JIGGA WHO?

Mi hear Jigga a call down  & WhatsApp  Moya the other day , bout how she not acting right . I guess the obeah working on you as well Sir. Jigga you claims no girl can chat you, but she stay chatting you, how you and her live close & you meet up all the while. She say to her friend that she nah stop til she mash up your life. Jigga you a real dunce bat & soon get what you begging for. Hope you protecting yourself. Charm  be happy you dodge one big bloodclat bullet. 

8 thoughts on “JIGGA WHO?

1. Tell moya she not special.. mi know one girl a LA wah Jigga nuh stop stalk.. him call har phone back to back and ah sen whole heap a text and voice notes true she don’t want him an keep on ah ignore him. Jigga want everybody but popdung Chrissy.. moya nuh stop fuck dung LA all girls she fuck! She soon start fuck all cat and dog. One fool fool man she live wid

2. I’m so tried of hearing about these LA so call celebrity who gave them that title, really, if her man a dunce bat the obeah really good, give her a shout out for keeping the man at home in his place… We all know his not going no where, even though he might have other woman his not going anywhere so let’s stop talk about this non relevant woman seriously

3. Side chick come out naked last night hurting up wifey head wifey had to stand by jigga so he won’t be looking at side chick Side chick was killing her she couldn’t take it no more And leave her handicap friend them behind And took jigga home Chrissy u look dum as fuck no body won’t ugly jigga u don’t even won’t him we all know u never talk to your man when u out True U see moya u turn fool fool remember wife moya is not the only one he’s fucking ok so stop pressuring Moya jigga love fuck her back ways him love her big button and u no that Chrissy Even your friends was looking confuse When u was leaving moya won again and the only thing she had to do is stand there

4. TO MOYA OR MOYAS FRIENDS, WIN? LOOK LIKE A LOSS TO ME. I WAS THERE & AT OTHER PARTIES CHRISSY WAS AT AND SHE WAS STANDING NEXT TO JIGGA. ONE OF THEM SHE WAS BY HIM THE WHOLE TIME.THAT GIRL DID NOT SEEM WORRIED ABOUT MOYA NONE AT ALL. YOU DANCEHALL PEOPLE THINK SIDE CHICK IS COOL. BOUT “HIM LOVE FUCK HER BACK WAY” & SHE JUST STAND THERE LOL. SMH SHE LOOK DUMB CAUSE SHE HAFFI STAND THERE & KEEP QUIET. YOOO THIS NEED A CROWD. CHRISSY KEEP STAND NEXT TO YOUR MAN, ITS OBVIOUS U MAKE THE GIRL HEAD HURT, FOR HER OR FRIENDS TO COME WRITE UP THINGS.

5. Sender you say Jigga need protection. Him need a bloodclat plastic bag if he still a fuck it. Bout she drop down cause of butt shots. Sick the girl sick. Its no secret everyone chat it,even your ex friends say you got the deadly. No butt shots make you drop weight so. The girl look bad before and after she drop. True she take the meds she look normal. Fucking Moya is no prize. She has no pussy principle and no real friends to tell her bout herself. I hope she raise her two girl pickney to behave better than her. But then have to know better to behave better