacation wid other young gal.

Neicey, you really go breed fi john again? Lickel gal like you no have no ambition. The pickney clothes dem ah fit you now?? After the crosses gone fi how much years you really go jump back ina dah fire deh.. Well the burning start mums it come with the terry terry.

Cash …me like how you leff Eric, but why would you go and pick up another crosses that is gonna put you in Problems. Fi a smart girl you make some dumb sexual decision.

Shauna -the party decorator. When are you going to choose an abiding City and stop run from state to state like you in the Army? Those poor Kids can’t get comfortable any where. . Girl get right with god and you will see a big change in your life..

Pretty Nikki—Are you able to live a normal life yet? You finally learn the meaning of Money is the root of all Evil? Look how you go pick up that Crosses Boy and breed fi him just because him was the highest bidder. Was it worth it? Me shame fi you and ano me. That’s a pimp and he always go for the Next young victim to stroke his little sausage ok.., don’t take event personal because he was always a pervert.

Bubbles—me like you hussle,. But it shouldn’t have taken Pink wall for you to learn to respect yourself. Are you still trying to make Ricky wife you? Girl call it a day that dog cannot be tamed..
    Muchy / Tiesh unuh still a war ova The fake Rass?? Me notice Munchy a try hard to prove she relevant. girl bye.. Tyesh why you hiding, is it because you have no frens?.

Sussan Weh no Own no0 Diamond. Girl you tooo Extra.. You want to be famous and relevant sooo bad you stay ,akimg a fool of yourself on Social media dropping dem Subs and video. I liked you better when you Acted quiet. Your color no do nothing fi you, pick a struggle.

Chyann. Girl please stop wasting your life away.. Zan.. Reallyy ? what a waste of education and tightness. Is better you did continue hide and go chu like you did with the rest a man than fi a own up dat.
    Zulieka. Please start staying home with your teenage daughters. Your time expired. Whats going on with you and the sisters that can’t keep any frens?

Shakera—How is family life?? Please tend to those babies because they are all you really have.. Karma take you long time.. You should have left that lickel girl with her boyfriend alone.
    Chrissy—Where are you and who are you hanging with now? Girl that no teeth ole ,man is a step down. Look at that you teck till you seckle fi anything.
    Kim—Are you still waiting for diddy to come back? LMAO .. Karma time a million you get. you quat now.

15. @ me me me You need to go get a job boo boo. It’s a damn shame how you sit there mining all these women business. Damn low life!

1. I actually have a Job. I am responsible for shutting down the Rats nests you Party in every night. I actuALLY have been Lenient because if that happens then i won’t have any pics to laugh at so i been slacking.

I bet this is Zulieka or Munchy because i touched yall nerves. Unuh meck Jamaican a farin look Bad. Stop making every sausage enter Cavities….

16. A weh di rass dis. @ Me me me, my girl yuh write out a whole file. How yuh know all a di gyal dem business? A yuh so nice.

1. I dare the big bad wolf dem to come answer so i can write their whole life story over here. No one hates yalll, We cannot speak to yall one on one because unuh too dark and illiterate, so we drop dimes ova here :sungkem :travel

17. Damn! Really bitch!
    bout 10 females business u one ah focus pon so, Jesus Christ what ah job u pick up pon ur head and u not ever getting a check.

18. All di fake body she and Kelly have. Dem insecure yuh f***. She selfish nuh rass. Wah happen to di odda ppl dem weh guh di party? Dem nuh wah fi see fi dem pic? Next dat bitch deh pan har own wid har party inna di f***ing ice box weh she kept di party. Mek everybody sick. I sue har nasty ass.

1. He got pay she didn’t want him to post dem so ppl can chat Har but see ppl still a chat so that didn’t work tuff face gal shauna

1. Don’t worry Shauna you’re not the only one need to give danceHall it’s a lot of dem that need to join you lol but you’re one of them on the top

19. I’m around boo. Seems like you missed me
    Ps: My nigga ain’t old and he’s got all his teeth, he takes pride in how he carries himself

1. Dan dan no take no pride ina himself. gweh. It must be another ole man weh him juice soon scratch you you a talk.

We wanrt to know if Tyesh still your wife or naw?

20. Chickenback
    So every dance Sharon stone guh she a tek tek up picture like a fi har party and all up pon the little young boy Donte dem a f**k now are wah we all know she love dem young lol

1. Wow I was thinking the same she act like all the party is her she tek pic 20 even at round robin dem she a gwan like

21. Sista you looked nice at daymeons party,kelly you too munchy from miracles you fava poodle you don’t look good stay home poodle,Kim you shoes nice,meesha you look untidy do you even get dressed always look stink,hoops no you dont.

22. Kim (diddy Bbmada) and Rose (haitian) how yall Bff with Nikki(Shabba WIFI) MRs Holy and the 2 ah unuh a hide and slap daymeon :travel

23. Munchie come and drop the story here because you know all the business and everybody business :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

24. Beachy you was sweaty and sloppy looking,rose you look lost don’t know where to fit in I thought this was a shoes game party never knew it was a Steve Madden affair lame as f**k

25. Chickenback
    Suh why Veachy look like that she look like a man inna a wig, fi a big/huge Girl yuh nuh need to wear those clothes a mean yuh confident and thing but it nuh look good mon stop it to rass and tell yuh man stap boost yuh up cah yuh stay rass bad inna real life a swear pictures do rass wondersssss fi all yuh

1. That’s no confident that just f**king trifling Point blank Veachy your friends them don’t mean you no good But it’s OK hon because it’s tax time by the summer you will be looking like Kelly and Double chin Shawna

26. If veachy ago fix up her body fi di summer like her frenz I suggest she loose little weight first that weight inna har face, neck cum dun nuh look right and I hope that surgeon rass good cah veachy need major work dun

27. Beachy you realli need fix up. Did any body see the big black pot hole on Beachy leg the pictures she took with dinki. Beachy yuh body stay bad for real.

28. Can someone please cum tell mi why voodoo hosting the Mother’s Day party and not him and him wife pat classic :siul :siul :siul :siul I sure will not be attending this one

29. Ratz mi see you cum a road last night with you bruk pocket lol if twin white didn’t buy a drink you wouldn’t drink anyways cheers

30. Supa pix you buy new camera you have everybody looking all pretty at rankin party weeeeeeee :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

31. Me no know why all a dem fool yah still a keep party. dem no see seh people fraid fi come out cause Chumps a gwan bad. half a di people dem way use to party no straight, no work, and don’t have a biding city. you think di people dem wah get correl ina party and get send home back to a ruffer life than they are already living in America. Dem promoter yah betta go find a job and stop wait fi keep party so dem can Rich fi 1 week.

32. Haitian mama please I’m begging you to stop f**k off all the young bwoy dem that look like them have money :cd :cd :cd

33. Mamma is a big whore a so me hear she a f**k the short youth name SCRAPPY weh par wid order man but him live a la a she a collect him box dem f**king old donkey

34. Suh how comes mi nuh see windy a Trevor Rankin party a wah him a chill out on party now while fi him a come up

35. Zan you need fi leave the ppl dem little gal pickney that is a little girl like wow you can’t get a big woman or no big woman nuh want you mi glad a nuh fi me little gal pickney you dah with big man like you mi call pervert

36. Him cah trick di big woman fi mind him Suh him guh draw fi di likkle Pinckney cuz cah get fi drive har car all ova. She give him all har likkle money. Him can rule har. Him cah try dem tings dem wid responsible woman only likkle Pinckney weh dem brains nuh fully develope yet weh him cah trick n rule.damn fool fool gyal. Poor ting nuh body nuh wah Zan. Him broke n nuh live nuh weh. I guest di likkle gyal get a place inna har name fi dem live. Ole worthless bwoy.

37. Lisa you leave the man alone so what ur daughter n him a f**k ? She is 21 rite? Get a life. Don’t u see ur the problem why all 3 of ur older kids r not around? ur lookin for attention on all social media n ur not getting it so now u turn to this. U better put all that attention to the one child u got left because by u blink she ago leave u too
    Ps… please I am begging you to stop writing shit on the book because ur giving me a headache w ur grammar, the time u spend bragging about ur kids education u can still get one

1. She’s bragging about their education but yet the 21-year-old making these damn stupid ass decision right now you going to go take care of a man like really I thought those days were over with f she’s bragging about their education but yet the 21-year-old making these damn stupid ass decision right now you going to go take care of a man like really I thought those days were over with :iloveindonesia :iloveindonesia :iloveindonesia

2. Lisa you Too busy trying to be your kids dem friends hun big mistake see now you can barely talk to you middle daughter because she think she’s grown but a that fi happen dem soon fling shit inna you face

38. Okay here it goes. Lisa brag and boast about her daughter and she come fail her. No Mother do not want their educated independent daughter to end up with smaddy like ZAn. Zan deh wid everything walking. Dancehall pink should never be ur mate, neither his babyMom. It is a sad case of insecurity on ChyChy part, because is the hype life she wants why ZAn can have her. Before Zan she was meddling with a few other grown Men that Lisa is still unaware of. The same man dem that was smiling in Lisa face was only doing so to get close to her daughter and them get there turn and kept it moving.I blame Lisa for bringing her into the clubs in the first place. Lisa you 2 daughter wah buddy and hype life face it and let go and let God. The more you try is the more them a prove say them grown. Zan found a fool to babysit his kid and drive her car while paying bills for him to live free. Zan look soo dirty and dusty , i would never let smaddy see me a own him up no matter how good him tongue is. We all know he aint got no buddy a work with. Chy claim you title as the biggest educated fool. Please stop bragging about your accomplishments because the man that you own up and bragging about makes you look like a thot in his parade of thots. He is no husband material. Chy notice how all your man dem in the parties looking at you with disgust. Nah they not mad because you not sleeping with them no more, they Sad that you loss more than you were before. Look how long
    Zan a play music and him no own a Car? what does that tell you.. he playing for the flights and to get a nights meal. chy di way how Zan can clown you it’s ridiculus. Him tell me fren say is not Gym fat you did have, bout you loose weight and come back. Sit down boo boo. Your Mother tryied to save you and you call up har name to him now your family is embarrased because of your lifestyle and your mouth.
    Shareka you is the next one,, you use ur neice fi ketch your man dem and now you a gwan like you care. When you and har use to hide and teck
    man in the same crew you shoulda stop har . See now the Bull gone chu the gate you cah stop it.

1. Well the way how him chat her the other day I was thinking to myself if this was my little sister I would have to get somebody to beat his ass cause he only using har it’s so sad but Lisa only care about har so-call love child just sad all the way around :toast :toast :toast

39. It hurt mi heart fi si how she can do har little girl on facebook. The worst thing about the whole situation is this woman really think it’s something good she is doing to this child.Omg!
    My mother always si when u bunce and illiterate you just don’t know any betterlol.
    Lisa stop embarrassing yourself cuz that is what u r doing, you’re not embarrassing your daughter, you are making yourself look like a fool and only showing people’s how WICKID you really or as a parent. There’s no way you could have any love in your heart for this little girl. Get the f**k off social media and go fix the relationship with your daughter, go give her a hug and show her some love, she would learn from har mistake,I guarantee you you probably did 10x worse than har to your ur parents. I can tell!!! From your behavior on social media look like you don’t even know school gate because your BUNCE!!! Girl get your shit together!

1. Mi cant Believe this is the same lady that was bragging about her daughter Now all she do is disgrace her daughter like a piece of shit pon Facebook this little girl is crying out for help and love

40. I see chyann put up a video for Zane birthday and all I’m thinking really the caption says the opposite of me what the f**k But we ago just laugh at you because you one big idiot

41. Chy Chy yuh naave no shame tree my gal yuh come like Shenaynay pon steroids
    A real man clown essi

Pat Classic yuh fava one ol man weh play piano Liberachi
    Come talk up bout STD Voodoo run bring come a yuh yard
    Mother Day dance all sell off now since yuh deh home miserable n trow wurd pon facebook to unno matie
    Hi Cherry yuh looking gud up gud up wid Paul nuff blessings

1. Certain things You just can you forgive for like your friend sleeping with your man and all of these things not forgivable but anyway pack classic live your life lol

42. Lisa how you feel your daughter that you brag about so much getting her wonderful education at temple don’t either Rich you bye girl sad don’t :tkp :tkp :tkp

43. Lisa Fray order yourself a Hooked on Phonics you need it real bad . Get off social media & go back to school it’s never too late to get an education.

44. Zan a rass gyal. Him chat everybody. A Suh him did wah leave offa di pretty girl name Chrissy and di gyal find him out when him guh kitchen har yard Suh shi put out him rass. Suh dis rass idiot him up dat good fi nutten boy. Social media tun di will unnuh in rass fool.Lisa a yuh introduce yuh daughter to Philly dirty dancehall Suh germs like Zan and di rest a man dem cah f**k har. Di way mi hear Shebada Zan cuss and class up Lisa pan Facebook. Mi wudda Neva f**k wid him as di daughter. Nuh man cah chat bout my massage Suh and mi f**k wid him. Dawg shit.

45. Lisa Walton you get married yo that little boy looking as old as you son unno old ooman need fi top breed and try fi tie down ppl bwoy pickney anyway congrats

46. Zan ten year in the business what the f**k you have to show not even a old piece a car dammmmmmmmm some man Just witless nuh rass

47. Is tia lock up or what haven’t seen her in a minute ever jump pan beat mi use to see you but haven’t seen you in about a month and a half Can somebody come and confirm this

48. Lisa is one worthless ass bitch she is almost 50 years old and still living inna har parents house and have the nerve to be putting her daughter on blast, girl go get yourself a job and try to get a house and get out your parents house. Please start post something on social media that you are doing for yourself please and thanks

49. Certain things you don’t put up on social media especially when it involves your kids. Everyone in Philadelphia know their business inna dem household and that’s so embarrassing.

50. Kay you use to f**k zan so me no know how all you dutty f**kout gal a chat up you dutty suck batty mouth,meesha stop walk and f**k like dog you pussy stink like,all bevon you a f**k dutty bitch,meesha you and you sister come off the little girl name stinking pussy meesha.

51. Ppl how unno so wicked!! Do man a spen him money pon him house n car a ja, di young boy wah pink di a f**k say a Zan yard she did a stay when she did go fi har bday. Dem still a f**k that y chy face did look so in a har bday post Zan put up, the boy say a that’s y him laf pink ca she a f**k pon him wid the worthless boy but she cah help it cause no mad no want a Gal wah na suck him hood

1. This Must be Pink writing this. Pink YOu bawn a Merica right? how you fi claim you nah suckk hood? Lmao. YOu naw suck it , you a gargle and nyam it . but coo pan you too. better than you a nyam and you a try disown your culture.

52. A true weh tia deh a work she a work mek yuh cah see har Or har man tell her to stay in, don’t tell mi yuh trying to be like Wifey Niecey enuh but mi see kae nd the other dirty looking 1 but tia no where to be found well this weekend mi ago see if yuh ago deh a yuh fren jigga & Donte thing

53. Stinking pussy meesha you pussy need medical attention meesha you fishy dutty f*k out gal a gwaan like you look good you stay bad girl dutty pussy meesha me soon send in the man dem weh you a f**k fishy pussy meesha stop call up San name fishy pussy meesha you need to bleach out you hole you raw

54. Kay you still deh wid windy suh why yuh a mess wid chy a wah yuh still wah zan kartel no sah meesha who a your man cah it look like yuh a sleep wid everybody inna di mix from Bevon and di list goes on Tia don’t tell mi yuh mek do duttt bwoy breed yuh again? And why yuh and Donte woman/Joanna whale a throw shade on fb friendship mash up

1. SHe is always drunk. she is depressed because her life is spiraling down hill. She is trying to put on a good face but her insecurity only shows more. After all you have to be drunk to be in matey war over Zan. this Child needs to go explore the worlsd and take trips and see there is more to life than those dirty parties every week. When i was her age i could show Plenty of gifts and money that man who wanted and a dead over me offfered. I aint a whore but somebody has to pay for my school and lifstyle.

55. Lisa hurry up and order the hooked on phonics it would have helped you yesterday with all those posts do you ever read over what you wrote before you post it your grammar ah beat mi bad

1. The thing about ppl like LISA dem pon Social media every day looking like a f**king idiot Live in your moms house with four kids at one point and acting like you’re somebody decent please to find something productive to do with your time and the sister Shakira look like she ate the last baby she was carrying and can’t digest it Shakira please all the money that you giving to that man please take it and go sort out that nasty body of yours

56. Somebody please mail a dictionary to lisa quick. I love the mix up but I get upset when I have to read her post. I have to fight my eyes and brain to figure out what she’s trying to say. Messha please follow my silly advise and stay home. You look a hot mess. Your pants and shirt stay bad last night. Why did you jump out of your bed in the round robin? The pants so tight that it barely button. When I walked pass you I thought you was going to suffocate. I make sure stand clear of you last night because if that pants button ever fly off it would fly off and blind somebody. I see you and beachy on a picture together and both of you can’t make half. Beachy really needed help from someone to look bad and here you come to her stay bad rescue.

57. Chay stay just like lisa nothing different… Lisa was a baby whore she f**k down the whole of Philadelphia.. Unnu can gwaan like seh unnu don’t remember

58. Lisa you should have went to school when your parents send you to school. All day yesterday I’m trying to figure out what the hell you writing or trying to say in those posts

59. Yeah when Lisa cuss har daughter she must remember she never had A trophy man neither daughter like mother

60. Lisa how Cum you didn’t cum out and support you son-in-law at is party . Chyann you look so unhappy in ever pic you tek at the party you matey pinky cum out in har best Titties dem tan up pon har chest and yours chyann just hang down pon you belly girl please learn how to wear proper undergarments Unno little gal pickney love big man and don’t know the stress that cum with it :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

61. Lol dutty stinkin GYAL name pink u ah write up all these post u hike n face dry up like one roach, who the f**k in they rite mind want fi fight over Zan, Little girl Chyanne go TEK up ur BLOODCLOT book u MEK Lisa look shame f**kin with that scum bag fake dred Zan. The f**ker f**k that black roach name pink an u still sleeping with that. Go get a check up my girl. These ppl talkin bout spell an education unnu BLOODCLOT Pitney dem dunce like..I know Lisa for years and Lisa crazy yes but Lisa love har kids, pink u don’t see seh u work fi fed ex my girl mind u lose dat BLOODCLOT job. Zan nuh stop drive the Pitney car, this man weh talk pon mike seh him tief akee off tree. Lol BLOODCLOT nastyness. No man pink u ugly bad ennu.u need fi cover up ur face when u go pon live, u n the other black nasty bitches who deh boost u up. Chyanne go get a f**kin check up cause mi hear seh Zan nuh left outta clinic.

62. No sah u really gotta laugh how the f**k shericka deh giv her niece man, Chy is a big f**kin woman she TEK wat she want, her aunt don’t have shit to do with her, if anything she was taking education from her aunt. Mi Neva see her aunt inna dancehall only once in awhile, n she definitely nah mix with dry up cocky Zan, Chy have book smarts but no BLOODCLOT street or common sense, she should TEK a book outta her brother page u nuh see he don’t mix with scum bag. How the f**k unnu want diss Lisa unnu same disease infected bitches on Lisa n sharicka page every BLOODCLOT unnu nasty BLOODCLOT bitches. Chy go get ur life together u a disgrace little girl, I can’t believe u really MEK ur self inna clown.

63. Dutty walking dead Meesha u an u sista fava the white chicks, unnu stink like every Man U deh walk an TEK n unnu still don’t look good, meesha u need fi fix ur BLOODCLOT face cause my girl u ugly bad, stinkin granny ur pussy deh hang pin top ah ur forehead. Mi hear seh when u deh talk ppl haffi hold dem nose how ur mouth stink ah cocky, all deh talk u by ah talk u can style Lisa or her Pitney dem. Unnu kids need fi BLOODCLOT hide.

64. Pink next BLOODCLOT time u TEK live cover ur BLOODCLOT face my girl Lisa might need hook on phonics but ur BLOODCLOT teeth yellow like, my girl how u work fi fed ex n teeth look suh, nasty BLOODCLOT Blacky U NUH STOP BUY OUT the ppl dem argument do u know who ur bsby daddy really is??..nasty BLOODCLOT granny u fava one dead fish ur eye big and mouth look stink, Pink u nuh fraid the ppl dem hold u an beat out ur rass!!! Meisha mi hear seh u have a hygiene problem all the man u TEK u can’t snelk rite, unnu deh bore me come with a new topic now

65. Meesha everybody a tlk bout yuh hygiene problem and yuh a walk and a sleep wid everybody who a yuh man meesha? And through veachy and meesha dem a bestie again Tia tek weh fi har self Kay and meesha unno neva affi duh Tia tht di gyal all thief clothes fi unno and unno guh fren di dirty sistas again and then unno tlk bout loyalty and friend unno not even loyal to unno self Kay well wah veachy friendship cah yuh think yuh again get accept inna di family as windy Wifey but all a unno sleep with each other man or know seh that one or the other one a sleep wid that friend man ole Germzzzzzzzzz unno b

66. Chyann get a life cause you ago put up pic with you and zan talking about MINE MINE MINE girl nobody don’t want that dirty looking boy only you one a dead over him cause you a look a hype bye girl him soon gone to the next young gal way him can use

67. GYAL Anonymous come suck me u f**king hiding ass bitches, u only can hide u nuh see u put anonymous this is one BLOODCLOT nah hide ..bout whore n can’t read u bitches walk n collect box n still don’t have a f**kin bank account u CSNT walk inna Lisa or sharicka shoes ole BLOODCLOT hide n seek bitches

68. Shauna sweetness how much man you want fi dig out you ole bitch couple weeks ago you and kid ppl dem inna argument cause you a tek the ppl dem man and you a tek somebody else man already dammmmm bitch a so you p**y can’t hold the man dem all you do is f**k down the place all you have fi show is the piece a tacky body fi show my girl please to go and find some respect The thing is you’re arguing fi the ppl dem man and you rotten ole can’t keep dem you is one brave bitch But one of these find day somebody is going to give you good old ass whipping that land you in the hospital last month was you party kid party fi that and it just February and you f**king another man bitch you life sad bad but I guess a hoe got to do what she as to do You post up video with you and the ppl man and you stinking mouth girlfriend kelly going to say it’s your time now enjoy your time bitch you need fi tell you friend she f**k too much but they say birds of a feather flock together cause I guess that’s the same shit you’re doing Kelly but you Hide and do you thing

69. Can someone please cum drop the mix-up a who fa man Shauna not so sweet a tek now lawd she tek dem and can’t keep demmm weeeeee

70. Big stinkin pussy Shauna watch your back. Brave bitch feel she have man pon lock u big hole nuh hav nuh grip fi keep no man not even fi 2 month. Have fun while it lasts!! Keep doing wat u do best suck off man buddy head till dem tired a u

71. Sista Mek sure the man is yours first before you start posting up pic and video bitch so many man call up pon that pussy lawd unno man brave bad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

72. Can someone explain to me what is a “walking trophy “? Thanks in advance. Shauna,shauna, shauna. This madness what you are doing needs a topic by itself. Shauna, mi loose affa you. You are a mother, you have 3 beautiful kids that you are raising, A man come and go, I’m sure you know all too well about that. What kind of example are you setting for your teen daughter? Is this how you plan to live your life? Jumping from one man to the next? Constantly arguing with other women over a man? You have children, with no dads around to help you. Why would you call another woman’s baby a “ooppsss baby”? How would you feel if someone call your kids that? Especially the last 2? This man that you are arguing over, is he your husband? Why do you feel the need to go on social media and making a fool of yourself like that? Cause honestly,you look mad stupid! From what i understand, the woman you are arguing with has an infant with this so-called man. Do you really think he is going to just disappear out of this woman’s life? Come on, you have got to do better. Right now you look like a real life mascot! It’s very disgusting! Dont let nobody boost you up to get your ass beat. Life has a funny way of humbling people, becareful what you wish for. You need to sit back and look into yourself. The same friend’s thats gasing you up, are the very same ones to sit and gossip about you. Another thing, you nedd to make better decisions when it comes to men.You ever winder ehy you just can’t hold a man for long?

1. Everything you said here I do agree shauna Don’t make your friends than boost you up because when that ass whipping come your way then same friends won’t be there to have your back you need to stop you went and you f**k that married man and had to damn kids and nobody never claim you so now you have three kids that need baby daddy you need to stop it nothing about you say walking trophy you slut bucket bitch you pussy is too loose and I’m sure you are introducing all these men’s to your children what are you looking for a daddy for them Shawna you must remember a lot of people know where you live it so don’t think people don’t know where you live a girl you going to piss the wrong person off one of these days and you won’t be able to recover from it :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. Mi know fi sure Veachy nah go help Shauna cause veachy vex how Shauna did a teck Kid behind har back.. veachy will more set har up for that ass whopping

73. Shauna you is a side bitch talk all you want bitch nobody will never claim you bitch you is Philly mattress Keep it chucking bitch

74. Who collect boxes like the fray family. With all the education y’all have it don’t make no sense because is the box collecting why unnu have what unnu have. Unnu stay bad like from young to old. Leave pink alone is zan want her.

75. Bitch with you chop up chop up Body Talking about you walking trophy Girl please somebody really going to make you humble yourself No man can make a decent woman out of you honey Because every man in Philadelphia can call them name on that pussy some of y’all men nasty as f**k fi go f**k that nasty ass hoe

76. Shauna it seem you forgot what Sharon stone did to Keisha jaguar I don’t know if it was over a man but I guess you get the point this bitch didn’t like her anymore and you are really pushing people button. Unno fi tek ppl example as a lesson

77. Lol Anonymous bitch stay anonymous, wat a way u know ppl BLOODCLOT business n deh hide bitch I want buck up pon sum Haitin n bury u BLOODCLOT. U is a non MOTHERF**KIN hiding non factor bitch. Come SUCK MI BACK WAY, I want Fray family dem beat u BLOODCLOT. U mad u Neva collect box u worthless pussy wat u mad u about bitch, non of u hoes can step to dem F*kin hide n seek bitches. Pink u are the supplier of box so u an ur boo groupie dem have something comin, do remember those twins when u get lock up. Zan is a BLOODCLOT bruk batty man Chyanne n Pink is the only one worried bout bruvk dred!!!!

78. Pink stay the f**k off social media bout beat up n meet up, bitch go fix ur BLOODCLOT teeth ur mouth lean like!! Pink no sah the way u ugly not even filter can MEK u look good. U an Zan match for real all the box u deh deliver u cAnt fix up ur cheap self, every BLOODCLOT outfit u wear is sum Salvation Army clothes, itch u look like ET, Chyanne is a real worthless little girl yes but she far from ugly she MEK the bruk bwoy look good, all the taking care unnu deh TEK care of Zan he still look like cruff!! Meesha mi fren did f**k u n say ur Pussy renkkkkkkk, ur arm Renk too!

79. Did Kelly visit the dentist before she go do Alll that plastic surgery ? Asking for a fren :travel :travel

Also, is tyad di Baby Madda get tyad a Owen meck him an Kelly back in love again?? Unuh fava poop and fawt .. No bwoy nah clown me out behind my back and dem come bring baby home like all is well.. Owen little hot dog been a stray and she knew it from the fight with Keisha Gansta and many more. Gweh.

80. Y’all need a different Topic wid shauna, meesha, pink and chy/zan this too rass long mon lol shauna a hope kelly nd veachy dem got yuh back mi fren because we all gonna hear bout it don’t mek it guh duh inna history and dem not beside yuh alrighttttttt yuh mussi bloodclath fi dem a gas yuh up suh and meesha everybody a talk bout yuh pussy and body odor wah really agwaan come talk to mi mek wi reason fi a little yuh a big woman enuh yuh nuh know fi tek care a yuh self or when yuh yuh ago f**k fi clean up probably and yuh seh yuh hot and inna dance a skin out nd cock up mek yuh sista Kay teach/show yuh mon it nuh luk good mon Who a yuh man or I should say who yuh F**king fi now???????? Come here come here nuh

81. Kevin. A Look some easy money and Shauna is the perfect fool. Him miussi want har give up Kid info fi him go teef di milk out a him coffee.. Kevin been did a sleep wid Shauna on and off before di Baby Madda have di first daughter. By right Shauna come teck back har buddy cause Kevin always teck wah har money and gi har bun wid Shakera and Zakiya plus the baby Madda ..I can guarantee the clothes weh him wear is Shauna buy them.. Baby Madda don’ t war over him you know this dog was not changed and you shoulda never go have baby #2 if him never did a mine baby #1 . Summer a come and him soon find a young gal and start gi har more problem again.. Kevin and Shaun’s cah help dem self if them get a summon just love them to time dem get excited when u war ova them. Kelly mi convince say. shauna and you do di 3some fi rreal.

82. Da post yah need to be rename “Philly entertainment report” mix up mix up come read all about..mi love it bad..mi can read bout everybody unda one post…

83. Kelly fi a married this nasty gal you call you bestie girl I guess you just like har so Kelly Owen is try to prove something but I don’t know what kelly you know that little penis can’t do nothing fi you big ole :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

84. Shauna walking trophy have Grip pon dem pussy hun so please don’t classify yourself as a walking trophy because you can’t keep a man to save you life

85. Shauna n kelly top the list when it come to stay real bad. shauna must not talk about ppl stay bad she need to guh get som hip shot fe balance out her, body big breast and small foot no mek it. Shauna stop mek kelly fool yuh. All u do is tek ppl husband and baby fada n hype then yuh flop yuh self in the end with fatherless kids how stupid yuh look girl. Check your self.

86. Lisa u wrong in the first place. But please stop come pon social media a hype bout money because world knows is not 9 to 5 give your family what them have. Ur daddy was jus a conscious hustler back in the day that yuh fe happy bout n glad him ah nuh like dem boy yah weh hustle fe name brand.

1. The.man dem a war ova. Him par wid John John the whole teefing crew.. Kevin buddy no stagy one place fi 6months. And bwoy no like work.. Him hood big and is that every body a war ova . Him buddy shot up the Yankee who in turn cuss Shakera say she a bun dung the place too.. Kevin is a whore..and him love likes…

Owen why you bring Kelly outa state fi go party and Find har next Man???you know that is the reason she went right?? She cah satisfy with only you so stop bringing her to har man dem eyes..

87. Met what a way barneystylaz baby mother just a mud him up so on the Facebook. Met me hear say she say him suck pussy and him lick out batty too ah boy but wait so barney supposed to be Zan kartel manager it look like is a crew thing the whole crew of them is just dirty and nasty …

88. Dis post tho!!! All mix up yuh cah get. Suh Outlaw and Jigga weh use to f*** di same gyal dem tun enemy because a dat. kept dem party di same night. One party have bare long seed man and one party have all a di gyal dem. Philly a di best. Jigga mi like party.

89. Unnu really badmind an boring me with the same topic hop off of Fray dick, bout don’t have 9-5 Lisa sister finishing up for nursing and the bitch do billing for Home land security/immigration services and work full time, every BLOODCLOT family member I know work, and every BLOODCLOT soul on this post talking bout collect box do the same BLOODCLOT thing only thing is unnu don’t have a BLOODCLOT ting fi show fi it but bag n shoes, unnu pussy need a cleanse..it’s like u have s BLOODCLOT infatuation fi Lisa n had family no sah!!! Move on I’m bored..

1. But really who coulda badmind Lisa she can’t read and write a good paragraph to save her life har piece a car that you have nobody jealous of that and she live in har mother house so cum again next

90. Suh is only sophia alone know about unnu drugs selling habit unnu fava eediot. The way how lisa can bash other drugs seller we would’ve think that you lisa and family hands are clean

91. Veachy you really go the people them dance with you ugly tough body my girl ? you skin ugly and underneath you stay real bad veachy you need to wear more pants and stop from wearing dresses you don’t got the skin to show off your body crawny bad bad bad Jesus man me know you want to say you confident I’m just keeping it real your skin look like crocodile back tru tru. And your friends are real hypocrites around you for not telling you the truth use the makeup you use on your face too on your skin to make it look smooth like your face then. Kmbct

92. Mi seh mi think a mi 1 si veacy big shape bad self inna the people dem party kmft she look like one alley way inna the darkest night Next to the people dem !!!! her friends dem are so wicked she look hall up n drawn dung!!! N ms MEESHA MAM PLEASE DO US ALL A FAVOR N JUS PUT ON ONE FROCK CAUSE YUH BODY A DEFEY GRAVITIY MS,WE CANT TEK IT NOMORE , Cum talk to me lickl a weh mek you n tia not friends a cause u fren back veacy dem cause u want people cum a yuh dance?? Asking for a friend lol

93. Sharicka fray lisa fray both of you don’t look better than meesha so low off the gyal name. I know for a fact that Zan would never sex neither of you that’s why you all mad. Sharicka mouth always look full like buddy bruck off in there not to mention your shape we have no other choice but to believe that you’re wearing your grandma pampers and lisa look like she ate the whole family. Meesha and kay look way better so stop it. Sharicka please share your education with lisa because she need school fast fast.. I still can’t understand what she wrote on her page. Stop tell lies bout unnu stop sell drugs long time because unnu still a deal. Ole woman Sharicka fray go have the last seat in the extreme back of the audience please. DO NOT come back on here to write shit about no one because you ain’t shit balloon face gyal.

1. Dem dutty fray sista always inna argument with ppl
      And don’t see them need to sort out dem nasty life two disgusting looking sister nobody don’t f**king like unno even Rosie you hair a chat you the other day Lisa

94. Kay u cum pon yah a chat off your suck hood mouth self like u n YOUR SHAPE BAD N SMELL BAD SISTER MEESHA CANT DO SHIT!!!! Laugh mi laugh off a you n ur beat up breath sister a 2 BIG WHORE!!!! Kay u really a SUCK OFF CHANNEL PUSSY JUICE OFF A WINDY CHEESEY BUDDY???? MEESHA U REALLY A F**K DAH OLD MAN BEVON ????? Jesus Christ your stomach strong gyal lol all for little free hair !!! You might as well did f**k gully boop lol No f**king shame u have little gyal!!!! You n your sister have no loyalty after tia was unu make up artist, uber n lyft!!! N help fix up unu closet unu switch pon di gyal cause you a look ownership pon duty broke pocket , hype man wanna be flippa so BADDD self TF out of here !!!!! Lol n meesha jus f**king NUFF!!!! A fren everybody cause you looking ferns for your party …. N SUCK FRAY DICK BITCH!!!

1. Lisa you going to talk about who someone f**komg Nothing more disgusting than what your daughter f**king and a second ting Who look nasty like unno Lisa you just one big f**king empty barrel You know they make the most noise bye bitch

95. Hmmmmm….. this is why i don’t keep friends, learned my lesson about people donkey years ago. I dont care if me and my friend fall out and never speak again, i would never go and be-friend her enemy. Tia i hope this teach you a lesson. NOBODY in Philadelphia is deserving to be called “friend “. Get your life together stay away from germs and you will be ok.

1. No they just suck a lot of dick that’s why Shakira belly look like that too much swallowing :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

96. How is it that Chy and all her mate are friens. Every gal weh Zan sleep wid CHy Up in they face. Except for Pink, cause Pink ain’t friendly with her Man. dwl

97. Someone need to send lisa the video with chy n the big heavy machine she a pose with on instagram. Lisa something gone wrong in your life. Philadelphia Ppl badmind and evil Your daughter should not in the position she in. Go get spiritual help and keep less friends. You think them not laughing now.