Cash you get tummy tuck but neva do up the rest of uh body. You need fi fix the legs and inner thigh and your face stay baaad. Cash you are not a pretty girrrl at all at all! Poor you have to prove self seh you cute you nuh cute to rass. You need fi guh exercise. and mi nuh know nutting about the style weh you ave on cause that nuh mek it, you neva did ready my girl! The shirt tuck inna the pum pum shorts, lawd call the fashion police please!
Shauna nuh get tummy and batty too and still ah sell off the waist trainer ah gwan like ah it weh do it! PEOPLE PLEASE STOP BUYING THE WAIST TRAINERS. How you going to sell something and you neva use it! Them something could kill you!

11822319_1023779230999461_2881268266903355902_n

11825129_10153145728303667_2465750591214968148_n

11825980_1023779057666145_1201638798523562773_n

0 thoughts on “-_- PHILLY

1. I don’t know how ppl eat at her restaurant she always scratching her vagina cash you need to see a Gyn boo it could be crabs. Erick tell the girl over west he left you because you gave him std

2. Shauna that belly not ready to be seen pls don’t do it again and I here there is video going around with you and 2 man you have no shame I here you on the video licking out the one order don batty hole

3. Cash you look very ashy skin look like it bin to war and back smh you is a nasty gal having sex in the restaurant the health dept will give you a visit soon

4. Too bad the all white won’t be keeping when you ex man rob ppl before he left you yes you played a big part in it so you going to learn

5. All I could say was fix it lawd I was wadding if that was the pockets of the shorts or the shirt dem dah leg don’t need fi dah inna nuh shorts dem look nasty

6. Let me warn all yall..since uno have a problem reading especially you Ms Cash. Yuh see if someone submit an email and seh u stink and mi put it up yuh have all right to hold me responsible for facilitating slackness /rudeness/embarrassment..If mi comment seh smaddy stink it mek it worse!! But yuh see all posts like this whey mi doe even read too tuff..and people a mek certain comments…..hop outa mi blasted email bout where mi draw line like a mi seh yuh stink..Mi waa know if that sound good to uno.. ”Is Met a mek dem seh it”…tell whoever tell u bout mi nuh draw line fi draw a line go right up back ina dem father balls before it start hang..Fine email me and say u dont like a certain comment and call my attention to it but when u a go chat bout entertaining to me and how mi nah draw line then ah you dont know your line. This woman email mi and mek mi haffi check the post itself fi see if mi a lose mi mind fi post seh smaddy stink more over a woman..when a man will get blast full mi mek sure look out for women..I didnt see no stink in the post and I dont even know where such a comment was made. I dont have an all seeing eye and I am not your friend/friends so hold them accountable before you take this site into account

7. Senda u need help baddd!!Cash u don’t need glasses to see is one person writing this shit about you (BADMIND)

8. Big up yourself mi friend cash more cash paparazzi running you down and dem not getting paid for it..stink like bitch where money to nuff if that. If y’all want to make a big story line come with something better the first post didn’t get no buzz so you went as far and send it in again like have several seats

1. You is nuh fren to cash cause if yuh was yuh would have told her tell the picture man dem fi tek down dem nasty looking picture dem .but den again with fren like yuh cash nuh need nuh enemies!!!!!!!!

9. Big up yourself cash more cash yuh have a hating ass hoe out there. And trust me it’s the same person that sending you in all the time. You would have think she would of spend her spare time attending to her kids that look malnourish.

10. Met Yuh need fi stop it bout is what people sent in. Tell the people dem the truth you have a list of people that’s working for you all the time their name never make the list like big pussy TIA. I can call a few names that never make your headline cuz when people send them in you delete it. You start putting up story with Tia cus she f**k her friend man and yuh didn’t like it. If someone email you and asking you a question why you have to put it on blast and you don’t put nothing else on blast. You fake like your website

1. Cash I take it your evening isnt going so well is it? I did say if you had a problem with a comment you should bring it to my attention and take it from there.Mentioning people I dont know and dont want to know wont grant you a thing. Do you know what a fake website looks like? HOLD IT! Dont respond ; The sender says youre selling waist trainers that you dont wear *throws hands up* :travel

11. These ppl very outta order and rude why the lady would f**k in her restaurant when she own her house come on do better all who writing and trying to belittle the girl fi chill and stop bcuz unnu know deep down sah unnu never smell this woman yet never wah a bun these philly girls a bcuz cash a live and a do her thing n unnu bo know har business as fi eric cash done wid hungry belly eric longtime.and to wingy and her friend everybody know a u n u shape bad friend a try style the woman but hey gal try no mek mi buck yuh no weh some a unnu a carry feeling fi eric but member sah she left him gi unnu n unnu still feel the need fi get at her all these ppl doing this need to stop if u hate her fine but when u gonna feel need to talk about someone in such a bad way it’s very low n degrading of the that person saying these things

12. I like Cash, bcuz she is about the Cash $$$$$ n MORE $$$$$$ not like some a these hoes a Philly weh a get so so f**k n nuh knowings. Philly gal dem badmind u f**k. Dem spend dem money pan clothes, boot, hair style n bleaching crème n nuh live nuh weh n a hate pan ppl weh nuh affi hide from LAND LORD. CASH BIG UP YOUSELF N MEK DEM FASSY DEM DROP DUNG DEAD!!!

13. Cash a long time f**ker gyal and yellow teeth Shauna a the one Oder Don Batty hole yuh gone to now fi lick out? Yuh condition gone bad don’t worry Shauna ur just a next bitch on his List because him not leaving his baby mother for none of u hoes in Philly

14. So wait did eric talk say restraining order was put out against him and did he say police come catch him a lurk pon cash block him never talk that to but pon a real thing these ppl upset with her for something personal it’s obvious it’s a personal vendetta them ppl ya a Philly a carry for her

15. One order Don nuh want Shauna, yuh nuh see every man she run to dem tek her money and cut that’s why she have to deh wid a Haitian man now. No jamaican man don’t want that

16. Cash a restuarant you own ok so what! Great for you trying but, everyone on hear mussi think seh restuarant carry big big money. It doesnt, unless you into the drug game and that is not impressive. One ah these days you going to get catch and find out. Cash mi know from long time seh you chat to much and people business. One ah these days youll see. DRUGS DONT LAST FOR EVER

17. Yes she is the owner of 2 restaurant at least she doing something progressive why you MAD? And why you have to bring drugs in this all people like you I don’t want to be my next door neighbor you a Informer. The way how some of y’all love watch woman pussy you even counting on your fingers how much man. All when a 20 man a one man name you can call lol. Real no life b****** in real life. Big up yourself cash people are so bad mind.

18. Big woman deh buy out some bad mind sounding story and a send email. Cash wha yuh restaurant name? Why the woman would really scratch her vagina in the restaurant . Ppl can talk foolishness thu.

19. Her friends that’s chatting her drug business is the informer, I bin here she store drugs in the restaurants , her same cousin standing next to her did talk say Erick did a thief out the weed. Met cash bin have you up because she always talk that you always hating on her cousin daffy black. She clamim ppl jealous of him. Who can be jealous of a door mat?

20. Yes all when a 20 man name call we sure one f**k her and her daughter same time she a dutty gal so when here cash pls talk facts , Shauna the man from one order don’t want you him say you must stop call up him name cause all you did was suck his dick . Is hype you looking come off the man name before him woman beat you stop call up the man name bout he owe you give grand

1. and don’t you sure say the same man did push him hood Ina you mother mouth too ? why you don’t talk about that like how your very sure, the only thing you can do is hide your face and come type on pinkwall , you try everything and you arguments going no where it na move nobody because you sound stupid as f**k, you come with that last year and it no move you really think it ago fly this year, you make one stay bad nasty dutty gal a stress you , that’s sad as f**k , you life sad , if y’all ever know how unu sound stupid unu stop talk. take my advice this na go nowhere call philly dea and tell them to come for the drugs in the restaurant maybe then you will accomplish something’ but I can bet you 100% say all the type you a type your not going to accomplish shit , just google the number make the call and send them come, go suck out you duty whoring mother and go f**k you father bitch, go nam out you mumma big duty stinking hole and kill you self hoe. continue type whore

21. All I can say is Lmfao. The whole world know say Cash into drugs so when she deh dance hype all i do is laugh. My girl you not better than nobody else ok. Just calm yuself cause as much as u have the two restaurant yuh naw move smart fi a business woman.

22. These 2 old women need to go sit dem fake asses down and stop try hype especially when di 2 a dem flap nuh rass. Cash u face big and broad like pudding pan & yes di man dem say u stink. Like eeewwww! Thant’s nasty. U can’t be trying to cover up that bad odor wid name brand my girl. Since you’re so rich go visit the OBGYN. As for that big hole gal Shauna. Everything done pon u. Man, woman, animals, looks. Everything. You are so sad. She can crack mi up wid her fake happy posts pon social media u see. An she sad like fu*k. You pay your rent yet girl? Bout you a hype. Your body lean like your old tuff looking face. An I hope you get a cure for your leaky pu$$y dat you have a dash out left right and center. Bitch you don’t even have a green card. Let the world know that is your cousin/friend papers and name you travel on and you can’t go too far off U.S. soil. Bum bitches hyping and ain’t got shit.

23. Them yah ole gal need fi guh sit down for real! No body hating on them its true. Money doesnt make you have class. Being in the dancehall every weekend doesnt justify you being a decent person. Who you being decent around? Not decent people. If you claim to be classy, then be amongst class. Them gal yah dun out! And Cash please go to your party looking hot, cause Philly ah watch you

24. Cash deosnt look that bad
    That person who sent the pic Is very envious badmind n has no life
    Its a shame when other female disgrace n drag other female through the mud
    Go get a life Cash a try fix up herself
    Y u mad
    I can bet u ugly