FOOT BLACKIJ

7 thoughts on “FOOT BLACKIJ

1. Pinky WTF is going on with your foot all these things your doing with your body and gravity still winning.How much time do you spend with your child instead of being a Domestic Hoe,Bills haffi pay still.

2. :nohope foot black like tar :hotrit…..I just wish pinky would lay off all these knock offs my gosh!!! At least spread it out we all know your pockets ain’t no were near letting you wear Gucci n moschino everyday….pinky is the knock off QUEEN….that bow tie sus let it go!!!!!

3. Saw her on Peaches boat ride and she stay real bad.. always having on something ” INSPIRED” by the real designer. You new name is PinkyInspired.

4. Pinky stop trying to buy friend Kerry an apple is not don’t want no friendship from you so stop liking their pictures on ig please Because you look Like a fool dont forget Kerry was f**king bready every time he was coming to ny

5. Pinky what’s going on with your friend moya mi hear she drop down pon her boat ride and was rush to the hospital where was admitted???

6. It’s sad to see the extent that woman would go to get likes and followers… How long can a woman in their status go to keep up the likes to the point that you must be in the limelight at all times, sometimes the memories that you put out there for people to remember are not always good ones… these lady’s need to remember what is truly important… I was on the boat ride and once the birthday girl finally arrived she sat down the entire time when the boat finally had pulled away until it returned.. I wasn’t aware that she was taken to the hospital she never showed up to her after party but her friends were there… It sad to see how woman would go that extra mile to further enhance their bodies and put their life in jeporardy knowing you have children that you still need to take care of… If you are going to enhance your features make sure your doing that with a professional monitoring you not going to a hotel like all of those LA girls do to get it done, if your man have more as some people claim he does she should of been at a plastic surgeon to do that not a random perso. That doesn’t have the capability on performing what was done to you… I hope that now what has happened has made her a better person and not as mean as people claim that she is but she has a different out look on life and that she start to appreciate her baby father.