QUIANNA DI HUSBAND O

27 thoughts on “QUIANNA DI HUSBAND O

1. So sender…..is this to announce to the world your man is a “drugs man”? Loud and Proud to the man ting.

2. I would like to know after you acid your mate,what are you going to do to your hubby?? If i remember clearly it takes two to tango smfh so if you want to go jail for a man who has no respect for his marriage carry on then.

3. Sender Go Suck out yuh mumma bring the war to your man and not the chick, Unnu women just disturb and full a shit more while why disfigure the girl face with acid with a man weh a surely bun out yuh bloodclat sender you and your druggist sad nuh bloodclat

4. Wife you sound dumb,why YOUR husband bringing other female in your relationship?!.I hope when you acid har she give yuh a coward deadly chop or stab.Damn idiot.Leave woman and go war wid your man cause after she there will be a next she jack ass.You a guh walk and acid every she him bring in your relationship!.

5. This is real?? Poor you. You sound so dum and bored.I wonder which dum bitch send this in.ps I only send nudes not old pic off Facebook or Instagram. Try again bitch

6. Sender yuh sound so sad and bc lonely a you dem sing the song for lonely won’t leave you alone nasty hood rat wife go and WAR yuh husband that dont want you and have no respect for you are his marriage

7. Guess what sender, after you throw acid on her and you end up in jail…your husband will be fucking somebody else. Damn fool!

8. She a take ur hussband money mine har babyfaddav a Jamaica way no want she Boy get dipped bout. Some 10 years now and she still think dem deh. Qu showoff and teef like . U and ur sister dem front busier dan the the airport a Ny . Duty Natasha u too.

9. Sender woman no acid nobody over man no more but Q walk and beg and sell pussy like dog. She love fuck people man and smile in a people face. she no see say it look bad cause everybody know she fuck from State to state. her front must done out and I know she run-out a space fi find new man fi fuck. Set a example for your girl child I’m so surprised she still a fuck down L.A

1. Cum suck me . And stop watch me good pussy. Wah uno know me from? This got to be a joke. Thats all ? Nothing new. When they dont know nothing bout you, they make up liez. thanks for the support. I wonder wat State am in now. But keep talking shit. Uno sound bored and vex iver me good pussy

1. Yez Please who the sister me wah know that too?? Uno fool eeh . Someone sound vex and i would love to know the sender. Dont 4 get to your research she a fighter too. Nuh friad a no gal no time no day.

10. If uno bad y dont you step to me? My number is save in your husband’s phone. Good ole. Bye sad bitches. Poor me dont even know i was so popular.

11. Well what kinda drugs this nigga sell cause wid her wig and brows lookin like that I wouldn’t even give a fuck cause clearly he ain’t given her no money honey :cool ….my girl u trippen come again suh

12. Yuh have mi files wats next germs pussy gal. Yuh think me friad a uno? Worry bout u mon who nuh stop text and call down me phone. Bums ass bitches

13. Sender 1st off your energy is focused on the wrong person the side chick has no obligation to you at all even if she knew or didn’t know him have a wife, your husband has an obligation to you he stood in front of the man and said I do… That’s the problem with some woman it doesn’t matter if it is that girl or another one, your husband seems to be one that does nuff cheating on you, so today for her and tomorrow a different chick. Check your husband he stepping out on you, that’s who you need to have strength for not these woman. Don’t go to jail behind no dirty man…

14. Glad mi nuh have nuh man fi nuh dirty gal come tek ah Kingston mi born ah grow dem jankro man cyaan trick mi!All dem breadfruit shape gal yah weh walk an fuck like buckla duck ah chat off her mouth! Sender dem gal a waste gal don’t bun out yuh energy pon dem gutta rat shit dem.. An run weh di duty suck pussy bwoy

15. Yo mi gladd mi nuh have nuh man fi nuh dutty gal come walk and tek.. Ah Kingston mi born ah grow mi know how dem jankro man an gyal stay mi nah mek nuh dutty bwoy play wid mi suh bout ask man fi ride coulda bright shape bad self.. An senda yuh cyyan stay deh a deal wid gyaal left di suck pussy bwoy lol

16. So how u know the boy suck pussy and a which boy is a man me have . U sound hurt or take this personal this is America too not Kingston when come from whe di most suck pussy suck hood gal and batty man cum from…. Leave the man outta this cause me see the man text and phone a the beggy beggy gal a text and call the man and him nah reply or text her back . Unu can’t read unu dunce no blood clot the gal no fuck me man she a try but a gone douce her blood clot WID a bad blow a in due time so dunce gal suck Yu father dunce gal read with understanding and don’t let people problems be yours

17. Hello dummy yuh mon delete his texts. And why leave him out of it? It takes two dummy. Hoe . How me send a mon a pic if him never give the number stupid. If u ever see me in a real life u drop down. Plus him sound like a beg u a pic type. You sound old and very insecure. Dum bitch. U should be glade he wasn’t my type . A woman me name and me nuh stop beg. Yea you. A weh u deh 2019. And any gal mon wants me , mi a beg out rass and who a go stop me? You.kmt you and your old head cum suck me fat pussy. Bitch. Brite bout leave him out of this. Why? That the reason u on pink wall. Send in pic and all these tings.hey boo u got my number. My name link me bitch. You know where to find me

1. Me finally see what gwaan now so she a fuck even a youth name Fabian whe no stop go pon ends an talk bout her Fabian live with him wife and kids too so this girl is really a home recker the way how me hear the man them talk bout her the other night and how she fucky Fucky she just wha know u have things

18. Sender ah nuh me yuh fi have chat fa yuh nuh see di gal seh come suck her like yuh man? Favor idiot ah defend dem workless man weh fuck an suck any mungrel dem cyaan find, bout leave him outta dis mi wah know ah who now lol she say ah never fi her typo!! Ah joke dis

19. To the person name muchie.cuz i know thats not your real name. You need to fix up your talk and get your facts straight. My name is up above. If you have a problem with me am on Facebook and Ig. Feel free to link me up. Dont start shit with me on pinkwall. Just step to me. Simple. It look like you have a personal problem wit mi good pussy . Next time use a different name, thats my sister name you using so mi know you a try sumting, but try agian Bitch. NEXT??

20. AI Painter is an online tool that uses AI algorithms to convert text into artistic images. You can input a text prompt, and the system will generate an image based on the provided description.

Please note that while these websites of