THESE PEOPLE DONT LEARN..CHINCHILLA DI PASSPORT

SENDER-Chinchilla gi back di Belizean gyal har son passport u use it a Mexico from August and now u deh a Florida wid it. You tell har Sey u ago pay all now, but. U a drink champagne a party. God nuh like ugly and u ugly badddd

15 thoughts on “THESE PEOPLE DONT LEARN..CHINCHILLA DI PASSPORT

1. They need to lock up her ass too bout selling son passport . she too desperate and hungry then when things go bad she wanna play victim.. nobody cares

2. D woman son muss ugly to if chinchilla can pass fi him…nuh true?
    Why let him have possession if he didn’t fully pay? You probably just waan money becaz u see seh d man really a mek use of d passport while your son no have no money fi fly out. Badmind is a hell of a ting.
    Dear Jamaican men: please leave these belizean and yankee bitches alone. The minute u slip or they feel irrelevant, dem cause bare chaos and corruption.

1. It was a bad mind Jamaican man that caused chaos in Chinchilla life. Get your facts straight…. Y’all bitches be hating when a Jamaican man fuck with other nationalities.

3. chinchilla a one big big waste bwoy, live for the hype and bruk, these low life will never learn deport/prision/dead……. NEXT!!!

4. It is strange for a mother you let someone use your child passport, what is next the boy social security, some Belizean woman like act like they Jamaican especially the ones in LA, be yourself stop talk the Patio b*tch, I’m not JA but that sh*t gets under my damn skin, why be something your not boo… It sickens me fuck with the men but talk your own damn broken down language and then you want to talk about JA woman this and that, those damn JA men treat all woman bad it doesn’t matter their nationality, whomever they can get over, that is exactly what they are going to do. So stop act like your special, your a full like all the other woman that let a JA man get over them, your nothing special, so that talk that JA men say they do not want JA woman that is just to make you feel special and superior and your truly not, your just a pawn in their scheme and your just another b*tch that they are using. Your not special boo kitty..

5. Di Jamaican man dem stink like shit and deh bout ah suck pussy like dog fi lodgings. Dem too licky licky an nah nuh scence some big botty man sell out dem!Times an tings ah change ah long time dem abuse up people girl picni and use but God nah sleep some ah dem soon dead fi hungry bout yah. Women fi stop frightened fi dem wicked man an set unnu self. Belizean Jamaican American who so ever.

6. AH time unno stop risk unno life an freedom fi “likes”,dem people yah nuh have nuh love or loyalty fi gi nobody dem same one turn round and bite yuh an tun yuh biggest enemy. Ah time fi shake off dem bad spirit dem an rebuke dem back to sender an dem mumma weh birth dem