I CANNOT!

Tarzan aka Camile , Guinness baby mother , took 4 man within 4 hours and 14 within 4 weeks . She swiped of acre lane like a tsunami . How much man she ah go tek suh , leave one of the maiden for one of the gyal up in acre lane . Rotten crutches Karen , Karen weh ah string up inna Kings college hopsital with syphilis . Wat a gyal wicked after she said she caught Karen ah come out her house early in the morning with Guisness . Tarzan wicked tho she tun run and she and Peppy la Poo ah carry file bag . Stinking Karen doesn’t have any sense she made Camile carry file bag because she can’t do any better she has no ambition . Nasty dirty looking Karen . What a way the whole of Brixton kept quiet and call everybody name and there hear and the bag gyals nah answer , duppy know who to frighten . An yuh bad an you ah lead right now . Dame queen Ann 👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑

7 thoughts on “I CANNOT!

1. Worthless Camille go help u family them that is in need especially the one daughter that u left a crescent rd a suffer… Go mine u child and stop mine man…

2. Unnu wicked do do Camille suh. And yuh ah tell me Karen ah f**k Guinness loool I cannot as the title says lol. Camille and Karen was big fren so dem is not fren again. Name the four man Camille f**k in four hour and four weeks. And who is that in snap bout Anna its probably fake kmt.

3. she and Peppy la Poo ah carry file bag . Stinking Karen doesn’t have any sense she made Camile carry file bag because she can’t do any better she has no ambition . Nasty dirty looking Karen . What a way the whole of Brixton kept quiet and call everybody name and there hear and the bag gyals nah answer SENDER WHAT DOES THIS MEAN MI CONFUSE????

4. Which Karen this the one that looks like she smoke crack? I thought she was all loved up with her dirty looking bby father so what happened?? And this don’t surprise me because guiness f**k anythink look at Camille, Sam,kimesha all a dem ugly and favour man him have shit In him eyes

5. Yes Karen fava crack head bad. The jacket weh she give the batty man don’t fit him lol and the Chile unruly him don’t have manners must him mudda he get it from. Guinness yuh love ugly gyal bad.