FEDS HOLD ONE A DI TWIN DEM FROM LA?

Picture included- Shelly on the Left and Shawna on the right long dress.
Feds Hold one of the Twins dem from LA Shawna and she deh pon over $300,000 bail.It Hot bad this shit reach her but Nuff chance she get to change her life instead of jumping from man to man all of them knowing each other that was beyond loose girl and you Weren’t going to find the man to do right by you with them knowing your character. All these men wid dem dirty money and you have nothing to show from all that sleeping around.Shawna was a nice looking girl she needed to come out that lame ass circle and find a man to help sort her out from when! Now this happen to her under Trump I really feel sorry for her and the man the feds after him tek weh himself.

24 thoughts on “FEDS HOLD ONE A DI TWIN DEM FROM LA?

1. Sender- it looks like you a try style the two hot girl dem under psychs. Send the mug shot and charges please because I’m not sure what sleeping around and lame circle of friends has to do with her charges. Please and thanks

1. Noooo, the sender has it correct! She was arrested I believe Friday the 29th…….please hold the line for the chargers :cool
      I’m East Coast for the Holidays but let me link my linky dem :thumbup

2. she in jail since friday on perjury charges lying to the feds about her man i heard. but she on bail so thats good.

3. Drug Charges,landing in Feds bust investigation being at the scene while the real person of interest got away and now could be facing immigration charges and deportation.That is what her lame circle of friends got her.Hot girl and no papers,hot girl and have to sell herself to the next big drugs man being hot girl alone can’t help nobody and those two girl style them self what I said have alot to do with what has happen to her now.

4. these stupid ppl have nothing better to do with their time, i hope the sender has her papers and mek sure she na f**k no man whe nothing can reach she, envious and jealousy is a hell of a thing, never rejoice on someones downfall because you could be next…it might not be the same way but the sender you could be next. even if she get deport she still have har life…sender make sure yuh nuh get hit by a bus or end up ina car crash when leff yuh paralize, if she get deport that nuh mean more man fi you sender if dem di want you a you woulda be the hot girl, a jealous unnu jealous a di girl…and she will be coming home so nuh hold yuh breath

5. every girl ina LA a f**k and a suck and mi nuh si nobody live ina beverly hills and a drive porsche unnu too outa order she a get whe everybody else a get bag, shoes, clothes and money. if you a f**k a man when mek few shilling how it becomes yours? man money a nuh woman money fi claim, so it nuh matter how much money man she f*k and end up with nothing she got what she got when she was with the man…look how much a dem f**k rich man back in di day and deh pon ppl couch now or a katch a ppl yard now… look ina di mirrow first before unnu past remarks…

1. Gm n bless upn anon!!!came on well after 1am this morning cuz went hard all day n night. ..nuff respect n of course these twin girls can get IT ..ideally simultaneously! !!

6. 2:57 and 3:05 must be her cheerleaders Kreggle shake Sophia,Meagan or Shelley waste Bitches tek all each other man Shelley do it to Shawna and Meagan she just have baby for her sister Melissa man nobody could never be jealous of y’all.

7. Dear sender you saying you sorry for her but yet you putting her down it look like you have a vendetta against her .. any way jail make ppl and not animals.. hope you living your life straight .. dig 2 hole not 1 and ps is not what you the sender what to see something bad a god she say … and b4 you put false accusations out get your facts together.. life goes on what is to b must b … she has a daughter and you really want to see the worts good luck to you sender

8. You all don’t have nutting to do how can a woman a mother go to jail and other women doing this you know what it’s sad how you ppl live .. some of you cyber bully can be very angry but can’t say nutting in ones face .. … jail was made for ppl not animals.. when your day come handle it and sender make sure your man don’t sell drugs and your life clean cause they will catch you one day too

9. so what everybody tek every body man…every man whe you tek sender a you tek dem virginity and every man whe f**k you a dem tek yurs? a vex yuh vex nuh baddy na look yuh…go find sumthing fi do wid yuh time, yuh tek time outa yuh busy schedule, off a yuh big job, or outa yuh big studies fi comment pon ppl life… a rejoice but yuh rejoicing ago turn shit when yuh si she come, fu**ng monkey unnu…go wash uunu duty plate dem and go wipe unnu kitchen floor…go find something more constructive to do with your time sender….jealousy ago kill unnu…

10. ever girl whe claim say dem a f**k money man a live average life how come a shana alone get call pon it. sender put up a pic a yuh beverly hills mansion and yuh maseratti or range since yuh waan show ppl how its done, now check how much man you f**k? whe yuh luxury deh? look pon your circle whe fi dem luxury deh? aright sender if yuh nuh have it fi yuhself put up yuh fren own mek wi see how its done. dont rejoice over ppl downfall the man whe a pay yuh rent might be next and yuh done cant get no man aready so if yuh last chance get knock you cant even sell pussy cause nobody na buy, worst when shana come out. mi sorry fi unnu

11. Well, anybody who would wear a nighty to a party priorities caan straight. Ppl weh straight not even waan come in contact widdi law suh mi nuh know how di one dem weh nuh sort out suh brazen. Which man unno ever see come forward when ooman get ketch? Every man fi demself and a man weh nuh commit to you under marriage really nuh owe you nutten at the end of the day. Nice looking woman could have even found a Mexican fi sort har out, but lack a wisdom is a terrible affliction.

12. How can speaking the Truth be putting her down who would be so wicked to wish jail on her people just pointing out what she could have done differently so this wouldn’t happen to her.

13. Megan why dont you tell shelly that you are the one that put her sister shawna pic on pink wall.an going around telling people that the feds have her bitch is it because you are jealous of the twins? Start talking some of your business like how you baby fada stsy give yuh bun an how him have other woman pregnant now.do your resource bitch. An by the way sorry fi seh but yuh daughter black an ugly nuh fuk she fava you with yuh fish eye.

14. Megan baby is mot cute at all the way how she was braging on ig when she mi pregnant yuh would a swear sey her daughter would have been cute asf but insted she look just like duty megan.bitch yuh daughter can neva look like kres dawg daughter…

15. Whoring Magen baby only a month and she already delete all the daddy pics off IG. I guess he is not the father. Lol. Bitch that baby look jus like u and mellissa wit those baggy eyes and ugly face. She was bragging how nobody was gonna see her baby face. Bitch u should have kept your word and kept that baby in hiding.

16. wait til megan come answer unu lol. this shit must hurt, but memba a megan love chat bad bout people kids…u fi stop it

17. Kids off limits :sorry…..any who I hope every man the twin dem f**k pon will have money ready for a great lawyer…cause its gonna cost a good penny to represent her dealing with feds…300 thousand dolla bail 10% 30 thousand…..let’s see who can bail her….which rich fren have house to put up for collateral :cool

1. she is out in these streets already. what you talking bout? sorry fi unu, Sexy Shawna is on the loose

18. This was put up in July and I’m just catching up, I seen one of the sisters at Moya boat ride so is the other twin still dealing with this Feds issue? If so I wish her all the best sometimes when you dealing with some men you must asked what they have themselves into and re-evaluate if you want to deal with them or not now look the man the was really after gone mad left her high and dry.. I hope all is well with her but she truly have to look into getting her status straight because Trump is ready to send any and everybody home.