LA A BUN RITEEEEEEEEEEEEE DUNG…

25 thoughts on “LA A BUN RITEEEEEEEEEEEEE DUNG…

1. Wasn’t this guy arrested as one of the shooters of Raddigan and others at that Jamaican Restaurant in LA? I’m confuse about what is written above. Was he deported recently or years ago?

2. With the biometric and facial recognition technology in 2019, people really think they can reenter the country so easy after being deported… Come on man.

3. Dead man walking that him deh pon borrow time he knows it to lol see what badmind u Jerome you to the man dem na forgot bout you pussy

4. Well retrospectively and retroactively same meaning and both are adverds from the verb retro which means the past,for the school drop out,womp!!

1. :alay / retroactive
      “Retrospective” has to do with looking back, as is shown by the similarity of its middle syllable to words like “spectacles.” A retrospective exhibit looks back at the earlier work of an artist.

“Retroactive,” on the other hand, refers to actions, and is about making a current change applicable to the past, especially in law. Retroactive punishment is generally considered unjust. For instance, the city council can’t pass an ordinance retroactively punishing you for having sung off-key in the karaoke bar on Main Street last Saturday night.

CategorizedCommon Error

Major in bullshit :siul

5. Preps a da biggest informa a LA walk n rob people n snitch like a gyal . Dont have a stay in America not even a driver’s license. Preps live low like dog overtime him a do. Living in Lancaster now so stop “retroactively ” covering your own informa ways! You is a girl warn about you Robbas . Posting about people @preps_la you living a bum ass code tryna find a bounce back. Dirty piece of shithole.

1. NEWS FLASH! UNU NUH HEAR DEM FIND PREPS DEAD INNA HIM NEW BENZ TRUCK ,WITH MULTIPLE GUNSHOT WOUNDS, in Tusan Arizona …RIP to the GENERAL…jah know!

6. Preps is far the biggest Snitch he robbing retroactively. Preps living and hiding in Lancaster now . He is an epitome of a bummmmm low life snitch. Has no papers ,drivers license bumm u best believe. He fronting and dont have shit big time robber @preps_la loves to rob and run back to NYC bronx. Low life Informa

7. Preps a da biggest informa a LA walk n rob people n snitch like a gyal . Dont have a stay in America not even a driver’s license. Preps live low like dog overtime him a do. Living in Lancaster now so stop “retroactively ” covering your own informa ways! You is a girl warn about you Robbas . Posting about people @preps_la you living a bum ass code tryna find a bounce back. Dirty piece of shithole.

1. SO IF PREPS IS A SNITCH WHO DID HE SNITCH ON?? Talk I ting..we need facts? Cuz ppl draw card all th time to bring ppl down

8. The man say him is a Rat hunter ,so if he is rat want hear who he snitch pan mi never hear of him caught up with anyone or in any indictment ,but if it miss me want know the real scoop when where n who him snitch pon..

1. If preps dead a sharon son and his friends them kill him.sharon your freedom is number Bitch you where all driving looking for that man to kill him

9. Dem fi leave preps alone, rezpect mi genna fi years love how u take weh u self from them badmind ppl a live good ,dem jealous,pay dem no mind! Dem negative n lonley,dont mek dem draw u out ,dem miserable it look like…

10. Retroactive & Retrospective ,who cares,no one cares the winner gets a dog biscut!! Woof! Woof!!La pinkwall so boring ,yaaaaawnnnn!!!

11. @joker..anonymous got her ENGLISH MASTERS @ TRUMP UNIVERSITY … anyone can be smart on pink wall all u need is Google n someone with no life..yall is weird..

12. A lie di johncrow live pon the Wilshire corridor one condo building name GRAND WESTWO0D near Rodeo dr. Beverly hills area ,him just buy Benz , Love fuck fi free have money liv big life cant pay mi $80 phone bill or make up mi rent ,him pocket tight, mean pussyhole!! ,him only spend pan himself,come suck mi, thank god u have good looks, if a never that nobody would want u cheap mean bwoy!cum Bite me!

13. I can tell he be commenting the good about himself from the Ras dead him run wide he ain’t denying he is a bumm ,he fixing the comments about Near Hollywood tpc . You hiding in Lancaster you dont even come Sunset blvd no where near Inglewood and shit bumm ass. You have no papers here even your kids you cant take care of. Your kids growing up be a father to your son deadbeat bout live big life

14. I can tell he be commenting the good about himself from the Ras dead him run wide he ain’t denying he is a bumm ,he fixing the comments about Near Hollywood tpc . You hiding in Lancaster you dont even come Sunset blvd no where near Inglewood and shit bumm ass. You have no papers here even your kids you cant take care of. Your kids growing up be a father to your son deadbeat bout live big life. Hope the police pull you over!! Remember you a deadbeat Dad!! Post your driver’s license Preps?? Stop posting here all good comments.

15. Dead beat Dad not taking care of his son.
    Living big life and fronting his older kids he be asking for money and huge favors Benz truck stop writing your own comments to look good. Ran for 20 years came back to people house for refuge and dont want to pay Bill’s was sleeping in that ratchet car . Good looks nigga gtfoh u sink bony ass cheekbones. Take care of your kids that’s why you dont have no status . Preps stop fronting in LA all of us here know you a deadbeat Dad.

16. MISS TOILET SCOOPER,In all my life of clergy giving counsel ,I have to remove my priesthood collar to give a honest response ,”YOURE A TOTAL FUCKING MAN CLAFFY “!! “JACKASS
    MAN MASCOTT”!! ..gasps!… What kind of idiot will meet any man and have sex with him with in the first 48, after dating his friend if no money is involved, ,clearly you’re a giver a BOOPS ,OR COUNT OUT, possible neighbourhood freak ,a rare breed havent seen since whoppy killed philliop . You come off as a cheap easy SLEEZE ,Or as we say in JAMAICA an easy “RUCKS”, sleeping with anyone with reckless abandon is not healthy ,have you been tested? . Miss TOILEt actually most ppl with your behavior sleeping with your boss’s brother, for job position performing oral sex on customers on 167st after dark in the business added to the incomprehensible sophomoric vitriol u type daily on shit cleaning breaks at work in regards to this man shows u suffer from a “COMPULSIVE SEXUAl OBSESSIVE TROLL DISORDER”. You should seek immediate counseling for this. Looking back to 2016 Cleary you have not been smart or frugal with your money
    My personal advise is for you to work harder at cleaning the toilets, skids and all, continue doing menial jobs or seek new ones ,save your money forget this man,find a man refrain from social media and seek help. THERES NO WAY THE $4OK will return.2yrs get over it !!
    P.s phewww! what an idiot….replace collar… make sign of cross.. light weed next!

17. This man has mulitple names Preps, Marlon and John John, now what happened to John John after that shooting happened, does anyone really know if the man is still alive or he is just in hiding better known has staying low… And where is his wife Chrissy, is that her name, they were always together, she never gave him his papers, did she left him after the shooting happened, I would to protect my kids and get away from the madness I would of left him, but tell me what became of her.