BREADY KILLER

For a few days now I have been withholding comments from someone who has been giving an address to Bready’s killer. The person is saying that the killer is Mexican and moved to Norwalk and is putting his street address..Please pass this on to Bready’s family..thanks

13 thoughts on “BREADY KILLER

1. We don’t want the address for his killers because he was a criminal himself,we more interested in the address of killers of outstanding law abiding citizens..**

2. Suh wait deh….Bready an him bwoy guh pon a robbery an di Mexstikan buss Bready skull and what? Now him family fi guh defen dat? Get the FOH!!! I only hope the Mexican have a well oiled AK fi mow down all who cometh. Mr. Mex, mek sure yu tun di whole lot of dem inna sliced bread.

3. why dont they just go to the cops?!.. like, what is wrong with people… and you can submit tips anonymously if that what they worried about…

4. Sender u fava one ediot this man was a criminal… so please leave us metters alone what u can do for us is we do have a back to school charity for kids in JAMAICA u can donate thank u very much .

5. Sender u fava ediot … this man was a known criminal please leave us metters alone but what u can do for us is we do have a charity for back to school supplies in JAMAICA for September would appreciate it if You could donate thank you.

6. Can we give some information on Biggs from florida death. They said his friends killed him in his bed in his house and that Gary British is involved. They said Gary order it and theif the things

7. Met please run another topic on Bigs who was shot in his bed by his friend who was in the same house because of mexican drug robbery.

1. This story is so old , breddy death has no killers he was a common theif n got killed in a robbery self offence case closed. Brady immediate family should stop posting, cuz him dead n gone and forgotten even in life he was a nobody just a theif with a lot who buy n return clothes. Lets put a big jar of bleach by his grave site let him rest n move on smh

8. Yes Met run the story about this Biggs character and his no good friend who took his life and also there’s another story of two murdered in LA a chubby guy and one young guy by someone name Sagi, I haven’t seen you run that story and weeks have passed now.

9. California the ppl that post crap on here abt other ppl in LA are FAT half dead nasty MICHELLE , grown ass man pussyhole bitch WAYNE, sharon shitty batty latty, and Kadian booger runny nose wannabe lesbian breddy tan bad shape like her madda breddy sister life so sad & on a downward spiral , no life,smell bad living ..stop posting abt ppl becuz yall life is no more than a coconut tree and dead carcasses fucking Johncrows..