JUNGLE AND RAZOR WIDOUT DI BLADE SQUARE OFF

who have to story on jungle n razor beef. heard razor when to jungle barber shop after him n jungle pull a gun after razor. n him n his clown of a wife call the police now jungle on bail for 200k. jungle in the WHITE next to razor ON THE PIC. razor clown of a wife will get him hurt one of these days. hope jungle dance sell off SUNDAY

8 thoughts on “JUNGLE AND RAZOR WIDOUT DI BLADE SQUARE OFF

1. I would call the cops too. Who have time for all that b.s.
    If a man pull a gun he should just use it and done. Chances are the recipient is either going to snitch or come back and kill you.

2. I don’t see why the f**k anyone would call the police when they went to this Man place of business.sorry for him tho.sunday dance selloff .#we Belizean stand together right or wrong.#snake Trini and her pussy hole husband.That migga need fi take that bitch pussy hair out his teeth,maybe then he would start thinking for him self.Bitch got this nigga in DRESS and Thites.Talk about fashion.

3. heard razor when to jungle barber shop after him n jungle pull a gun after razor.

Senda whey di @$!#&% yah try seh desso?? Yuh selfish wid yuh writing mi naaaa lie…a yuh alone understand…..

4. Haha Latty dem Typing in Belizean.What she trying to say Is..Razor went to Jungle Barber shop to step to him about some mixup. Jungle get Hot headed and pull is gun on Razor to get out him shop and then Police Trinny and Razor call the police and Inform on Jungle,Now Jungle in Jail on 200k Bail and he have a dance coming up Sunday.

5. As big as Jungle is him still need a gun, him look like him can kill with his hands, lol. Razor is easy on the eyes, I’m hoping I didn’t mix up the names, have fi mek light of serious things. Mi glad him never use the gun

6. Razor yuh wife look like a old duppy weh happened to di strength uno had fi bloodcloth milkshake an her Fren dem eeh ah weh yuh tek dis ting fa Bitch yo jungle f**k up you an yuh thiefing husband Mi hear sey yuh run down di street a bawl fi di police lmfao. trinity you is a internet bad gyal yuh nuh bad inna real pussy cloth life you is a informa guh suck out yuh madaaaaaaa trinity real bad gyal nuh f**k with di marks Bitch plain an simple if ur not about dat life easy yuh f**king self bitch.an@opened eyes jungle beat razor an Trini up with him bear hands him never just pull gun suh