DEM SEH A OBEAH MAN HIDE SHERYL FROM LA WHEY DAY

Morning luv! Hide mi ID like how the obeah man hide Sheryl fi 20 days,fi him money wha Tanisha aka miss blue stone owe. Mi sey met the obeah church take everything away from Sheryl I mean literally everything. Clothes,shoes,car you name it dem tek it!! When it wasn’t enough them tek Sheryl away. Only reason why she return is because her daughter reported her missing! It’s a long story……Tanisha you WICKED BAD. Before you move to HELL HAY SHERYL WAS DOING GOOD FOR HERSELF,YOU MOVE IN THE GIRL HOUSE WITH YU BADMIND SELF JUST TO BRING HER DOWN. SHERYL OBEAH CHURCH WAS HELPING HER AND MELISSA TO MAKE THEM MONEY WITH OUT ANY PROBLEMS.. TANISHA YOU WAS ON YOUR FACE WHEN YOU REACH OUT TO SHERYL AND MELLISA. NOT EVEN A ROOF YU NEVER HAVE OVER YOU HEAD. SHERYL PUT YU UP. TAKE YOU TO THE OBEAH CHURCH. YOU WENT BACK TO THE SAME PLACE FI DEM MAD SHERYL. IT NEVER WORK ON MELLISA BECAUSE PAULASPICE OBEAH MAN WARN HER ABOUT YOU AROUND MELLISA. Neighbors a nuff more to come stay tune!!

12 thoughts on “DEM SEH A OBEAH MAN HIDE SHERYL FROM LA WHEY DAY

1. Goodmorning,Tea nuh have notten over dis nooice cup a cappuccino,Hell Hay rise and shine and pour me anadda cup of the french vanilla cappuccino.

2. U play with fire u must get burned. Sender say the obeah church was helping sheryl before Tanesha came along. So Sherlyl brought Tanesha into the obeah church, but it is Tanesha’s fault that this reach Sheryl?

All of you are playing with fire. All of you are devil worshipers.

If Sheryl got hers, then Tanesha’s time will come too (if you believe all ah dat). Personally, I think half these Obeah ppl are fraud. And because the people who are buying it are easily led and believe in it, they are already of weak mind, so they are easy manipulate. It’s the law of attraction. If you believe someone obeah you, you will simply turn yourself mad with fear and worry. The mind controls the body. You will make yourself sick because you believe it’s them casting spell on you.

. Look at it this way, if fi dem Obeah was so strong, someone like Tanesha could not rob them. Surely they would have the upper hand? Smh. All a load of hulla Balloo! All of you need prayer and god and excorcise your inner demons.

3. @ Im my opinion — surely you know the Bible says ..right?

For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

4. Ha, I saw this same pic post maybe couple days ago and I was gonna say something and I held back because I think it’s good most times… but it’s crazy I don’t know. I wanted to say now fix things take it slowly it would take time but you will heal.
    The first time I saw her pic she wasn’t herself. I can’t explain without sounding crazy to the untrained.

5. It’s my opinion that when ppl mix up ina bangarang, they do have a very “different look about them..”
    Something in the eyes maybe ? Not sure .. the skin? The …? Idk. They just “have ah look”
    After a while , the spirits they mix with suck them
    Dry in a sense .. first they look glowy and nice like tings ah gwan fi dem then jus like magic, one day them just look suck out like bag juice

6. Them LA girls are stupid as fuck with this voodoo bullshit, time is hard shit go up and down sometimes the drug world is good sometimes bad,you bitches need to have a back up plan , like guh look work, get the fuck out of here with that voodoo shit, paula spice daughter melissa, probably introduced Sheryl to the voodoo church cause that family love voodoo,

7. Dem love Obeah to much so reaction and retribution tek dem
    Nasty rass one by one
    Why the Obeah church nuh mek dem win the lotta wicked botch dem like taneisha and her friend how the Obeah man can’t mek dem let out her Breda nakia by mistake … Got a beat them that all dem mind too evil
    She and dem uptown Boston rd Bronx gal dem a de Sane

8. @anon 2.36 – Mi nah seh obeah no real. As you rightly say, the bible tells us. There is also evil in the world for all to see for themselves. But the majority of them so called obeah man and woman in foreign are frauds. They control people by their minds, as opposed to spirits. Weak minded, materialistic drug dealers, scammers and hot girls who want “protection” and “guard rings.” Like anon 12.59 say – why them obeah church can’t make them win the lotto? If fi dem obeah so strong, why can’t them don’t get all their hearts desire. If this obeah church was so powerful, why did they have to return the girl??

If mi get up today and decide me ago put up a Facebook pag, wrap mi head, prey on those weak minded and troubled individuals who luv follow up this fuckry, I bet mi could use mi head and trick dem and get Rich! Di amount of ppl who give them money to dat bwoy on Facebook. (RT, I think him name? ) Obeah real and so is Karma… it’s a viscous circle. Jus by way of them having the ungodly intent to worship a false prophet, they will get a beaten by karma.

My God stronger than any Obeah. Prayer mi use an win!

9. I REBUKE ALL WORSHIPERS OF IDLE GODS AND WITCHCRAFT!!
    JESUS! JESUS!! ALWAYS IN GOOD OR BAD! IF YOU SEEK WORDLY WEALTH WORSHIPING THE DEVIL , SORRY TO SAY YOU WILL GET IT SOMETIMES, BUT THE DEVIL IS A LIAR! and remember all that’s bad make him a devil!! i.e(badmind,gruddgeful,hate) and will take back all he gave you, becuz hes what? “THE DEVIL”. Fellow SAINTS,the worldly things we seek are the sweetness of the devil’s favors to steal saints soul to hell.If you seek good only good & blessings will follow you!!

10. Obeah is real there are some that are real good at the craft and some that are fake, there are some that can make certain things happen but not all can do miracles, you have to worship the saints that they worship and give things to them for them to give you what you ask for so it’s real but never heard of a obeah church and having followers that’s crazy to me, that I would believe is a scam, maybe in the Island they might have followers but here in America I do not think so but if they did take her, then give her back because the police would of came looking that means they obeah is not that strong because the police wouldn’t suspect them if they would of asked for it to happen to the saints that they worship… Obeah is real, there fake people and real people that knows what they are doing and some that is faking it to make it..