PARTY HALL

good day met I have to bring this to ur attention I don’t know why every time the LA girls keep a party it flap them keep one April gone it flap now this one LA johv keep old navy vs gap and only she alone Inna di party she need to go tek care of her 4pickney dem and leave dancehall alone 4 baby father and none not staying

JEEZ

30 thoughts on “PARTY HALL

1. Mi jus want know if di one Inna di black shorts batty real? Yes Dem party eva flop!!! But y keep old navy vs gap and wear ole clothes and Adidas? Mi nuh get it ooooo!!!!

2. The second picture the two girls look like the ones from NYC who in the picture are actually from LA? Sender do you have the state correct??? Unless the girl from LA lives in NYC now….

3. Omg these mascots again I think the called themselves LA girls LA johv and LA Simone but y say gap vs old navy and wearing Adidas better if she did wear it cuz trust me she need a damn cage.how could u ? Met about 15ppl go di party and all the party den support nuhbody nuh go poor u

4. Ocean breeze I’m asking the same question darling and y she keep wearing stockings do LA Simone own a stocking factory dem party ever flop even the one that keep the party LA johv what’s that u got on your head u need a damn cage

5. That’s why she is alone look at her. I personally wouldn’t have chosen that wig or color or that fit or those sneakers cause it makes her look like a Dalmatian. I don’t like it :thumbdown :thumbdown. Hair color don’t fit everyone it makes y’all look like clowns… anyways I’m sending shout outs to JMG and jmg-ers have a nice day

6. Sender y u dweet it should be old navy vs FLOP cuz its only she and her frenz went these two bitches need to go find something do cuz they party Eva flop and they keep doing it

7. Dem Neva look good yet!!!!! Simone she need a bloodclaut make over bitch u need fi reborn again because u ugly nuh pussyclaut,mi want fight the man weh f**k because you’re a man yaself the way your body buss up to bloodclaut a stocking ya grab dwl the stocking dem tired now.Old lady your party days dem ova!! Gwan grandma no nobody nuh like uno but yet still uno a nuff up fi go ppl party and uno nah get back the support the two of uno need fi park, Jahvonna she need to tend to her pickney them everyday this gyal a party if she did look good it wouldn’t so bad.. Sender next time done the zombie them I can’t stand the whole sister of them

8. Latty I second u no way with this can’t bet u say she saying she killed it …probably the 101 dalmation

9. The one in the black butt is fake everything about her is fake she did a lot of surgery all her sisters are fat.

10. She look like a dog in that outfit and in general she look retarded can bet she saying she on fleek

11. @Bad mi bad, I wonder why would you have a party, that you know people might not come out for… That’s crazy for real… I couldn’t even deal with that embarrassment at all… I do always see her with stockings up under her clothes, I wonder the same thing too… LOL

12. Can’t bet they saying who so ever send this in is hating on them smh only illiterate ppl they both need to go sit there asses down cuz clearly no one likes them

13. these 2 over size mampie stay bad like wow.
    they need to go park in a garage.
    every night they go to party like them a statement.
    they need to quit the game now and stay in the salon.
    get a life la girls, you are both very boaring.

14. Some of u-hall that making comments on the la girls need a life all 7:00 in the morning like seriously u gays don’t work ……. U all r some player heaters n need some tips from theses girls I think they look good just because the ppl Dem not socializing them self with enno it a bun up guys up ……JUST SAYING “

1. If that comment was directed at me (considering the fact that I was the only one to comment at 7 in the morning) Yes, I do work. That’s why I was up and ready. Not everyone has the privilege of sleeping til’ noon, waking up just to eat, then laying up in the bed all day. Some of us are productive, contributing members of society.

2. So true!!! Who gave anyone the right to judge anyone. People why do we as black people continue to disrespect each other? If you have nothing nice to say, just don’t say nothing at all. At least people try. Remember what the Bible says about judging “Don’t judge the same way you judge someone, you to will be judged by God all mighty. Nobody here on earth had a Heaven or Hell to put anyone in. What people need to worry about is their own business and where will they live in eternity. Will bit be Heaven or Hell? you choose. People need to grow up age is only a number what’s wrong with enjoying the life God gave you
      Some of you judgemental people Wow!!!! May God change some of your evil ways. Blessings

15. @sexy Bitch the time u coming here representing the LA clowns you go learn to write a f***g proper sentence and know your damn singular and plural and know to rass spell u come chat off ur pad mouth move up make the ppl dem talk the things dem

16. @badmibad shut the f**k up you so damn illiterate. You coming to tell sexy bitch she can’t spell and you making more mistakes than she. Kmt unnu more than need a life. Only reason you guys don’t like them is because them a keep party and u guys don’t know how them a get money. Ah bayyyy whole unnu ah wright in and cyan throw party or even party two nights a weeks. Ah vex unnu blot clot vex how dem a hustle better den unnu. Ah fren unnu if fren dem up and get this money too. Old idiot crosses pussy whole all unnu need to drop dead.

17. I think all these player heater should stop tthe close door talk and just step up to the LA GIRLS dem ……… Hv some balls BICTHIES!

18. If Johvanna nah tell care are Pitney how dah f**k her pitney dem Eva clean and ah throw party. If Simone time done how di f**k she out deh and badder den di young gyal dem.. From Simone come ah wear blonde hair whole ah unnu ah wear blonde hair too. Playa haters.

19. By reading all these comments all you girls don’t make no sense some of its true no lie ..if them want keep party and it empty fi dem problem but make sure dem kids good.johvonna she have all har pickney dem out yah she need fi go look BC work from dem run har from the bar work she a walk roam BC road like rolling calf young green gyal like u.unno need fi do better when unno done bout ppl hating .hating unno fi wah..bitch Yuh life sad

20. F**k out priny bimmer in the white har batty and pussy false too .she never have nuh shape from mawning. Tell her why she didn’t ask Dr Thompson to fix her leaness to..fake batty princess weh from har fren man going on 2yrs now..watch out fi f**k out priny bimmer with ounno man she deadly dad..

21. Anonymous u mi a talk if a mi like u mi leave ppl business alone ….. Mi kno who u are, down out ole gal has u leave ur house the gone to him next BICTH u no se yo ole down it not holding the man ur just a maid fi him u work all day give him all ur money so him can stay . It not working muma ………. A u ole , a u down yu need fi go keep a party inna yo ole so the man can wine up inna u and stay cause it sweet him STOP STOP LEAVIE PPL business big pussy gal.

22. Unruly ghal ………. Mi Hv fi laugh after u , it like the pot calling the kettle black yes I kno u too and mi a go let the la girls them kno u personally , cause u talk up too the gal dem and then a slater dem u too dearing ………. U need a beating REAL TALK! U most not bite the hand that feed u . and member seh a dem teach u how fi dress and most importantly what to use for yu pussy problems cause u tell Simone about it and poor Simone feel sorry if yu and ask her auntie about ur problem cause she’s a nurse and she save yu so STOP! STOP! Rotten Pussy BICTH

23. @realgirltalk shut DA f**k up grazmite cuz a man go fi f**k Simone and say di pussy stink so she can’t tell nobody bout dem pussy ..u must be a gyno to know if unruly or anonymous stink cux u must be do panty shield or the pussy rag bitch di whole a unno life dirty and sad