PARIS AND DI BAG A FAKE TINGS

Paris, I cant help but notice .
Why won’t you support the real brands instead of wearing Aliexpress knock off clothing, shoes & bags ? – Then have the nerve to tag the designer.
I have receipts:
She is so insecure and a fraud that she blurs the fake ass logo on the Pucci Mule sandals.😆 lol Po thing.
Same with the LV fake bag, On the Authentic – The Red Tab is supposed to be flat & on her’s it’s raised.

Fake Y$L envelope handbag , On the Authentic bag The L on the logo always Extends below the Envelope flap.

Fake fashion from head to toe in her fake ass Alice Mcall ill fitting dress, Fake GG belt , Fake bag & shoes.

She wants people to think that she’s wearing a $1,500+ D&G dress, she barely makes that a month . She works at a basic Obgyn office . It’s Common sense … Clearly her white man isn’t balling like she “Post” to be. Girl bye ! She’s probably in Jamaica fooling people with her fake clothes who don’t know smh. These Faux rich wanna be chicks crack me up.
Now you know, just another pretentious counterfeit wearing ig thot.

Not sorry.

17 thoughts on “PARIS AND DI BAG A FAKE TINGS

1. If she want to live a faux rich life, the choice is hers. Most of the stuff them ugly anyways and dont make any sense. Some people favour poppy show when them put them on. IG tun nuff people ina idiot, i wonder why some people a live them life fi please people? Whether you wear cheap or expensive clothes from people nuh like yuh them just nuh like yuh. Miss stop stunt pon IG fi likes self acceptance begins with you.

2. This is mental illness. Imagine going so far and doing so much to impress people you don’t know and people who don’t give a f**k about you.

3. Wow. You have a great eye for details, sender. Imagine if you put half the time and energy into your personal life…U would be a success story.
    U bitches b focused on the wrong things. Y try to tear someone down when u could b building yourself up?
    Clothes n boot unuh a cuss bout really?

4. Does she looks good inna dem though?Paris u can get IT regardless if u wear fake stuff or not.

5. Is Paris still escorting and is she still married to the white man ? She looks nice but her clothes are very hideous and too much makeup

6. So much work sender. Not all the YSL L tabs extend over the flap .like the camera bag and the purse on chain doesn’t. Lost of ppl wear fake .i even see ppl in fake H&M balling on a budget YEAH. The white man is obviously blue colour since a bare Levi’s and workboot him wear. So maybe he is teaching her abting or two about saving the coins

7. But she eat him on sugar daddy meet , he is suppose to be rich. I naw go lie I thought her stuff were real ‍♀️

8. I truly believe Paris things are fake and she is a fraud.

She goes into the store tries on the things… magically she skip the part where she pays for it since she has the chinese one waiting at home .

You never see her paying at the cash register – she posts only the Top half of an obvious crushed old Neiman Marcus receipt …sis What ? lmao. If you’re gonna go as far as showing receipt , Why doesn’t she show the whole thing where you can see the item, date and the total that appears on a normal receipt? …. Think about it.

Then you see the crushed up reused tissue paper she post in the fake unboxing with the bent up corner fake dior box from china. Bitch, i screamed LMAO. This chick is dedicated to faking it.

Y’all are blind if you can’t see the picture comparison of what the real items look like vs hers.