LA IS BURNINGGGGGGGGG AS WE SPEAK

What a way tanisha take over KEISHA 81 man Riley 😂😂😂 all a breed fi him. Why 81 dem cah keep nuh man? Donna81 man leave she fi a young gal,all baby him get! HELLHAY NUH GOOD AGAIN–

7 thoughts on “LA IS BURNINGGGGGGGGG AS WE SPEAK

1. The 81 crew ain’t shit , every gal a LA teck dem man , a bunch a big belly out a shape gal weh can fight, every gal teck dem man and dem can not do shut, but go a dance, and look old, fool fool 81s.

2. Tanisha a you send this in! Me a go talk truth and shame the devil~ Riley a bruk pocke, but any hustling him get a Keisha, her daughter and him son come first. Nuff time Tanisha nuh have water fe drink, and Riley don’t look at her. Him go str88 a Victorville to Keisha~ Riley rent big house put her in a. Tanisha me can’t believe yuh breed fe position! Anyways, you and Riley belong together…two teef! Bruk anybody foot!

3. Bwoy if a gal tek my man fi long Tpc, shi can keep him under squatters rights, this come een like a horse race with the horses blinkered going round and round the track, each thinking they’re winning but never truly knowing what position they’re in, ride dem Riley ride dem

4. This was sent in before that she only having baby because her kids baby fada have a baby she look dumb all now she wah baby?

5. Tanisha is a ugly b*tch that her name is known for fighting over Riley and being his side chick, just because she breed from him doesn’t make her no center piece or running 1st place, all she is having is a side chick dreams, kids don’t hold no man and since she think she have him because his not with the other girl, doesn’t mean nothing… I’m sure his over there spending time with her and sexing her too… Riley is broke and a waste man, he never had sh*t when he a look me, and I’m so glad I never gave him a time a day and for Tanisha she reaps what she sow, since you want fight ova community cocky, baby’s are a blessing but sweetie your not going to keep that man still, you will always be his side chick and he will always see you that way, now that you are baby mother doesn’t mean a damn thing… Good both of you are made for each other, Rat face Tanisha, at one time she was cool but she showed her true colors.