JAVANA , INA DI SUMS AND ITS ON VIDEO

One wish and javana deh a Los Angeles a do threesome wid Kerry sweets on and off again man drew …the girl claims drew buy her Chanel bag paid for in cash and it a mad Kerry . She make sure video everything so Kerry & Nicky can’t say a fake . Javana & onewish versus Kerry & Nicki inna the hustla man taking race . Everybody a compete to see who have the most labels and who take the most trips and all them a cotch a people yaad.

12 thoughts on “JAVANA , INA DI SUMS AND ITS ON VIDEO

1. Yooooo if I had one wish ,it would be to give IT to that one wish chick twice daily…4times on Sundays,skip Church and all cuz she can get IT!! Kerry sweets not so much… sorry hun but all I see on you is some massive tuff ruff stuff big bone..way too much for me to manage… I’ll pass.
    #teamjavana

2. First of all merry n Nicky ain’t ducking shit them bitches f**k for scrums n all Nicky do a borrow ppl things n pose up ina it she like to sub ppl that dnt even f**king know her like when these old bitches gonna learn All di years u especially dirty Nicky deh a foreign u have Ntn di show but u long titi dem n u bullethole batty we u pump up n still a drive up ina ppl car undocumented bitch bye as fi u Kerry dem shots deh gone overboard nuh know wat u fava b real clown n hoes unu Berta go sleep pon di lili piece a bag n boot weh unu scraps fi get….

1. Kerry is f**king them both she talk it out her own mouth which is really nice she sleep with these two plus many more without condom yuck

3. What is one wish real name ? You can tell when people never have shit them video everything and take pics of receipts frighten ass bitches nuh use to anything she just start wear designer and can’t stop hype . She’s not cute either look like a pitbull in the face and as for javana she wid her clothing boutique charging $60 for a sweater that’s ripped up and ugly well at least she trying but is a undercover sting for her sexcapades that online store is a scam only her friend you see wearing that shit never no real customers .

4. It’s 2018 ladies I’m going to need you guys to switch it up on these so call money men .instead of asking for bags,shoes,clothing Please ask for money to go back to school,start a business,just something different from the regular. And if some of you ladies ain’t straight ask that nigga for money to pay someone to marry you are figure out how he can help you out in that department.

5. Javana with di ‘uncurable’ what a way u ignorant fi nikki. Whore out javana u can never walk near nikki u damn jealous cause u know nikkk a real hustla. Nikki name nuh get call pon not even quarter of di man dem weh ur name call pon & yuh still no live no where!!! U a di oldest 1 outta everybody with di longest mileage & nothing at all yuh a the foolest most worthless whore to ever come outta Jamaica. Jealous Ho bout borrow & you know di gyal have up her tings. Yuh sad baddd.

6. They are really all the same. Blinded by labels and the hype life with no form of self worth. Even Charm, I was rooting for her until I heard she’s back with JIGGA who beat her , cheating on her and lives with the same person he was cheating on her with. They really don’t care about themselves. I hope these young ladies wake up before it’s too late. Sad case

7. Javana still a kotch Pon proper sofa wid all d man dem weh she take. If it was me like dem me woulda open single, dem a sex man wid money an no have nothing

8. Drew have next woman so one wish need fi go sit tf downnnnn
    Jav clothes dem ugly and stay real bad nobody buys that wack shit
    Kerry sweets a d biggest whore gal nuh stop lie bout she a never gogo like Kerry YES U WAS A GOGO AND U USE TO SEELL PUSSI WID ANEKA NIKKI & PLATTI u stink like KERRY SWEETS USE TO SELL PUSSY TO RABIA MAN WEH NAME CHIN A PARE ORGY DEM USE TO DO.. please these bitches love to act like they cute but ugly no f**k and FCKKK RIGHT OUT!!!!

9. Why “onewish” talking about “thanks you” when she’s buying herself a bag on HER own credit card? Sheniel grey that’s your real name. Cut out never see come see. Doing all these stunting and still live with your parents/parent kmft Bitch u wack!!! As for Kerry, Kerry Kerry more like Kerry sour or Kerry salt asf. U a nobody. So disappointed with Drew with for getting involved with u, but such is life. Girl u need to get y a nigga that can help u get your shit together us not see how trump a proform gurl? Germs inah real life