SHERYL FROM LA SEH SHE JUST NEEDED TO CLEAR HER HEAD

A 48-year-old woman who disappeared after unexpectedly leaving her apartment in East Hollywood on July 8 returned on July 28.

Investigators with the Los Angeles Police Department’s Missing Person Unit had been searching for Sheryl Watson, who lives with her two adult daughters in an apartment in the 100 block of South Virgil Avenue, near Beverly Boulevard. She left at approximately 6 a.m. on July 8 without shoes, a cell phone, purse or personal belongings. Watson’s daughters called police after they realized she was missing.

A police bulletin was distributed and media reported on the woman’s disappearance. One of Watson’s daughters called the Missing Persons Unit on July 29 to let them know she had returned, and Watson also spoke to police, said Det. Kristin Merrill.

“She said she just need time to clear her head,” Merrill added. “She needed some time alone.”

The detective said Watson told her she had been staying at undisclosed locations in her neighborhood and had gone to shelters for necessities. Watson did not have a history of mental illness. The only clue to her reason for disappearing involved her recent involvement with a Compton-based church.

“Apparently it was weighing on her mind,” Merrill said. “Other than that, she didn’t have much more to say.”

Watson’s daughters had been in frequent contact with police and had been canvassing the neighborhood. No crime was committed, and the case was closed.

“It’s actually not uncommon for these types of things to end up this way,” Merrill added. “We have a lot of cases like this where someone just goes away for whatever reason.”

13 thoughts on “SHERYL FROM LA SEH SHE JUST NEEDED TO CLEAR HER HEAD

1. AND NOT EVEN TELL YOUR KIDS, WHO’S WORRIED SICK OVA YOU, GYAL BYE WITH THAT EXPLANATION, KOOL U OK, NXT TIME TELL UR KIDS, THAT WAS VERY SELFISH OF YOU, WHICH I THINK SOMETHING WAS BEHIND UR SO-CALL DISAPPEARANCE.

2. I would say that there is Something more to this. But atleast she is safe. Her kids must be relieved.

However, If it was really the case that she just disappeared just to take time out, I hope the family seek some support for her, because she may not be in her right mind.

3. Remember someone said on here , they saw a light around her and she seems to be alive . That was very selfish of her . Then again, we dont know the situation with this lady and her kids .

4. U never know what people are going through in their personal life..my little sister gives my mom so much trouble, she always said if she had somewhere else to go she would leave the house n not tell no one..

5. She need to stop bragging about clothes n shoes go take out them big front teeth dont work and live on Beverly road Hollywood that building a lone rent for 4000 a month thats just one bedroom section 8 is not paying for that

6. Mi sey MET this yah story long mi not even know where to start from!! Sheryl MELLISA and Miss Blue stone,Tanesha. All three of them join one obeah church,when them don’t have any money the Pastor take them CAR LOL. Met sheryl carless clothes less,and homeless. Mi hear one of the 81 dem a chat Sheryl sey Shi give the pastor her 550 Benz because she couldn’t pay. The pastor also take all her clothes and money. Miss blue stone run weh gone back a New York and owe the obeah man him money!! Sheryl tell the people dem that visit her that the pastor and him church members dem tek her away because she was the one introduced Miss blue stone to them. Met 81 dem say Sheryl come back home a pure skin an bones and the Breast implant a the only thing you see to how Shi dry up like skeleton. Mi hear a mental institution the daughter dem a plan to put her!

7. Met dem say Sheryl comeback mad and a chat pure fuckery how Shi go a heaven an Shi see JUBBA AND BREADY AND HOW JUBBA GIVE HER LONG GLASS OF ORANGE JUICE. And she the chosen one. Mi sey met this need crowd because it nuh normal with what a Gwaan a HELL HAY! Tenesha you need to come pay the obeah man and Mek him give back Sheryl her car and her clothes dem. MISS BLUE STONE OBEAH NAH WORK FI YOU,IT’S WORKING AGAINST YOU. TENNESHA WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO STOP? REMEMBER A THE SAME OBEAH YOU WORK AND IT BACK FIRE INSTEAD OF SETTING YOUR BROTHER FREE IT SEND HIM GONE A PRISON. MELLISA MELLISA I WILL LEAVE YOU FOR LATER, YOUR STORY NEED A TOPIC FOR ITSELF! Met story coming to bump. I will stay tuned to fill you in!!

8. MiMi come back with the dutty Obeah loving gal dem file. From Sheryl babyfada did ketch her in house with man and leave her she did start behave crazy. She contribute to her mental break down with this Obeah, drugs and robbing people, always looking behind her back that life is not easy. She was a good mother to the two girls I hope they become productive ladies of society and leave drugs life alone.

9. FAMOUS MEMEBERS OF THE AFRICAN OBEAH CHURCH ARE, MELLISA(decon), BETTY(usher), SHERYL,PAULA SPICE & SISTER FROM JAMAICA & the crew ,hear when the pastor speak u cant understand but with a $2000 donation u can get a front seat and hear the demons, WHOeVER READ MIMI STORY BELIVE HER cuz a whole lot of jamaicans going to the obeah church with the fake conman Pastor trying to restore lost wealth ,& beat court cases