TAKEN BUT SINGLE

This is nyeeka the long time girlfriend of the brown yute aka dj bugsy he has been with her for years yet he acts single all over london causing shame on this young gal. So much fake page build using her pics because of the scandal to do with her mother rublyn and her dirty plastic monkey aunties shauna and the other one. Them no stop call her monky because she ugly it seem he is embarrassed to go no were with her he cub her up in the house, and walk and throw his hood all bout. Dirty yaneek talkabout, jalisa and kerry goodway is just a few to name of the dirty dancehall girls he has been with

The way him wicked he left her to celebrate her 21st birthday on her own and fly out to spain with his other gal. Nyeeka ugly bushes a good girl i never yet hear her name call she fi leff him and move on
1-Optimized

2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “TAKEN BUT SINGLE

1. I bet you it’s a ugly person write this post! The girl is not ugly, she’s a pretty black girl. Or maybe because she nuh bleach out and have fake body parts that’s why u calling her ugly. Shame on you putting another black sister down!

2. Sender why would you word this post in such a hateful way towards the young lady, who by your own words seems to have done nothing wrong – but be with this wandering c*cky man.

Most men like this tend to ‘wife up’ good girls

#nothingnewhere