SUSAN WHERE WATER COME FROM?

21 thoughts on “SUSAN WHERE WATER COME FROM?

1. Nasty Suzan dirty bundle don’t you don’t support to be in America mum my word .and a thief you thief that clown dress don’t you scared .You false teeth fall you.you stop go to Ontario mill go thief

2. Shy girl, you are too intelligent to have so much misspelling going on or a “Typo” ? I am not here to bash you but please prove read before you hit send. What’s is the story on Junior baby mother? Because you know it all.

3. Shy girl you really going in on l.a. people. Their lifestyle will never change in cali. They all steal and shuffle the same man and woman around. Shy girl seems like you just get fi know about the people dem. Look like dem tief something for you. They are all paid informants so you can’t call ice until ice ready for them.

4. Dutty bundle Susan! A longtime yu a drain like ice truck almost 50 years and a live the same dutty lifestyle. Mi nuh know a what Bally Champagne brother did a duh with a germs like you. The woman from Orlando soon come beat yu fi her baby father. F**k out nasty Susan every man yu f**k dead are go a prison.

5. Needle 101 thank you I work from home .so I really don’t check before I press send.dont ask me any questions about junior baby mother she did not kill any body ,RUN with that now.mimi run in on them please,they caunt thief any things from me I don’t have Chinks around my home me no have any Kiya mattress.she need to go back to the Tennamant yard the slumb a South where they come form.You Marlon Jones aka junior need to worry about when the Eye wittness take the stand Suprise fe unite bumbocloth,California bun dung

6. I live in La and I don’t steal or mix and mingle with them.the niggas act like them have money and some live in them car. Susan how long you have that ugly recycle wig and your makeup always look hideous!

7. What 81 and Shakira Dem fighting ova?
    And Georgia lady your see tru days are done okay all horse face Betty my gawd.

8. Wat away Paul babymother a mad Donna 81,the girl came a sharon party and donna can’t tek her eye’s off her.. lol .. never knew Paul live with her .. it a kill 81 dem … it sweet me … donna u obeah not working no more gal… the little girl a Paul twin see dem at red lobster. Paul look happy nah lie

9. She look drunk as f**k lol, ketch di lean up smile one yiy up one down lol… She did a dance man lol.

10. Shy girl, no man you dunce like bat. What is “caunt”? The word is can’t please change your name or don’t come over here. Please know when and where to used a full stop .

1. Good mawning anon, hope all is well with you and yours. ..quick FYI

The term “duncebat “is a uniquely created Jamaican reference ,for how do u determine that a bat is dunce?Which animals bright? U spoke to Shy Girl about using full stops but by your own actions, it’s abundantly clear that you are clueless about Commas. Seet ya”,”!

To the best of my knowledge, over here on PINKWALL IS A SACRED FOUNDATION HOME FOR FREE SPEECH AND FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION. .HOW DARE U TELL ANYONE NOT TO COME OVER HERE!! ME THINKETH THAT’S ABOVE UR PAY GRADE N HOW CAN U ABUSE POWER THAT U DON’T EVEN HAVE! !??Stop eeh Now!

Shy girl is harmless n makes most of us DWL with her legendary misspellings n cussing of the Yardies(damn her babyfadda smh).it is her right, let her be cuz u don’t see the Admin taking it away from her! MOST IMPORTANTLY. .CAN U TELL ME THE SENSE IT MEK FI CORRECT HER when u a guh sey ” where to USED*a full stop! !?? :bingung :malu2

Signed Grammar Police
      Sergeant on duty ..early shift.
      To correct and Serve.

11. Susan a full time now you find a cure fi yu drainage olé! A full time you a yu mumma free up yu baby father old wicked gal. You’re own sister don’t deal with you,toshi say you walk with yu pussy in a yu forehead!

12. Susan what a way yu TIE UP MARK! Don’t worry you With all the thief you thieving it soon catch up on you!! You need to go bag a 81 tower st in a the big dutty tenament yard!

13. It seems like the whole 81 gal dem like to tie man. But it not working for donna 81 the young gal mashing up her head all Paula spice telling people laughing at u gal.. Dion Shane don’t want that pussy no more so get over your feeling. Question 4 George how much man so u want all moya man u want to f**k u .. all 81 gal dem life unhappy.. y’all need to get y’all life together and stop using people ID in cali.

14. Talking about Moya Kenisha aka Kiki Dainty how you feel about yourself? Knowing that you f**k five (5) friends from the same crew, currently f**king the worst one in Cons. FYI his stripper girlfriend in Chicago have HIV ME SORRY FOR YOU.

15. Kenisha not Moya friend. Kenisha f**k so much of mad family and har friend dem man. She begging Moya man a ting and Moya hear. Old foot Wayne know him pick up long time whore she all a f**k har cousin man. Cons is still the worst of dem but she don’t know betta look who grow har.

16. Wayne vex true a next broke pocket man take wey him whoring baby mother, She want a sugar daddy fi mind har, you can’t keep up. none of the young ones wey she a f**k nuh wan wife har dem done all have their wife already u don’t see dat she hafi go play role fi the old men fi mind har and your kids you should be embarassed for a man like cons to come n take har from you but then again dem say unnu old men will pick up anything to have a sexy body gyal on ur arm to show off while the people dem ah laugh afta unnu cause dem still ah f**k out the whole community