JAI NICE YUH NOT GETTING A PENNY FROM PONY SUH STOPIT

Aunty!!!

What a way Pony Hype a breed Tashine a NY and still have time to have Jai Nice in LA a fight with his other baby mothers dem. This man cannot tame nor cool. So I don’t know how these woman suh fool fool. Tashine whey yuh sey goodie what’s holding him??? Cause it cannot be yuh unborn.

Pony don’t care for a soul other than his man Bag White. All him do a just breed up the people dem gyal pickney and cut… but damn 13 baby mothers though

What a way Jai Nice quickly deleted the messages off her page. Mi nah laugh

Unno fi learn to leave crosses dirty Pony Hype alone. That man is a walking destruction… check his file. Nuff good man deh a road. As him look unno, unno fi build and close unno crotches

36 thoughts on “JAI NICE YUH NOT GETTING A PENNY FROM PONY SUH STOPIT

1. Pony with his lil Ass shrimp dick take 21 seats back I don’t see how velvet deal with you, you in la with a next bitch while you breed the girl your so careless the baby born you haven’t seen your baby boy as yet worthless man not even a baby shower you keep a you bitches fi get leave destruction pony alone I dislike this man and it’s not me on some real G shit pony is a f**king Ass hole how’s the baby boy pony?? A bet you don’t even know worthless father. Sorry for her

2. But I really thought this jai nice girl was some sort of professional/business woman. She always seems to have her things Togeyher on ig/snap. The clothes she sells look good, she have a fair amount of followers. So what is she doing fighting over man with 13 kids? My next question, what does this man have that make 13 woman want to reproduce with Him? He doesn’t take care of his kids, so I assume he doesn’t take care of his woman neither.

What is the real story/ background with jai nice? I remember a few years back she cuss out Yankee Michelle on Facebook. If mi mind serve me good, I think it was because Jai nice was sending shots at keysha kaior over hair style and Yankee Michelle post a comment on jai nice post, taking up for Kaoir. Yankee Michelle and Jan nice did catch up and jai nice ah cuss har out. I remember thinking even then, how unprofessional jai nice was for someone who put themself out on a professional platform. Correct mi if I’m wrong metters, I remember seeing it on the old jmg website. Met you remember?

1. Same suh. Not a lie. I think she was saying that she first was rocking some hairstyle or something (not sure if it was hair or sumen else) and that Keyshia stole her look or copied her. If she wants to be taken seriously she really has to stop doing these things especially on social media. Smh. All of this is quite petty if you ask me

3. PONY BRUK LIKE DOGGGGGG, IF A BAG WHITE HIM DEAD FI NEEDS, JUST LIKE DURANT BRUK MOUTH STINK, ARM PIT FOREVER STINK,DURANT CINDY HAVE U LIKE A FOOL SHE GO F**K ,SUCK ,LICKOUT BATTY AND U STILL TEK HAR BACK ,DURANT GO LOOK UR GREENCARD CINDY DUN SAY U NOT GRTTING IT FROM HAR SO GIVE HAR ALL THE MONEY BIG WHITE GIVE U STINKING MOUTH BWOY,

1. FACTS what a nigga arm greeeeen man .. him come stand next to me inna dance and mi seh the man GREEEEEENNNNN Cho bloodclat and dem so fcking hype BAGWHITE BUY DURAN SOME ROLL ON NUH? Baking SODA CHEAP BAD !

4. lmao Tash/tasha nuh baddi mouth n pussy nuh stink like ur lol…weh pony eat fi yuh mek yuh hate him…the only bruk man was chin chilla aka the gorilla big black n not beautiful…yuh hurt inna yuh lonely home..uncle and guy weh par wid flex f**k yuh n duck yuh,,look like yuh did waa pony f**k yuh tuh..bc yu hate pony so bad yuh send this in..yuh fren tell a fren its u

5. big pussyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Tasha weh yu a sen in pony fah big ole gyal…Kerry mad yuh now shan a mad yuh now pony a mad yuh

6. Dah youth yah a win yow :pertamax … come fi yuh win my youth… an di reason why mi sehso issa cause if him have 13 babymaddas an naa mine dem an gal still a breed feem den dem gal deh a lose… every babymadda except di di first 2 babymadda come fi dem loss yah, unnu hurry up.

7. Tashine should’ve known better PONY LOVE LIKES AND JAI NICE HAVE LIKESSSSS PONY LOVE THE HYPE HELLOOOO CMON … HES NOT UNATTRACTIVE HE PUT HIMSELF TOGETHER NICE BUT HIM FILE DUTTY AS FCK AND HES BROKE IN REAL LIFE AND I DEAD HEARD HIS DICK SMALL .. as soon as dem man deh mek a food dem run guh Hollywood go a store n den beg food and rent money smh TASHINE U LUCKY him tired fi shame yuh idk weh u gone breed fi pony fa after so many kids he takes care of none what makes u think he will take care of YOURS and fi hype bwoy like pony not even a baby shower WOW MI SHOCK

8. How y’all know it’s Tasha tho I don’t see how
    Sending in Jai nice a cuss pony woman dem
    Relate to Tasha n bag white .. and Kerry sweets can
    Mad anybody ??? Kmt SHANIEL stop comment ya man !!

9. tashine and har fren dem a try steer the story ina a different direction! No tashine a u and pony and Jai nice we a talk bout hello! How me a see 100 different name a call unu bad eeeh

10. Tashine don’t even give birth yet, the girl shower is coming right around the corner so God know some a unu bad inna real life, when is not boy baby she having, she give birth already smh. Some a unu fi stop it man a muss unu give birth fi har. Disgusting.

Bubblelikesoup

11. Jai nice mentioned that robbers broke in her house and the police never come and she did vex

Then she said she have to move

And before that around 6 police car showed up at her house and mistakenly arrested her and her cousin i think and posted video about suing the police

So you mean to tell me is PONY hype jai nice really a F**k ????????

Mi losssssse off her big time

This is probably why all these things going on behind the scenes

My girl you need to focus on your business and your child

MET who is her baby father? Can we see a pic , get a name ?

And yes i remember her cussing keyshia kaoir that she stole her shirt hairstyle

12. I was know to that jai nice girl can’t keep fren for long everytime she have someone hanging around it’s usually for 6 on the tops . All Tyrone me nuh see again

13. Lol how Tasha reach ina pony mess? Or a mad ! Her house big so if she lonely I’m pretty sure she can find a man fi f**k in there, the last time we check a tash left bag white for bruck chinchilla her choice!! Just saying!!!!!!!

14. Pony Hype and bag white two spratt dem everyday 10 man deh round a white yard and all of them is the same thing, a set of waste man. Pony don’t want nobody cause him so f***ng cheap i don’t know how ppl can breed fi a man that is so disrespectful and life full of drama. SAD SACK OF SHIT. white need fi chat to him friend dem and tell dem stop be waste man and mine dem yute. Jai Nice f**k out like dawg and PONY a play she and masicka. dem gal deh nuh wah yuh pony broke and hungry. PONY yuh name ago always call pan batty because yuh love likesssssss bad & white is really yuh man.

15. Uno badmine leave Tasha outta dis if she wan walk a f**k a fi har pussy she can just like any other gyal, I don’t see how she sen in this Tasha left bag white for bruck chinchilla and him den a jail so if you get lonely f**k ina yu big house goodie!! A yours weh u pussy give u nuff a chat but don’t own nothing

16. MET where is tash?? I don’t see Tash. How Tash fi mad over KerryAnn Sweet , KerryAnn walk and f**k everybody and not even have a bed . But I heard that Bag white ship back Shan to her mother house and rent an apartment in LA with Chinchilla babymother Rena. So there is no comparison between Kerryann, Shan and Tash.

17. Who????????you going slap dutty nasty germs suck cocoky lick out batty gal, yuh kno mi blootclat media why yuh never come direct since you a bad gal, any time yuh see me pull up bitch. Yuh must wah Bronx tun over! Yuh brite nuh blootclat.

18. But check Di joke… nuh Yankee Michelle mi see a post up pic of Jai nice a few weeks back, Tallking bout her work ethic and how much she (ym) admire Jai nice. So Michelle, whey u ah post up jai nice fah, after she publicly dis u and u never no say we remember lol. I guess it’s good that woman are living good, but mi nah big up no gal whe dis me stillllll… #jussaying

19. I thought i was the only one that notice jai nice and Tyrone not together anymore but i see that he’s in New York visiting so maybe they’re still cool. Idk cause a little after he left i see her put on Snapchat that someone said she wasn’t a good mom etc. But why do she and keyshia really have beef because i never see her call up keyshia name before but she always ah post pon snap saying “don’t compare me to no one that ain’t getting on their own, I did this on my own without help” ah Gucci help keyshia still so sounds a bit shady

20. Then again jai could be jealous of keyshia because she’s naturally prettier in the face even without makeup, or Even because she’s a millionaire who knows lol. Is it really true keyshia green card was revoked? I never seen her leave the states.

21. Industry thot Jai you f**k so much niggas in the game but you do it so neat thou but you can’t fool us everybody know exactly who you are that guy you walking around with pony erebody know you don’t want him not the type you normal go after you only talk to ballers and I’m sure your he’s not according to what erebody saying.

22. Yes me hear say KEISHA green card got revoked cause allegedly she use to sell drugs & shoplift but di way how she hype if she could travel she would be in Paris Tokyo u name it dem say dem a work pon getting it back but how long it a tek especially like how Trump a change up immigration policies & want to build a wall it might be sticky on her side but I love KEISHA ambitious & is a family girl Ja Nice is ugly wid har fake up batty & waist girl bye

23. Ok Aunty met here the real scoop pony is helping jai out he is working for her at kliset evy I saw him there on snap helping out jai rolling fabric roles & cutting him just Iove likes all he doing is trying to use her for a lil likes that’s why him name always dirty on the road pony we all know you just a statistic in the girl life she don’t want you jai have her good up man that be spending on her you know you can’t afford her and she don’t want go learn to take if your newborn and kids

24. Jai have her man she just don’t post him she’s very private she only date ballers us hope baby daddy don’t see this cause I heard he don’t play I know he wouldn’t want a battyman/ likes lover like pony round his child

25. Jai’s doctor did a great job with that body… thats how you should look when you spend big bucks on surgery. All these other females looking like spongebob should pay attention.. lol

I cant with these comments though

26. Why people so lie bout the girl have her man and she only messes with ballers. Please to run Jai “Not so nice” file. We know girls like her, she cannot escape that dirty past and muddy present. She messing with pony cause as much as she wants to portray herself like a business woman. Dem girls like she love drugs money man. How y’all think she got a start. A subsidized loan??? Kmt. It’s her life and her pum pum. But she love likes. She should be ashamed bout she throwing words on IG and she has a so called career. Baby girl like MET said “you won’t get a cent from Pony” bag white you might get a likkle shine since a money you looking. Word of advice tek de father not the son #SnappleFacts

27. Jai I lose off you big time if you really lie down with pony I hope it all lies because pony love hype with girls he’s not f**king, he’s going to draw your name down girl and your career people not going to want to support you with this destruction of person beside he’s nothin good I heard tashine velvet baby born and he’s still in La what a piece a trash. If a me like velvet you could a never NEVER breed me dem love hype man too much whey not even worth. Can’t wait to see they baby hope you take cate of this baby pony it’s about time you stop the foolishness.

28. Another Snapple facts pony from u deh with velvet a bare lil neat & fine girls mi notice u start look u finally left the big quarter pounder dem!!! Or erebody have they season