PREPS STILL A DONE SHARON PLATINUM, MARVA CLASSIC AND BETTY

40 thoughts on “PREPS STILL A DONE SHARON PLATINUM, MARVA CLASSIC AND BETTY

1. No sah Preps dun Dem like wata bakkle wid facts mi shame fi dem. Why Trini and old foot Footage Dem always in people argument?

2. Miss u can stop now because there is no coming back after that tracing. Di so-called man trace off di woman dem draws

3. Cuss out har claat till you feel better of course. Ole crosses dem pray bad prayer so may as well yu cuss an done.

Any Jamaican (West Indian I would think) tek high insult when you say dem can’t bury dem parents, worst the wiman that gave you life.

Cuss out har nastiness till you heart feel lite my youth. But no bad mouth Pinkwall. Social Justice most of us deal inna.

4. Oman (lost dem self) and evolve to playing man all a put on strap on and a phuck next oman…so man can elevate pass silence and cuss out a gyal when dem wrong.

Women think dem can verbally assault men and when the men reply it turn mamma man…mamma man a man who no have no business in a woman affair.

I guess murder and assault pon a woman would be manly instead.

5. He went to go see Betty!!!! Better didn’t want it.

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Those 3 really deserve the cussout! Grown grandmother’s still trying to compete with young girls.The 3 of them always talking shit about people business that don’t concern them and act like them have everything going on.All 3 of them buy Young boy dick,Betty man foot Mat still walk and thief all food from Dat Moi supermarket and act like she better than people.

7. Anonymous 11:36 please stop on ppl name cus dis don’t have nuttin to do with dem. Stick to topic cus fa who business dem ppl inna. Cmon man

8. If Betty a thief food not her alone Yvonne bubbler walk .and thief food too Donna Bob baby mother little miss brother in LA I am talking about,all of you do the same things leave Sharon alone

9. Stinking pussy Betty as Bush gone a jail u no stop hide and f**k off BLACKS but wait him women them soon
    Beat out u nasty Rass u say u tired a him caused all him do a come sit around to eat out u roach infested food cussout them nastiness yes

10. Stinking pussy Betty as Bush gone a jail u no stop hide and f**k off BLACKS but wait him women them soon
    Beat out u nasty Rass u say u tired a him caused all him do a come sit around to eat out u roach infested food cussout them nastiness yes

11. Wat happen to the 81 gal dem ? All a dem a thief, Dion 81 and Yvonne run store red all the time .. so it seems like a all old foot dem a thief and dem nuh have no shame to dem game… la on fire

12. Why is this Likkle battyman di only one in his comments tho. Pussy why guh a Betty place an a act like yuh bloodcloth bad through the woman nuh have nobody fi lick out yuh bloodcloth head . Betty is a woman guh find some man fi pick argument with an stop trace the woman dem like a f**king pussy. Why yuh never guh buy Sharon platinum shop with yuh f**kery ah tru yuh know sey her son will put in in a yuh bumbohole.

13. Betty don’t sell no roach food .mongrel you to lie.go wash out the cob web and dead man come out of you bumbo ,dirty Paula spice how the f**k are you .you and your daughter set up mackerel.to get lock up old wicked tell the people about that bitch

14. Yvonne and 81 Dion of to run the store them red .If they don’t there RENT is not paid Yvonne you smells really stink you need to keep up with the OBGYN,I don’t know why the shot them Yvonne pick up at Dilles place she never dead .You blood cloth wicked

15. Moya livety or MOYA WALKING DEAD FROM BOTCHED SURGEORY ..who are u ? Where u know me from? this mornin i first herd of u ,dont get me f**ked up with niggas u see me standing with on sat, my name not easily called round here!! , proven yesterday!! Cuz the ppl u talkin abt have “weak”backitive ,run your file u just wOKe Up out of a coma ,from a MEXICAN BACKYARD BOtchedED ASs JOB . u wont make the show BOTCHED either cuz u super local ,all La f**ked already, my girl if u want fame i give u fame baby!! Say the word,u wouldnt have to go pay to get carved up by a infected buttter knife agian!! Or make comment to be seen but ima give u a G paSs this time u kinda new to la ,so u might wanna stay out of La biz feel me different place ,not fl or ny where u run go chop it up with 12, u might wanna ummm ask jigga who u sucking off to get mic props at party, who the f**k i am ,CUZ I SHOW UP!! when im f**ked with !! dont let the arguing fool u, cuz the last person commented on me ,was eating their own enamel for lunch yes.. and the last nigga pull a gun on me la ,ran with that gun and i had none .furthurmore u are one of them thats not documented in america and just like deported betty no police ,just gotta hold that down ,get some ice n hold a corner ,THAT WHAT ME N MY BITCH DID IN 2010 n then defend it we keep it GEE , ill get some hoover or 60 bitches on that ass easy cuz , u should be on your knees praying u still alive from that botched surgeory instead of kneeling to get money for surgeory thats not working out cuz the amount of f**king u doing they should put u on a corner on figuora st..the doctor that cared for u in the hospital thought u was a diff bitch after 4 days cuz u started changing like a CROAKING LIZARD being u again BLACK nasty & fugly ,skin bleach wasnt one of ur daily meds.. jigga u BETTER chkin nigga cuz ur slut outta line, maybe ur bitch dont know but u know wa time it is holla!!

16. Preps thats not Moya right that. PPL love mix up and since har in Pinky inna war I’m sure she wrote in use fi had name. It’s pinkwall and most ppl write secretly and use dem enemy name. And Jigga not har man just one shi f**k occasionally. She have a big mon but she f**k nuff mon a LA and Breaddy was one of dem Pony Hype brownman redman a youth from Florida and the list go on. Ppl just try a draw you out pon dem enemy. Lick out pon di old foot dem

17. Wayne you go party go drink out bag white dem liquor you Brock an hungry nuh bloodclott you fi stay home an babysit battyman

18. DID Y’ALL SEE PINkY WEDDING VIDEO , HOW THE BOY A BAD HER UP IN IT? AND ME HEAR HER MOTHER DIDN’T GET INVITE. WAT A SHAME PON DEM LA GAL YAH. PINKY NO ITS NOT A SECRET! PPL PPL MI HEAR DONNA 81 HEAD GOING BECAUSE HIM BABYFATHER YOUNG GAL COME OUT PON HER AT SHARON PARTY AND SHE WANT TO FIGHT THE GIRL,MI SEE THE BABYFATHER WITH HIM DAUGHTER AND THE GIRL AT RED LOBSTER, HIM NOT HIDING AT ALL. LOL LA HOT

19. Stop call Up the big man name with Moya Moya and jigga. Not f**king Moya have her old old man she f**k pon everyday jigga have him women dat f**k just like Moya she clean up all the Jamaican dam DWL Moya u f**k to much for a woman and still not getting anything u need to go set down somewhere and learn how to be a friend Moya and stay off pinkwall getting jigga in problem DWL

20. Stop call up the big man name jigga not f**king Moya anymore Moya man a old old man fa jigga jigga have him woman yes and she love to f**k like Moya she clean up all the Jamaican man dam DWL but Moya u f**k to much for a woman and still look like u don’t have shit I don’t know what this poor man Doing with u but I’m probably thinking the reason why he got stuck with you because he’s receiving has beaten from God sit down somewhere learn how to be a friend and stay off pink wall putting poor jigga In problem DWL LA. Woman dem love f**k Jesus Christ

21. Preps di boy jonny Sharon platinum son an him antarage was every where a look fi yuh yesterday dem even a sit in a car outside millennium park up just watch yuh self my youth the man dem a plan fi mek yuh eat dirt . Like dem sey real badman move in silence dem nuh need fi loud up themselves pon social media

22. Stop call up the big man name jigga not f**king Moya anymore Moya man a old old man fa jigga jigga have him woman yes and she love to f**k like Moya she clean up all the Jamaican man dam DWL but Moya u f**k to much for a woman and still look like u don’t have shit I don’t know what this poor man Doing with u but I’m probably thinking the reason why he got stuck with you because he’s receiving has beaten from God Sit down somewhere learn how to be a friend and stay off pink wall putting poor jigga In problem DWL LA old woman joke

23. Pinky is right not to invite her so call Mother to her wedding.she set her up with Batty man Brady have her Stuck with a child .that is really bad and then her own Mother was f**king her baby daddy Brady too wow.that is a fact I know them very well,just like how Yvonne Bubbler and her daughter what got Dip usto f**k the same young drug dealer boy.LA broke down.and the funny thing she have been pimping out pinky for a Very long time talking about some of the men are pinky uncle ,she do these things to pay her rent and bills for that Apt what Lavern Andrea Henry married name Lavern Upton rent for her In Inglewood CA.This is the true no make up story

24. And you all always on here talking about 81Ladys going to beat pinky they caunt .I am going to tell you why Pinky Uncle Jugge have kids with 81 sexy Reds okay they caunt touch pinky that is Donna brother pinky uncle .now you all know

25. Moya i advise you to be careful of the the people you f**k with in la. Wayne is a big name in la with alot of respect his name carries weight. In the yard the Belzieian and the rolling 60’s Hovers,watts. Grape st ,the 30’s Bulldogs, just know he’s connected from the nineties he made alot of tears and dry alot. A dat me a tell you facts alot of flovors owe to him so my girl watch your mouth. He can be a rootless madafuka when people cross him.

26. Real talk all this talkin done ,already made the 3 stooges know , name not easliy call on any forum , ima respond , and i got my “ONLINE WARRIORS” to handle and type that reponse , the females in LA & me always good and LOVE me , anyone f**k w ith me THEY rise up!! ,shout out to all original LA WOMEN unu done know who i was really dissing in my post originally when it Started ,cuz they know i mean no Harm ima a comedian when the head good,but ima let the world know this IF YOU RELATED TO BUSH or HIS CLOSE FRIENDS ,STAY AS FARRRRRRRRRRR !! as u can from me,not even a comment!!,not a whisper!!.. i let good friends go who are frens of this snitch….feel me!! and if u cross that line ima show up ,with my FIST n losen some teeth ,rearrange some jaws,PREPS NOT SMALL NO MORE for 3 jealous niggas to jump,work out daily!!! The shit with me and sharon was mere entertainment and REAL FACTS abt an out of line horse, SEE ALL THE SET UPS too bout ,im Driving around loOking for ppl ,KMFT!! for what? not UBER ? , im busy tryna find money send my kids in college!! Want know when everybody gonna TEAM UP AS JCANS IN LA GET MONEY HAVE PPL FLYiNG IN FOR PARTIES like one time AND REVIVE BACK THE PLACE,THATS WA IM TALKING BOUT CUZ LA DEAD N BORING RITE NOW!!ALL LA FEMALES NEVER DISS UNU ,could be fat.,skinny or a 100yrs old enjoy u life u only got one to live ,!!! The ppl weh a try set me up with babylon bout mi a drive look fi ppl F**K OFF!! NO TIME FI UNU..that all unu do f**k wid ppl and when its a lion unu want call babylon ,RUNWEH CUZ WI BORN FREE AND WE GONA DIE FREE ROUND HERE … ..maf**ker need to worry abt the all the ppl lined up ready to send u man weh ina court## KNOWN infoRma >##davediamond## ..LATER!!

27. Sharon why are you sending your Son Jonny .to go looking for this man for him and his friends to kill him,and parking up around mellisa shop I see that was removed from pink wall but it was removed too late the police already find out.dont you all know if the police send for that info .from ms met she of to turn that information over.when you all tell her to remove it she can still turn it over when she get served with papers from a Judge.she cannot Clean her Soft ware where the FEDS cannot find what she trying to wiped and Erased Lol

28. Sharon take your cussing and Chill..The truth Hurts but all that was said is the truth. Your a senior citizen now all of you old bitches need to realize that now! abover 50 and 60 you all need to do better. You can still enjoy your life but all this trying to keep up with 20 and people in their 30ties is not working. Preps just talk it out loud what alot of people be saying even some of your own friends, peers. Your son looking for Preps for what you want your one son endup in jail or shot? You always trying to drag your son in some shit.

29. Preps is a bitch he’s sad nobody looking at or paying him no attention, he need to go call up some man name and leave woman business alone so he can get a next beat up punk ass leave woman alone

30. Preps let the world know Sharon Edwards is a informer yes she is.she set up this Lady name Teresa once she and big Jean send her to Sacks store to go get her,clothes then she call the store tell them the lady was coming give discreption then they arrest the woman she is a wicked bitch.because Jean James did not want to paid the woman for the things she sell she Jean

31. It doesn’t matter how old you are go and live life and enjoy, second these young men you guys call them want older woman so it’s no fault of the older woman that they catching them, simple.
    Now this boy that had so much to say what are you truly mad at because he sound like a fish, all that and he kept repeating himself.
    If all what he says is true SHaron still going out and showing her face out and about.
    Prep find a woman and settle down and make your money oh I forgot your mother left Toya pension so that means sto act like a bad man drug dealer because you don’t have to be you have money, go marry a white woman and live happily ever after and leave the drama right where it is..