A MAINE DIS OR NAH?

15 thoughts on “A MAINE DIS OR NAH?

1. That’s the Lil sister senda she look bad now they all look bad except da one on the right . She always looks nice and shape.not too bad pretty face hair always looks good She out do all of dem .

2. Nah d dutty one weh nuh no r pikni fadda weh fava Mugabe is Coco di next one Munchy weh mine d Rasta yute nd f**k weh frm Tyesh
    Maine looked a hot mess fi r alleged pikni fadda round robin weh shi share wid tinkin mouth Tia

3. Sender that’s coco,their little sister that used to mess with yg boy flex (versi don) which is rasta British brother. These little boys are 24 and 25, I don’t know what munchie want with that. These older woman need men their own age and not men their children’s age. If I gota take care of you, i don’t want you. Obviously she love the rasta boy because I see she comment on his son graduation picture on ig saying congratulations my baby, I love you so maybe she take care of his son too because clearly she is around them both. Tyesh need to move on and let them be because she doing stuff that ain’t gonna make him stray lol

4. Di worst looking one a Leanne mumma Anne. Har body sculpture look pop dung. Mumma yuh dooooooooh look good. Knee knock, Arm Flabby, Belly Lumpy just completely unproportion.Every time mi si har, mi stomach sick. Waste she waste har money.
    Cherry Look Good, Sexy as hell.

5. Who care y’all fighting over a man that don’t do shit for y’all these waste man turn you guys on wow :thumbup :thumbup so what’s your winning The community cocky ok winner

6. Majority a di party stay real bad, the pictures was a disgrace. Some of these girls don’t have no dignity or self respect. Veachy as the promoter looks a hot mess. I’m glad MET didn’t upload any of the party pics because those pictures would embarrass Philadelphia. VEACHY look like a big lump of ball up constipated shit. All the sisters need to do like Maine and stay their ugly porridge body home and off social media. Hurt eyes

7. Dinky please do me a favor and stay home. You put yourself back on the road and party scene. you look terrible and Bad. Yuh old and pop down. Yuh can see cheap all over your clothes and your face tough from age and too much night dew. Please go back in hiding again. You are a perfect dick rider. From one ban wagon to the next. From one friend to the next. Yuh a run back to veachy but only if you hear how dem class you lately. Just stay low again. I like you but you fail me every time I see you lately.

8. These are the worst set a people in Philadelphia. Heart dutty, body dutty, house dutty. WORST none no better than none. Cocoa please stay home sis, come out when u really sort out yuhself… because all a weh u see your sista dem do you still come do the SAME thing? You actually worse because them know them baby father