BAG WHITE SEND FI ANOTHER IG THOT

bag white is now dating this girl from Jamaica name Sherika Instagram @bossladysher…  him left Shan to deh with this .. he keep party ah la and it flop… she favor chinchilla

52 thoughts on “BAG WHITE SEND FI ANOTHER IG THOT

1. Uno wicked nuh PC which part of this girl ugly smh.
    This sound like the same person replying over nd over again. Why tf uno take up people business pon uno head. This sounds like another hurt bitch.

2. Uno wicked nuh PC which part of this girl ugly smh.
    This sound like the same person replying over nd over again. This sounds like another hurt bitch tho.

3. I know this girl watch her story everyday with her nd her daughter never hear her in no mixup before. Girl work, go school, take care of her child and mind her business. So if she want to be with this man whether uno like it or not is her choice. Some of uno a deh with some dogshit and not sending in uno self. Kmt

4. Smh I know her, how she reach on Pinkwall?. Smh people just hate and send in people for no reason kmt. Be with who u want Sher is ur pussy at least u not dashing it to everybody.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Look like shan an har ppl dem hurt baaaad!!! Lol what a stress yasso. When yuh pussy nuh tight it dus nuh tight… Nuff gal a duh up body but naaa duh up dem pussy :ngakak a weak out… When man lef yuh it nuh look good a gal fi leff man.

6. I know this girl how she reach over yah so?. Smh people can’t talk to who they want to in peace. So what if she deh with Bagwhite? Is her front she free to talk to who she want. At least she not going around sleeping with everybody like some of y’all.

1. Goods but she still nah get ntn more than a 2 designer piece wey all the gyal them get and freak har out than how she freak out already. Ntn nuh special bout dem gyal ya because the man dem give all a dem the same treatment!!

7. Stop lying this girl is ugly as fuck…. Shan is nicer than her by farrr.. please give it where it’s due… she’s ugly and bleach out bad

1. Shan move the fuck on the man don’t want u. U said the gal nuh pretty. But u r the prettiest girl in the world but u whore out and the man don’t want u.

2. Shan take you loses and move on. If she ugly nd she the man put up front what that say about u nd the twin them?. Stop commenting on ur own shit. U nah tell the people them seh u a follow the gal and she nah follow u back bcuz u don’t count?.

8. Sherika, we know a you a write dem BC comment ya bout yuhself nah ask christ!!! Stop trick the people dem pon the gram and gwaan like ya good BC gyal inna real life. Tell the people dem u issa dogbed inna real life. Tell the people dem bout the escort service ya run nuh.Why yuh nuh talk bout the good,good man wey yuh did have a tax office? Why yuh tell the people dem that yuh was bolt groupie and him and him fren dem fuck yuh and freak yuh out? How yuh nah tell the people dem say ya fuck the white manager a digicel fi get position? Why yuh nuh tell the people dem say a fuck yuh fuck the lecturer fi grades and come a gwaan like a put yuh put in the work. Tell the people dem say any man wid money can fuck you nuh.Yuh fren dem a chat and laugh offa yuh and thats all unno do siddung and chat one another wid unno fake friendship. The man dem wey ya do yuh escort service wid a yaad and abroad a chat yuh. Stop try trick the people dem oh because your file long and nuh normal ooh!!!

1. Lol . A so people go on IG nd look on people profile and make up story . Shan or the twin a uno write this me nah ask Christ uno life sad nuh BBC.

2. Then a suh people did stay?. Go on people IG page and see things and make up a bag a story. Shan everybody know u is a whore. Twin them a big dogshit over here. The gal don’t trouble uno. I don’t even know this gal personally but God don’t like ugly uno need fi stop try mudup the girl name because uno a dogshit.
      All uno do is sit down over here nd make up a bag a story suh what this supposed to do now make the man lef the woman or the woman lef her man. Nobody a had don’t know the gal like that. Uno life sad. This poor girl don’t have a dirty reputation like uno so leave the pussclat gal alone. Uno seh the girl ugly me go pon her page and all now me can’t find the ugly.

9. Bag white normally get nicer girls this one done cut it…. she’s not cute at all sorry but picture her without makeup…. yikesss

1. Shan stop write the same shit over nd over again. Ok she ugly and she suppose to look ugly without makeup but u claim u pretty and the man still lef u so what that mean?. Y’all just wicked af because I went on the girl profile nd a look for ugly and can’t find it. Uno just say over here a hate. Nobody from Jamaica don’t know story like uno. Kmft fair is fair whoring Shan member u well fuck out eno. Don’t forget that.

10. Shan and her fren them stop send in uno makeup story. This girl do don’t have a dirty reputation like uno so uno stop try drag the girl name through the mud for no fucking reason. A suh uno stay when man don’t want uno. Said nd bitter and reply to uno own story them lol lord God. So them post hear is gonna do what to the poor girl that don’t know uno?. Lol make she lef the man or the man lef her. Uno fool bad.

11. Lol but look pon duty Bagwhite to nuh. Nobody don’t even remember him. Sorry him catch this one bcuz I think she a decent girl with sense. Smh

12. Sherika dunce nuh bbc and can barely read, bere fuck she fuck for grades. This gal is a wicked ole wretch, mek she fool unu. Badmind and evil and malicious. I guess she leave Destiny alone now and stop stalking her.

1. Lol now this unfair nuh PC lol. Me sure who a chat see her stories up till 5am a night time a study. Give to cenar what’s due to Cesar is regular me see she in school a teach class on a Sunday too. Ask anybody at her school. Uno just a reach and a reach and can’t find shit. If uno know about college fi get straight A’s is near to genius so stop the fucking hating. Shan nd her team stop the hating. Twin nd her team low the gal.

1. Stop fucking lying. It sad when uno don’t have no bag o dirt to post about someone uno just start look on her physical appearance and try find fault. This girl is so pretty why u talking like everyone is not seeing the same persons you are.
          This girl is both pretty and sexy. Shape like hour glass and she never haffi buy it. Most of uno talk about looks everyday and dunce like bat.

13. People don’t let this girl fool unu. She only show u on Instagram what she want unu to see but trust and believe her reputation stink a road. Ask any party person or top roller man. Them know about her. This girl is not who you think she is. Ask abt her in the STREETS!!! Remember how Noah warn the ppl abt the storm, listen to me ask about her, her file longggggg.

1. So uno don’t ask uno self why after all the make up story the man nah lef him nah lef him nah lef. Nd she nah lef her stink mouth batty man either so uno just a waste time.

2. So same person comment over nd over again. WHORING SHAN AND TWIN Uno just realized that this don’t make sense. Uno fool as fuck let me teach uno something when uno comment the same fuckry over nd over again give it some time u can’t be commenting. allow people to think is somebody else uno can’t a comment behind each other suh after a long day
      6:49pm
      6:50pm
      6:55pm
      7:00pm
      7:03pm
      7:07pm
      Shan give it some time nd stop comment so one behind the other because the man did been left for years.
      Twin u beat out nd rev out nd Lex use to kill u with bun. Nd u a use u pussy like white line ina road. U use to kill Lex with bun with duty Bagwhite nd him fren them nd all of over here been done u . Sher me know u either at work or school but u need to come have a laugh TPC.

14. Clearly the person that make the comment with the buff likes is one of her friends, this story not made up at all.

15. Me know da gal ya since she a go Maggoty High, and she leff country go town and turn one big mattress. Yes this gal been a liad gal. She leff her pickney all bout the place fi go party.

1. Me nah go lie a long time me a follow this girl and know her. Smh look like she really get mixed up in the wrong crowd smh. Gal nice nd independent don’t have to depend pon or mind a man. This just sound like some jealous ex’s. If it was me I leave the man bcuz I don’t like drama.

16. I can say for a fact that most of thes comments against here are 95% accurate. This girl is a Jezibel. She has slept with multiple men while she was still with Aundre. From landlord, to Bolt and his friend Brissette to multiple party promoters. She is classless and ghetto and just a pretender. She cheated on Aundre while he was being absolutely faithful to her.l while also taking care of her child. Hell can’t miss her. Her little minions will run to her defense but the facts are the facts.

1. . Lol oh God the hate ina this. Roll out u facts and stop make up story. So the gal did suppose to be virgin. Bad to bad this made up asf. Same shit look pon the page, read negative comments then make up shit. uno no tired fi a write over nd over again ?. Plus even if she did deh with 4 man before she still better than some a uno that a whore out nd don’t even know uno pickney father. Gal a good gal nd that a kill uno. I don’t know why uno nuh just go dead with uno bag a fabrication.

1. How much is she’s paying you ediot. The man Dem whe fuck har talk…a one circle so shut u shit. Probably all a she a defend herself

17. Then one person that send in the gal nd a comment the same shit over nd over again need to go sit tf down. Take uno losses nd move on. End of story. This gal obviously a beat uno mad so uno vex lol. Uno write shit bout the man nd shit bout she and that cannot do none of them nothing. Uno under pressure man .

18. One thing I can say as a man. She is sexyyyyyyyy. She has a great body. Didn’t get a chance to look at her face, since my eyes never went above her waist.

19. This girl don’t see or trouble people and her record clean. Me know her good. U know from when me and my entire a try after this girl se haffi make sense. We try one one and all now this girl don’t look at us. Plus man bad and rich, we a top man in the streets and we know good gal. But I think she did have more sense she don’t want we but go deh with wasteman bagwhite big joke.

20. Shan stop it. U follow the girl so be honest take u loose nd move the fuck on. Look from when the man lef u tho? U don’t realize u obsessed

21. I really look up to this girl. Always wanted to meet her and she is truly a doll. She is independent, work hard, have an education a good job and she takes care of her daughter to another level. I honestly really really like her. Keep it up and u and Zoey crack me up every morning.