SIR DEM SI YUH A COME OUTA DI HOTEL WID DI MAN WOMAN..CAREFUL O

This is the rat thats ina (Edited) hole when (Edited) is away. Yes met me see them with me two eye a come out of the hotel.lol Los Angeles mash up the summer warm and it no reach ya yet!

26 thoughts on “SIR DEM SI YUH A COME OUTA DI HOTEL WID DI MAN WOMAN..CAREFUL O

1. Who Jigga a come outta Hotel with? Him luv f*k otha man woman but don’t f**k his F**ky F**ky gal Krissy. She f**k JA mon long time so no prize yuh have. Jigga share cocky everywhere so mi not surprise

2. Wonder if a Sabrina TuTu woman? She tell har friend her and him a talk . Mi hear it from her good friend . Or Trish Moya’s Friend . Yuh love chat to friends. TuTu f**k out yuh side Bitch Moya so yuh a go tek har friend and his side woman Sabrina. SMH. Sabrina post it’s her Earthstrong ,mi wonder who a get time wit her today. These LA bitches have no pussy principle

1. Who DoDo breath Sabrina, ain’t she idiot Duran side chick!?
      I wouldn’t be surprised if a she, Sabrina been a walk wid her puss* pan har forrid from Bronx days!

3. This nigga swear he’s the hottest thing around, ah bare bun him give the woman, wit him mawga self. Grown ass nigga, ah time fi yuh settle down now! Behave yuh self!

4. A wonder if a zelpha, because him never stop f**k she yet.poor the husband. zelpha,if you don’t want the little boy why you married to him? Knowing yuh nah stop walk and f**k

5. meck jigga gwey always a cuss out woman ,and talk about how they love to f**k f**k and him take up the pass round donkey krissy she f**k out the whole Jamaican community pick till him pick shit

6. Malaysia from Basketball Wives LA sista Krissy. A Yankee gal that go fix up har batty and f**k nuff jamaican mon

7. Malaysia name was calling up on bleachout Bready when he was alive and she and the sister went to the funeral.
    Malaysia the same undercover Hoe as the sister Jackie know the Tea.

8. Sabrina and Jigga? The one big mouth gyal? What happened with Moya , Sabrina and her use to be fren. Jigga not easy at all. Shakira seh Jigga nah stop look Moya. Maybe a she at the hotel. Sender drop the info. Mi want fi know how you feel Turan to know seh yuh a Move gyal from EastCoast to get bun and the gyal be next man side gyal. Not my first time hearing this.. Wooooiii .. Sabrina yuh chat nuff, If the man send yuh back a East , yuh really think a Jigga will tek up yuh expense. Be Smart my gyal

9. Dam LA bitches have nothing to do but watch dick and pussy whos f**king who from who batty do from dis to dat dam yall must be ugly af with no life

10. Malaysia use to f**k Gary British not Breaddy he was just a cover but har sista a live with Jigga and him a f**k Sabrina and him used to f**k Moya. Dem not friend again but Brina still a friend with stinking Pinky. Where MIMI when you need har

11. Sabrian have all a dem a do three sum she brook out Kenisha she and Turan a f**k her and when Cons outa town Turan and jigga a f**k her dats why Turan and Cons no tight again shakira and moya also a do three sum with Sabrian shakera tell sabarian that Moya like girls so Trish also did threesome with her.She brook Kenisha and a pimp her and a use cousins as cover.Sabrian say Kenisha f**k 81redman for $1500 then him f**k Moya and promise her bag that she never get.Kenisha Sabrian say you shape like a cowboy with two six shooter pon your hips pow pow lol.

12. Kenisha a f**k Turan long time and 81 red man.i don’t know who in la she don’t f**k.Sabrina never bruk them out they been doing 3 some with eachother

13. Redman81 been ah f**k out all dem gyal deh thats why him bm run weh to new york cause she always a hype up herself like she somebady n ah get bar bun n look foo foo

14. Jigga don’t have no money DWL he love f**k people woman so he don’t have to give them shit f**king fools his f**k out woman work everyday to buy them fake ass Gucci Jigga be having on and she to DWL him ugly like me don’t no how these woman let him f**k dem Jigga face look like How u look when the hard shit coming out your ass DWL that’s why his woman f**k pon him every chance she get yes him fi get f**k pon old dog shit him love on mic talking about people and he live with a Bitch DWL Jigga it’s time for u to go rest and stop f**king bitches and live happy with the one u have. Because u not going to get better no suh mi back

15. it took you this long to respond where his woman work at if you know she work every day???? Make sure you have company name and address and title means what she does for that company.thank you

16. U most be jigga Bitch u sound upset Trying to find out if him f**king New York finest I was thinking the samething but I read it again and it sound like she get f**k one time but wifey it’s ok he live with u right

17. BIG COCKY JIGGA DrIVING UNUH MAD IN LA JIGGA U HAVE LA LOCK NO MAN LEVE THE MAN ALONE AND LET HIM F**K EVERY PUSSY NEED A BiG COCKY HERE AND DEAR RIGHT

18. Everyone sexin everyone so what’s the difference in him doing it, no difference his just joining the long line of nastiness that people doing out there and half of these men don’t have a pot to piss on.