SEND BETTY PIC COME LA PEOPLE

Bush a look on 18 years to life. Betty she start f**k down the place already she’s the happiest woman alive Betty couldn’t wait fi them lock him up an dash weh the keys! The last time bush beat Betty mi see her and not even know it was her! Betty keep dance an never give him the money and him beat her almost kill her!

34 thoughts on “SEND BETTY PIC COME LA PEOPLE

1. Betty is a damn old Fool not to mention eediot Paula.I hope them lockup old murdera Bush who kill in Jamaica and America,the old wicked keep escaping his judgment..I hope this time him get bury unda the jail.
    I tell you the older bitches in LA beat the young gal them with the whoring!

2. Send een di beaten stick pic deh…. cause mi promise yuh who she ago f**k afta di man lock up ago beat har tuh… sen on.

1. B man is a nice man y’all all needa shut ya mouth , yalll uh have no life wasting your time gossiping , get ah life ya losers

3. and how kadion no post say dem lock up bush but she did run go post John John see now kadion ok all a bush gal dem should a keep a celebrating party and glad them lock up di f**ka kill the people them if nothing life him fi get bush never challenge a bad man yet pure easy target a hope them get skin up mouth soon ole thief n murder them all Paula always meck bush carry the gun dem in her dance fi grey always a put people life in jeopardy ole duttty fart dem

4. Betty Sheryl is not your friend a she a buss out your secret bout the likkle boy that could be your son!! I don’t wrong Betty from rejoicing Bush beat Betty morning noon and night……Bush beat him big daughter Betty almost kill her when mi see her mi wah cry the way him do her bad,her whole body black purple and blue,all the makeup she cake on pon her face never hide the black and blue…….Betty mi happy fi yu!!!

5. All Paula she f**king worthless like dog,when she never live any where Bush nah look pon her,when him a rob and kill wouldn’t give her a dollar fi rent a place!! As Paula sell out Bready shoes and clothes wha them almost kill pinky for…….a few people talk sense in her and she rent a place a Bush shi have itch up a her yard,him eat out every dollar she did have!! When Betty find out sey Bush still a f**k Paula an deh up a her yard,mi mumma rassclawt a who tell Betty fi guh talk bout it him give her some kick a hospital pick her up!!!

6. Metty excuse my manners how you doing?? Anyway I’m back to fill you in on the whole heap a drama what a Gwaan a HELL HAY!! I’m on Maternity leave suh mi have time on my hands! Was a little busy!!

1. Mat-ernity? You have been on Maternity for over 5-years. When are you going to finally deliver? You’re up in everybody business, from Jamaica to LA. Which man in his right mind would a) mount yuh and b) foolish enough to breed a woman like yourself? YOU ARE NOT a nice person.

1. Betty a Bush yu fi tell he’s not a nice person when him a kick yu down! The maternity leave I take was from JMG suh now I’m here to deliver uno business! Abaaay uno nasty life a get dash out!

1. O.K, because I know yuh can’t breed since you are way over 55, way pass meno-pause (on pause indefinitely) and a) and b) above must be met. Mi-Mi mouth, go get a life and avoid other people’s business. You are a loser to the nth-degree. Sad, yuh can’t find a man for yourself, so yuh gossip continuously.

1. I’m going to constantly dash out uno business!! Betty you have nuff time on your hands going back and forth with me. You cah draw me out and I’m not any of your matey!!! Let talk facts……You mad because you think it was a secret that you’re f**king the young boy??? Betty anything Sheryl know the world know, Horse face old gal tell the wall say you soon homeless because Bush no longer around to ROB fi pay yu rent!! I have a life you don’t have one Because a pure kick down you get!! Big up Fluffy to the world waste gal long face Betty you and Paula a man mascot, uno a man tea bag!! You and PAULa can stop obeah each other now the common denominator gone a prison fi life!!

7. I could never be around and have no man beating the shit out my mother like that! Bush is a Evil Jancrow all of the women in his life he abuse and nobody in people business Like Betty and Paula and them is two of the biggest old clown in LA.Betty You better pray that f**ker stay in jail and get your old self together because I can only imagine the rass beating you going to get for giving away the old pussy wwooiiee!

8. I love MIMI….she know the truth bout dem worthless ppl yah. Sheryl run go talk the ppl business and say Betty f**k young youth fi her daughter should f**k. MIMI tell we bout whoring Pinky and how she vex at her friend dem (MOYA) for ***king Breaddy. LA gal dem bad

9. Well old wicked Betty getting it. She walk an talk all her friends. She wanted bush an she got all of him lol its called karma. Betty just as bad as her man Bush,she don’t kill no body but she is just as wicked as him. She is a ole devil. That little young youth better run cause she salt.

1. Stinking pussy MOYA almost dead from the Batty injection a hospital pick her up after she pass out! MOYA a longtime whore

10. Moya live a house wid are babyfadda a Nanco Paul nephew a f**k out are rotten pussy she nuh have no ambition the gal worthless as yu seh hi to are the leg dem open she F**k anything on sight are man a one duppy bat fi a big dutty man him really stupid moya a take care a one son Nanco nephew wid the mascot man money

11. I wonder if Whoring Moya will be doing anymore surgery after this.LA finest my ass! Nuff girls bout di place look better than Moya wid dem Natural body and humble…I suggest you fix your pussy to, you and your crew need to visit the doctor regula you already know when man sit down and read file it’s nothing pretty and it not nice when man talk say your pussy carry odor!

12. Moya f**k nuff mon bout yah. Nanco bleach out nephew just one of dem. Sorry fi the old man dat mine her. She just do up her batty and get out hospital for infection. She and Pinky breaddy baby mama roll but she f**k him so dem not friend again. Worthless gal that bout LA Finest more like bottom line. She go a FL fi go link the youth in May and him a dash it out.

13. Moya livity a f**k pon her baby father from them live together. Frist she deh with Muffy son Kevin dat she mine like her son. Then Brownman and Jubbie from we Jammin Phony hype from New York Dean Kakie son while she friend tyheshia Red man 81 dem brother Turan Sabrena New man Jigga the selector and Nanco nephew. And yes sir mr big man, the fool fool big man everybody knows this a California a only you don’t know one big laughing stock.

14. Moya f**k Phony Hype and Redman 81 brother same time. Most of these so called DANCEHALL GAL a f**k and suck a mi don’t see nuh of dem live good life. All fake designer clothes and bag di gal carry. If you a f*k a mon dat make money and look afta you why go disgrace di mon. Moya go get some Pu$$y principal”s my girl

15. B man is a nice man y’all all needa shut ya mouth , yalll uh have no life wasting your time gossiping , get ah life ya losers

16. B man is a nice man y’all all needa shut ya mouth , yalll uh have no life wasting your time gossiping , get ah life ya losers

17. B man is a nice man y’all all needa shut ya mouth , yalll uh have no life wasting your time gossiping , get ah life ya losers

18. I haven’t been on pink wall for several years now so much to read and catch can’t believe that so much things still happening up a LA wow…