IS WHO DID A ASK FI BAGWHITE

16 thoughts on “IS WHO DID A ASK FI BAGWHITE

1. Why the correlation with Bready’s picture, doesn’t the White Brothers have notoriety on their own?!
    As to Bag White, still doing his thing, hasn’t heard of him robbing anyone of late.
    Sadeki has been trying to stay low, you can catch a glimpse of him every now and again alongside his malnourished Baby Mother Shavelle.
    Well Bready can now be visited at the cemetery and when bills are needed to paid an occasional dance or two will be kept in his name, during the year.

Quena-

2. BIG PUSSY INFORMA BAGWHITE!!!! HOW WAS THE FEDS ALL WHITE PARTY YOU KEEP IN SHATO BALL ROOM BITCH????? YU SEND HOME CHINCHILLA A WHO NEXT YU A PLAN FI SEND HOME????

1. Dirty mimi,stop talk about bsgwhite send hom chin chilla.him ugle nuh bloodcloth him baby mother send him home cause she tired a him more ever the police them already did want him.why unno talk how chin chilla come bck america from August and s hide inna san Diego. and tash go pick him up from the boarder on Mexico.Unno talk how Mexican a look fi chin chilla already and him just come back inna the place

1. Dirty big pussy bag White! Talk how the feds have you on dem payroll! Talk how the Mexican dem an Jamaican a look fi yu thieving bloodclawt. Same how dem kill bready dem a guh kill yu worst than that!

2. dirty mimi tell chin chilla bring bck the gal a califonia son blue book him used come bck america.and keave bagwhite alone him dnt want you no more mimi aka tasha vinns

3. Met . We need pics of all the men that get call up here often, Forbes example Dana man , Rev. Some man name get call to regular for us not to have a pic. Please and thanks

4. Dirty mimi,stop talk about bsgwhite send hom chin chilla.him ugle nuh bloodcloth him baby mother send him home cause she tired a him more ever the police them already did want him.why unno talk how chin chilla come bck america from August and s hide inna san Diego. and tash go pick him up from the boarder on Mexico.Unno talk how Mexican a look fi chin chilla already and him just come back inna the place

5. Dem a wear di bleach color. Him an di bredda have dat round face They still mourning the one to the right.

1. Gal why you so dirty and abrupt………

Spare us all that hate you have for this man cause he used u n kicked you to the curb…

Bitter hoe

6. Met this queenie person look like thy hurt because bagwhite nevet give gem any fuck at all.because this germs going talk bout the young fresh man sleeoing with man unno dirty jamaican who love sit behine the computer and demolished other people child name.as jamaican unno fi stop call batty story on people.