MICHI FIND NEW MAN

19 thoughts on “MICHI FIND NEW MAN

1. Good mawning Pinkwall!!!Unno do me a favor plzzz by looking good and come tell me if mi a see doubles!!Nuh di likkle yute hand that in michyboo’s handbag the whole time??That nuh look like hug up to me …but is NOW mi a guh be Team Michyboo cuz i really think ppl fi lef her mek she live her life n repeat her mistakes!!

Isn’t the definition of insanity ,doing the same thing over n over again while still expecting different results!!??Thus unno lowe her yo cuz Puppa Jesus now mon…is there no limits /boundaries to this minding man sheggery!!?? :malu2 :hoax2 :cd

2. Blessed Sunday met n family. I honestly believe Aunty Mitchelle is joking.. met please can you find out if this her son or her godson? Thanks in advance.

3. WTF!! Dem senior citizens here outta control doe. She ugly as hell wid dem glasses an that weird ass green hair. I think its weird bihes wear green hair.

4. This women case sad bad !! The weight of have no self love at this great old age is a sad testament that spending your teens 20’s 30’s 40’s. Thief designer truly makes you have no desire to grow the fuck up cause that’s a young boy looking two shirt and shoes …

5. Michie you need fi look pon yuh beat out hole pull up yuh panty and say my youth Gwan with yuh good buddy and go live out yuh youth day.

6. Michie look down pon yuh tiad beat out front and pull up yuh panty and say my youth gwan with yuh good cocky and go like out yuh youth days. Wutless thief

7. I honestly believe she joking… this got to be her son or grandson. Met can you run a check? because as a grown ass lady myself I am concern about auntie Mitchelle state of mind !

8. MICHIE, ISSA BUSS HIM A LOOK, NOH MEK DEM GET NOH BUSS AFFA U, NO SHADE, BUT HIM LOOK LIKE YOUR SON DOH.. BUT GO AHEAD GURL, WILL BE IN LONDON ON UR PARTY DATE, MITE PAST THRU.

9. Mitchie boo is a pathetic old hog who sounds soo dumb when she’s speaking.. I lost all respect for her such a dumb women

10. Mitchie your party flop and outta shape like you. Now your mask has slipped and everyone can see you for the old social media whore you are. All because di whole excitement with you the other day die down you a look a next attention. Di young boy a pass through under your nastiness. No one in dancehall nah look you as dem all fuck and duck you.