THE HYPES VS GIVER

0 thoughts on “THE HYPES VS GIVER

1. That went left pretty quickly. All that money dem have they should have brought an education, so they’d know the difference between your/you’re. All they had to say is, “We give generously but we don’t wish to make our contributions public.”

1. We all make grammatical errors in our writings. For instance, you wrote brought instead of bought. Therefore, none is grammatically perfect! Even the president has writers and advisers who assist him with his speeches. One love!

2. The lady was really out of place but they could have responded in a very polite way and leave it at that. The unnecessary cursing was not necessary.

1. I agree with your comment. All they had to say is that they do give back but wish to keep their donations private. Di bagga badword just mek di two of dem luk lame.

3. MORNING MET, its been a decade and a half… lol

Ok first let me say this Hollywood Hype and Marlene feds soon come tek unnu weh and dash unnu inna one dungeon rite den n dere we will see if unu have typin fingaz bout success .. where is d success??? nammin rice n ackee everyday a u life tek coke and go a gym 4 am inna morning a success???? whether that fass woman weh need fi mind r business troubled r not no way the convo should lead up to this unu too fcking hype and sickening teng god marlene near menopause cuz as god liveth i udden wa see fe unu pikni d way de two a unu HUGGGLY

4. WOW THEY EAT THAT POOR WOMAN ALIVE LMAO LOL DWRCL
    BUT ANYWAY THESE UNEDUCATED RICH PEOPLE APPLE AND JADIAN, HOLLIWOOD HYPE AND SEXCILIPPS AND THE OTHERS. You can do what you want with your money but invest in some education especially the women get a degree or few. Trust me it will change your life. Slow down on the surgery you guys don’t look like regular people. I would love to see one of you lot in a formal event mingling with regular folks. In my opinion you just look classless ghetto fabulous, dunce, unaware and dirty. There is so much more to life. One of the reason I know you need help is the way you broadcast that you are rich LMAO like who does that? I see Apple on snapchat showing money rubbing it agains her face like girl are you for real? There is so much more to life I feel bad for you lost souls.

5. They both look like they in love wth the coco! I Dnt envy nobody cause you don’t le how they get riches , plus I’m 2 pretty for prison

6. Wow. Them rich and them pay 10% :bingung lol lol lol lol. Hollywood Hype yuh mek mi day. CEO of any company know dem tax bracket but obviously yuh no get your wealth from legal means.

7. Morning Met n everyone. I don’t see a thing wrong with working 9-5 job, I would rather do a job n earn a honest living than do it illegally. What’s wrong with working in a nursing home??!! Them very illiterate, with all the money them have go get a GED or go college!! He who laughs last laugh best, n God nuh fraid fi bring nobody back from where them come from!! Them piss mi off man,who really grudge them fi them ugliness in so many ways because them damn ugly inside and outside, who grudge them fi the illegal money???!!

1. morning ooo nothing wrong with working for any kinda money ………….him need fi go learn fi read and write as u seh cause nuh money ina di world cyah bring dem looks ina normalcy

8. I was sleeping when I put this up :ngakak
    Anyhoot ..all now a doe see di money cause one ting…….money supposed to mek yuh pretty :travel
    morning yall

9. i honestly agree with THH. i enjoy the videos of him and his wife they are always enjoying themselves and its good to see a couple that seems to have genuine love.are they “hype” YES but so what its their personality Now im sure some of you know more about these people than i do…….but does that mean that you cannot admit that they’re simply enjoying their lives? shes always cooking and posting pics of food and i laugh cause its the same way my husband loves his belly and will wake up at 4am and want stewpeas and rice lol. i will say tho i make great money and one day i heard someone say all this money and all i do is buy expensive things and dont give back…. now i have 2 bachelors degree and a masters which i work so hard for and god blessed me with an awesome income… why cant i splurge on myself if i enjoy leather bags???? but i digress….. anyway. this person saying these tings about me doesn’t know that i have a charity and every year like clockwork i give back to my community. and this is a community that has produced great well-know artiste and nuff of the elders say to see seh its only my brothers and I that come back and take care of the community is truly sad… and we are not as successful as these artiste!! (i would assume artiste are millionaires ??) but we never forget our community. all this to simply say IF THE PPL DEM DID BRAGG BOUT HOW MUCH MONEY THEY DONATE TO CHURCH AND BUILD CHURCH U WOULD SAY DEM NUH HUMBLE….. but the fact that they dont broadcast this means they are hype and should give back ???!!!! sometimes your damned if you do and damned if you dont.

1. Your reason for agreeing with them is illogical. (because its the same way your husband get up and want stew peas at 4 am?) You and these people are of two different calibre based on your paragraph so the lifestyles are incomparable.

Dem 2 dunce head yah sick innna ddem rhaatid head sick sick sick … go see d donation to the church to weh dem a talk bout they are not actively involved in nOOOOOO charity i can bet 1million dolla on that .. hype isn’t a personality it’s because of their ill gotten gains why they are so pretentious and their constant need to boast on their peers. Marlene how about the plastic wigs and bakers shoes dem weh u usually wear tho … an even if the fass woman tell them to give back they didnt have to be so negative about it ah dem dutty conscience a bother dem why they responded like that bout people av dirty heart how so??? THH cant even friggin spell ! Both of them are highly uneducated and marlene shut up bout husband you are a trap woman lmfao u sign up fi death ..deport and jail time .. u aint signed up for no happy wife life .. girl bye

and side not met how about apple on snap chat checking out PORSCHE now just cuz marlene have one … i cant with these people

1. thats why i clearly stated that some of you know more than i do….. ive never seen them in any illegal activity the only place i get info about them is on HERE. As my granny would say ” yuh did deh deh wen light ah teef? suh shut yuh mouth” i know nothing of ill gotten “riches” and i dont believe in word of mouth. and i didnt say my reason for agreein was because my husband is the same way!! i simply said i enjoy theire vidoes and i can relate to that situation of a man weh love him belly what i do agreed with is you dont know what ppl do with their money so you cannot just run come tell ppl they need to give back as if you are their accountant and see the areas that they lack in. NOTHING illogical about what i said… but on the oink wall if you dont agree with the masses its a frenzy..

10. and where are my manners????? good morning everyone and Met i read your blog daily i seldom comment but i truly enjoy it and i love the african movies lol

11. Hyping and dissing people on ill-gotten gains. Dunce set a ghetto f**kers. Only two places fi onoo wid dat type a life and means of maintaining it.
    We will all be around to see when to see when the sh*t hits d fan

1. Dont kno why my comment is as reply to nonbias. I am commenting generally on the “Hypes” and Missa Love whey build church fi fall bck pon when him ill-gotten “CEO” gains done
      Rayyyyy u smart, church muss mek u money ya mi fren when all else fails

12. I pray to god they don’t need a 9…5 to help put money in there commissary one day or make a phone call for them . Shame on Hype cause his mom started out in health care before she owns her property in the Bronx and still mom got his back . Fillpa had more live cash than Hype ever dream of having hype have credit not all cash own .

13. What a world we live in when ppl try to make others feel inferior for working a 9-5. But 9-5 much better than 25 to life which is where unnu two bumbohole will be headed shortly

14. Skyla even if he is a drug dealer wa dat haffi do wid d price a rice or wid u or wid dis post and why u keep a comment from different name a say the sed ting to me OK MI FINALLY acknowledge u girl .. we na talk bout drug dealers we a talk bout pretentious ugly dutty ppl weh love hype up dem self over ntn so weh drug dealer aguuhhhhh .. dat neva inna it girl.

15. Dis post sweet bad. How many St. Patrick’s Catholic church Jamaica a go have cause dem already build one in 1958 in Kingston.

16. Unbiased
    Please move with your bias self.
    They are ignorant and the feds will know what to do with them soon and very soon.
    Bye felicia

17. When them fall dem neva see dem action then bawl out bout obeah and badmind
    Never spit in God’s face thank him daily for his blessings

18. That lady know she a damn lie, as someone who has worked at Maxfield Park children’s home in the past. She know she has not been donating, the school has been needing a bus to transport their special need kids for the past two years as well as plumbing for the dorm area. So how has she been donating. While she trying to judge these people and her ass know she straight up lying. Call ministry of education right now and they will tell you that Children’s home is in desperate need of help.

1. like seriously…you worked there in the PAST! the woman could have started donating after you got FIRED! lol; not because a person donating it means they alone can buy a frigging bus or bear the cost of the damn plumbing system. Me a wonda a when god collect fi him 10%…dwbcl

I hope you were kind to the children while you worked there in the PAST. Big up the lady and family for sharing what little they have.

Waddup Met :hammer

PP

19. Is like dem did glad di person seh sumting to dem so dem can run go seh hater…LOOK AT DEM TUH :ngakak. Clown1 and Clown2

1. But no the same tax season give de wood face wife financial leverage nu? “Rome” shall fall over and over.

2. U seet to Star. Dat tax place was jus a front fi dem illicit doings. All me a google dat tax place ah Marlene name di two a dem cyaa appear in a di same sentence.

20. AFTERNOON MET AND METTERS

@JAMAICAN MI LOVE YUH TALK YOU RATHER A 9-5 THAN 10-LIFE I SO AGREE WITH YOU :bola :bola :bola :bola THAT ONE DEH SLAP WHEY

21. Lowl the people. Badmind hurts as well it kills. Every dawg have them day. The world stolen when white man ah teef inna the billions-Blacks tek little by little. The little you have, the eye sore black bytches dem ready fi eat you alive. Mek we live as people no matter what. Ah only Jamaicans keep dem one anada down bare snitch. Guh worry bout and investigate who the killers are in JAMAICA weh put people in fear. Hype and him oman aint no TMZ fi worry bout. I see nuff ah unu wish unu had him and Marlene life. Y unu nuh have house, nice car and boasy. Stop worry about unimportant things. why we Jamaicans still stuck inna the Last World sad bad. Mi nuh grudge no man fi dem tings how him get it affi him bizness. Mi kno mi righteous wid my earnings but I see nuff stone throwers a chat shyt all wen dem man, brother, family a big drug man, killa, molester. Boii me tell unu how bad we Jamaicans have it that people want tell stranger wah fi do with dem likkle bit a blessing sound like Love Mining People Bizness. All wen people a mek millions a next white nuh tell d other wah fi do with it. Dem more while tell how fi multiply and mek more. Stop keep a blackman down Mek dem Live. The church is a business and the pastor living better dan nuff a unu. Blind by the words but ready to prosecute man. Stop throw stones cyaa nuff a unu weh get school fees, new roof, new shoes, nice car, lie to the tax man during tax season all a wickedness and illegal money mek unu life a little better. Gweh wid unu crosses and mek people live wid unu sad and thirsty life. It sad being Black I see y we on the face of this earth no progress but self hate.

22. some one should reach out the the church and let them know di people say dem donate to them, mek the chruch call the f**ka dem.

23. Anonymous 48 2.22 You got paid to write that ???? Cause that post said nothing about being a successful immigrant in USA . This the Indian or the so called white man country no fraud last forever in USA just google Al Capone John Gotti or Bernie hedge fund investment u sound ignorant ‘ your whole statement is about promoting illegal activities . U need to talk sense into those two clown head the clock ticking tick tox tick tox .

24. Kerryberry…..nat even visit mi nuh waan visit jail…….prime example#1…wid all a di teefing, namebrand n scamming i see dese mofo into,when dem end up a jailhouse is di prisoner wear an leff dem affi bloodclaat wear an nyam di shit dat is given to dem..#demnuhworryme….

25. @3:14 aint nutin you can tell me weh mi nuh kno bout. I live and learn no room for mistakes. I see these life that people have. Its not just black but i see it in BLACK N WHITE. Every society have dem bad eggs. We live and learn. Survival to the fittest “Darwinism.” If you nuh understand how to world create and run den you need to go bury unuself in a pit.

26. They really didn’t need to carry on like that to the lady. Ignorant an distasteful THOSE 2 SCUMBAGS!!. A TRULY WEALTHY PERSON DOES NOT TALK ABOUT THEIR RICHES.. WHAT UPSETS ME THE MOST IS REFERENCE TO 9-5 NURSING HOME JOB. At least its honest work..2 UGLY IGNORANT ASS-PHUCKING-HOLES…

27. AT 3 TING MI OBSERVE BOUT GHETTO JAMAICANS OPPRESSED PEOPLE– DEM BAD MIND AND WICKED BOUT DEM A CHRISTIAN.
    1. If you get sick for no reason and dead ah OBEAH
    2. IF you have house, car, nice tings you ah DRUG DEALER, SCAMMA
    3. IF Politician have big house and bank account dem a THIEF, EMBEZZLE, TEK BRIBE. NOW MI SEE Y DEM RATE JAMAICA THE POOREST CARIBBEAN OSLAND CYAA DEM NUH WANT SEE DEM ONE ANADA LIVING LIKE 7UP UP UP. DEM RATE U WEN YOUR LIFE SAD LIKE THEIRS. WICKED EVIL PEOPLE DEM. BLACK STAY BACK AND BROWN MOVE UP.

28. Make grim reaper Marlene move and gweh, the amount a man she take in a her hole I can’t believe she still alive, much less have glamity fi hold a man. But then again that’s not a man that’s a f***ing gorilla.

29. Yes Lou Lou the of imbeciles belong together. Marlene forget that once, people floor was her bed. She forgot that she used to work with Peter in him hardware store and him used to feel her up fi $8 per hour. She forget say she used to suck off mark buddy at don’t panic just to keep the wuk that paid $50 a day. Marlene u figet say u used to work in a people name green acres mall for $8 a hour. Marlene I’m sure at the time you were grateful to have a job (9-5) to lay your bills don’t? Ok then so how dare u and you gorilla trying to bash people for working to provide for their family. Listen in America we all have to work, it could be entrepreneurship, illegal means or working for someone. At the end of the day only two will endure, because illegal money will not last. Eventually you ass gone prison, I would rather work a 9-5 and live out my days enjoying the fruits of my labor.

30. Marlene a guess your mother didn’t tell you that the higher the monkey climb is the more him expose himself, or show off only bring disgrace. U are disgracing yourself for likes. My girl you don’t look good, you were never a pretty girl to begin with, but you had beautiful smile and a wonderful personality to match. But there both long gone.

31. Hollywood Hype went to far their wasn’t no need to get that angry and deep about it… He could of just removed her comment and unfriend her and block her… why do all of that with and carry on in that type of manner… I want to know what type of businesses he has because if you can’t talk to someone how is his customer service skills… SMDH… these people I hope the businesses are legit because the hype doesn’t last forever…