A SPECIAL STORK DELIVERY

So yesterday Nikki put up a status about not keeping a party for her children because people will judge the children which I believe is true. But here comes Shakeria on the comments saying after her baby christening she taking her baby aways from these philly dancehall people and how they jealous of her baby. Really Shakeria the same people you claim jealous you invite to your baby event. The same people you diss you want to support you. If you have to take child away they should never be around her to begin with. But yall all one big happy family.

Screenshot_2015-03-27-21-14-07

Screenshot_2015-03-27-21-14-28

Screenshot_2015-03-27-21-14-43

Screenshot_2015-03-27-21-15-59

0 thoughts on “A SPECIAL STORK DELIVERY

1. Its not right to talk about ppl kids whether u nuh like the mother or not its wrong.On the other hand Shakeria why would u invite ppl to u baby christening then turn around dont want dem around u child after,r u serious?…I thought christening suppose to b for family and very close friends.And dat glimmittyglammity,yea right bout u neva come pon pink wall,with a name like dat mi sure u live yah like mi,puhleeeeease…stop pretend and own it

2. If the bAby is ugly the baby is ugly we put limits on baby’s for obvious reason even if we don’t like the parents what’s worng with freedom of speech people should stop posting kids all over social media and think that because they are new borns we shouldn’t use our freedom of speech . You putting your kids out there and you should be smarter with your decisions . Falling star U said your baby was the cutest baby in philly the people them don’t agree so why you mad . Delete your instagram bitch you are the problem

3. Everybody don’t have a pretty baby call a spade a spade truth is truth regardless of how harsh it may be doesn’t mean that we are bad people just means that your baby is not pretty wtf

4. All these bitches do is try to prove that they are above each other and they all live inna ghetto philly struggling acting like they are better then each other . Check da names out . These are grown woman supposedly dwl

5. Lol I agree she knows she on here being nosey! bout she don’t know how to get on here. BYE FELICIA!!!

6. Shekira love this site she come here everyday to talk about ppl I know this for a fact because I was once her friend. And yes she talk about ppl kids the most in philly shakky remember how you use to get up everyday saying Tia big daughter looks hungry and always dirty? Now everything cool cause yall friends? Do you not recall discussing negative things about blackie child? Did you not say Shauna kids look disable in the face? I can’t believe what I’m reading my girl you never say tyesh kids a suffer a nuh you just the othe day a call and ask everybody if they say tia baby prettyer that your daughter? She sure is, you don’t like the ppl and you know they don’t like you and you invite them to your baby event because your stale and looking a hype. Sit down my nigga no one sees you this whole state bin through you smh you will always be Philadelphias biggest hore in our eyes. The ppl is being honest go buy the baby a crib and stop sucking dick with her laying next to you

7. First of Shakeraido some English 101class.Did you say that you are not going to “ADJUST” the ppl dem that is talking?dwl ,lock ur legs more often and open a book.. yu notice how Gliimitty Glammity a throw shade seh di baby is not as cute as u think…yup since you and har dawta dem stop par she a carry ah belly fi u.lmao..

Claudette Glimiity please stop with ur BS bout u doh know how to get to the Pink Wall..You are a very intelligent lady and you live on social media from u can read you can find pink wall Google it

8. First of Shakeraido some English 101class.Did you say that you are not going to “ADJUST” the ppl dem that is talking?dwl ,lock ur legs more often and open a book.. yu notice how Gliimitty Glammity a throw shade seh di baby is not as cute as u think…yup since you and har dawta dem stop par she a carry ah belly fi u.lmao..

Claudette Glimiity please stop with ur BS bout u doh know how to get to the Pink Wall..You are a very intelligent lady and you live on social media from u can read you can find pink wall Google it

9. Nikki NOT so Fab please to tell the ppl dem why u really not keeping the Big Bday splashment!!!.You always have something to prove,Since when you care what ppl have to say??Gal Gweh yah and go save di few shillings fi di baby on the way

10. Every last one of these bitches is waste da gyal went mad in FB over Shaba saying she not going back after him have another baby from another woman and now her name change to what SMDH falling star you love attention don’t you the jokes on you now you is a man clown plan a wedding bitch

11. What wedding? Lmfao she have money to keep wedding cause bobby sure don’t have a penny he can’t find anyone else to rob. And most important she’s already married for papers that she never receive

12. what’s so funny is that falling star and her wanna be barbie friend thought that because ppl use to full up them head say them pretty. when they were pregnant they use to brag and boast that their pickni was gonna well pretty. well I guess now both wanna be barbie and falling star see not to show off on what you have not seen yet because dem daughters don’t cute. No matter all the big brand them buy and put pon them. They still Ugly. And this is not no hating thing it’s just a fact.

13. :hammer :hammer if the girl child so ugly what is beautiful Mek me tek a seat fo this one and 2 why it bother you chicks so bad it’s funny yall the same ones commenting cute and pretty on her page God go with uno shakera you should not invite them 2 your baby christening I don’t see the sense in inviting people that is not your family a baptism is supposed to be personal but do whatever that makes you happy just don’t be mad when people talk about your child because you can’t say you don’t like Dancehall people but then bring your child around them. :hoax2 :cd

14. God don’t like ugly an shakeria an kim are very ugly. Now you see gets happen to them, from bragging an showing on on ppl both of your daughters are not cute. There ok looking but not in the category of cute. So please stop it especially kim first of all your baby at birth looked like a old man sorry lol. An Sherika I have no words with your China man baby face.