ALTHEA, HAR COUSIN HUSBAND

Good afternoon, please to hide my id, Althea from England since my cousin don’t remember you and her husband that you take…..stop trying to get a hype off her, the four time you change at your party..you look like rubbish in your plastic wigs and tear up clothes for someone coming from England…..….girl you need to stop it because everyone knows the man don’t want you…what a performance you carry on at the party to make the world feel like your are in a happy relationship..the man no stop fly in and out him next woman to America and all now you can’t reach there and you say a your man after taking him from my cousin…the girl all post pictures in your man bed….I’m sure my cousin is not depress over the use toy that she hand over to you because man done on you…bring back the mad woman tear up clothes a England go give her and let your kids stay in school

2 thoughts on “ALTHEA, HAR COUSIN HUSBAND

1. Oh yes bout time di ppl dem dash out yuh bloodclot. Big stinking germs yuh need fi go dive back inna yah wutless mumma hole. Bitch yuh love fi hype up yuhself ana gwan like yuh is somebody. Althea yuh ah one piece a dog shit. Yuh have 4 kids by 4 different man an nuh of di man dem no look pon yuh. Yuh can’t hold no man. Yuh come a yard come keep party but can’t mind yuh pickney dem. more time yuh use to come a yard an not even look pon yah big daughter whey yuh left behind an no mind. Den yuh ah go pon internet ana post dis an dat bout her. Bitch stop gwan so fi social media cause not even one pound yuh go send fi har. But yuh nuh see how di gyal bless an ah mek it inna life without yah crosses self. Yuh ah mind man whey nuh wan yuh. Fucking man mascot. Bitch I hope dem hold yuh a Seaview an ah beat out yuh bloodclot. Althea go suck yuh mudda cause yuh no have nuttin bout yuh careless gyal. Mi ah wait fi yuh ah ansa dis so I can finish rinse out yuh bloodclot…….

2. This woman need to reborn again! She is a very disgusting looking animal! Face is so big and broad I’ve never seen someone so tuff like this and what makes matters worse is that she swear she nice and cute no man don’t stay around long with this tuff gal, she always tiffing peoples man even her daughter dad was somebody’s husband and look now him not looking at her him with him good good baby mada!