WELP…………PEEPU DEAD..NO SIR

Wah kinda bl******t sistas dis ? F**k and suck off di same waste man and fight ova him like him sup’m fi brag bout. Man ave a whole leep a pickney and whoring Magen suh happy to be di next baby mada. Both a yuh fava eeeediat. Pure entertainment.

28 thoughts on “WELP…………PEEPU DEAD..NO SIR

1. Sender they don’t fava eediat, they are eediat’s as educated as big nose Magen portray herself to be, make no mistake….ah eediat dat! Welp…..and Melissa an insipid eediat.

Looking forward to the shower though!

Quena-

2. This boy a real IDIOT because the way how Megan can f**k there’s no telling who’s the father! We need Murray over here if I laugh I dead!! Buenos Dias mi amigos Quena.

3. Black people living in the Americas a dwindle down to absolute SHIT! The man dem a wear spike heel and baggy and the oman dem nasty pon all levels!

Unu absent from reality and CULTURE! YOU MUST NEVER GIVE AN UNBORN FULL NAME BEFORE BIRTH!!!!

4. Melissa woulda f**k a dog to get out that garage she was living in on 5th Ave. How stupid are both these bitches Wtf. They sister/cousins cuz the mamas are cousins who got pregnant by the same man. But Magen mama couldn’t give her his last name cuz her daddy didn’t start f**king wit her til she got older. And I mean f**king literally.

1. I never see such a nasty bunch. All their brothers breed their own cousins. Family rammingz tun up! Mad famley fi real. Melissa is the leader of the pack, biggest slut in la. It’s their father’s fault, no rip fi him.

1. He was Magen’s man first. All you f**king dumb ass people commenting and don’t know shit. Their mothers are not cousins. I bet all of you are their friends and always in their face but yet you on here talking shit. Each of you need to put your pics up so you can get a blood clot punch in your mouths. Stop listening to the bullshit you hear on the streets.

1. This must be Claudia, Magens nasty mumma. Besides u not being cousins what else is a lie? Lol No one is scared of Melissa or Magen. Teach unu pitni dem betta and tell dem stop spread dem dirty laundry a road caz dem hav nuff more disgusting secrets. Don’t mek di people dem really start talk

5. Come like they tryna settle a beef from they mamas. Melissa can’t be happy knowing she f**king and being a house slave for nothing. The boy they fighting over don’t do shit but chase mark. And Magen is the biggest fool. How a man love u but f**k your sista and u run and get pregnant by anybody and give the baby to him.

6. Her baby father don’t even look like he has anything going for him… Get someone who has his sh*t together and at least breed from someone who can take care of you and your child, don’t you want to stop having children now and get into a committed long term relationship… why these sisters follow the foot steps of their mothers… One blogger said Megan in an indirect way that Megan was having sex with her father and she didn’t even know it was her father someone please come in and confirm what the blogger put please and tanks…

1. Magen knew he was her father when he molested her. Magen needs therapy cauz that wickid family blame she and put the little girl in foster care when she talked about what her father do to her #SHAME
      Melissa was the one that told the family and many others and Magen is not the only one who said him did a f**k her, him other daughter too an Melissa did quick fi tell cauz she use to f**k an suck him fi tings too. No rip fi Digo look at the nastiness he did to him gal pitni dem.

7. melissa showing her daughter the only thing her mother good for his being a hoe. The lil girl ain’t had her own room since she was born and lived in Las Vegas in her grandma house. She move from a garage to a trap house. Melissa got her daughter in a f**king hang out spot and where they sell drugs. She should ask M&M about how her kid got took and ended up in foster care years ago for being in a trap house when the police ran up in it. And Magen been f**king the man but he think he too good to move in Magen spot cuz it’s deep in the hood. These two sisters are LA biggest hoes. And all for what????? Who he gonna marry or be with in two years. Another stupid girl. And everybody know they business cuz they think what they doing is cute. And talk they business to anybody that will listen.

8. If u can’t say God sent this man my way u wasting your time. God would not send u another woman’s man, your sisters man, or a man that didn’t do right by u the fist time. Period. Stop wasting your time and messing up kids in the process. Too thirsty for attention.

9. How can you expect these young females to have sense. The whole family has had an incest problem from there mothers days. And yes, that AIDS having daddy use to f**k Megan…just about everything that was said here is the truth. Megan’s mom was a whore who didn’t believe what Dennis did to Megan. A mother is suppose to protect her daughter. She did not. A lot of the reason why Megan thinks f**king everyone’s man is ok is because that’s all she was taught. Megan your grown now…there’s no excuses why your already on your 2nd baby daddy. Stop talking shit about everyone…worry about how your going to get off welfare and food stamps and move out of your roach infested apartment in the hood and better yourself. You have 2 worthless baby daddy’s ….it’s time you close those legs that lead to that fishy ass cat. I feel sorry for your kids too. That little boy has already seen mommy hump any and everything. Poor little girl gonna be raised into hoe-ness. lol

10. Magen screaming she having a daughter. Bitch how many daughters u had that ended up in the abortion jar??? Bitch please. Go sit yo nasty ass down. U tryna get back at yo first baby daddy. U stupid ass f**k. Only thing that baby gonna do for u is more EBT food stamps and cash aid. U soon be sending yo new baby daddy child support papers cuz his flossing ass ain’t got no money. Unless yo baby can eat designer clothes and a car.

11. Magen and Melissa. That ain’t your man… it’s jus your turn. It’s up to u how long u gonn waste ur time. Melissa getting a clown ride cuz she wanna be step mom of the year. F**king a nigga her daughter use to call family. Same trend. Pure nasty. Teaching kids it’s ok to f**k family. Cuz all mad family do is f**k family.

12. Melissa tries so hard to prove the man f**k with her by posting pics with his sons Like b**tch what are you the baby sitter? Dwl

13. Melissa is not leaving this nigga ok. Not even bready did claim har an a him breed har.
    Yes Missy hold yuh man no gal caant tek him!

14. Melissa how many times that nigga post pics wit your daughter, or let u sleep in while he drop off the kids, or how many times u over look the times he out f**king and leave u to care for his kids. Bitch please. Melissa u a f**king joke.

15. Wow the entire family is messed up inna de head if everything is true… Where is Maegan and Melissa mommy dem they should talk to dem daughters and stop this vicious cycle that’s not going anywhere, there are plenty of me out there that wouldn’t mind I’m sure dealing with either one of dem but for dem to get hung up on this one man that doesn’t look like he has any stability to himself is crazy, it come on it’s just something to do, like have a baby, like you didn’t think bout being protected especially the man f*cking your sister and whomever else he doing and now it seems like Melissa come like the babysitter to him kids dem what now his going to add one more child for her to babysit the one between him and Meagan… This is just crazy to me, please someone name the men dem in the mad family so I can stay far, far away from dem please and tanks LOL, this is crazy this needs to be put on TV everyone would watch this soap opera, Days of my lives doesn’t have nothing on this right desso not even One life to live shoot and that was my soap opera back in the days lol…. What else will arise after the baby is born and you mean none of these people work and they living off of welfare, my tax money going to take care of someone and her kids who look like she has money if she styling in designer wear and pregnant… Trump needs to do something about Welfare and all forms of assistance and get rid of it people abusing the system sh*t, I get up every morning to go to work so my hard earn tax money is going to support these grown a** woman and dem kids dem oh no TRUMP start doing something bout this now and all housing too, all these new houses are built and hard working people like myself can’t even benefit from dem at all…

16. These bitches make it hard for real woman…. y’all letting these nothing ass niggas get away wit too much. Then the next woman he f**k he think he can deal wit her the same way. Melissa f**king and being the babysitter for room and board cuz she can’t keep a place for her daughter. Magen gone and had a whole baby baby to prove a point and the nigga still doing him…. Melissa tell the nigga u want your own place instead of living in a Trap house. Magen tell the nigga come live wit his new daughter. And Melissa everybody know u tried to have a baby too but your pussy don’t work unless u f**king ya daddy or brother so u had a miscarriage for the same nigga ya sister been f**king. And all Melissa can say is she knew him first. Yeah dumb bitch u knew him first when u was calling him brother and family. Now y’all letting this nigga make fools outta both of y’all. Mad family so backwards. The nigga friends wit ya family but ya brothers, cousins, uncles, nothing can’t tell the nigga “naw you can’t do my family like that” ya brothers/cousins are very cool wit a nigga disrespecting you both Melissa and Magen. Point blank MAD FAMILY is some bitch ass niggas and selling pussy hoes.