BAG WHITE NEXT VICTIM WALK PASS DI SENDER O

Met this little goat face gal Kenisha is one f**ka gal. While out celebrating with one of her man Sunday night for him birthday. While she leave the idiot boy Cons home . On and off hanging out with my friend’s man Bag white him walk her to her car and the two of them drive off. A her regular thing to leave with men after parties. This gal live a house with man and a bring in bare man round her (Edited). Well she herself got turn out around the same age. With all the different man them that use to come and go at them house. Me did think say Chris was the only other man she banging but now she sleeping with Bag white too. What a example you setting for your daughters whoring gal. This gal everything about her is fake she do her eyebrows her noise her breast her ass her hips she have a serious self esteem problem.

Dem gal yah no believe in working and being independent a so you believe to walk and f**k to buy clothes and shoes kenisha because we all know Cons cannot afford to buy you sh*t, unless you push him to rob him people dem. The party Sunday night neva pack and you alone have seven man in deh that you sleep with Redz,Mark, Jigga, Andrew, Wayne, Damian, and Bag White. Wayne thought him could a tun you into wife a house clean you up from bare BEBE dress and boots and you still f**k pon him like a dog him wish him did have them channel bag money now. Now a Cons turn to get f**k pon like dog that she claims is not her man. Them man ya a real idiot when you gonna learn you cant turn a whore into house wife. Kenisha bout you a walk pass me like you can style me NEVA!!!! Ok

30 thoughts on “BAG WHITE NEXT VICTIM WALK PASS DI SENDER O

1. This sound like fuckry dimepiece get. A life bag white fuck everyone he doesn’t respect u he complains how annoying n insecure u are likkle gal…. word on the street Ur Man hood smell fishy that means ya pussy fishy u ain’t Ntn special wat u got to show in the relationship??? Talk to we

2. THIS STORY SOUND FAKE, HER BADMIND OLD FRIEND MOYA PROBABLY SENT IT IN. MOYA WHY YOU NEVER WRITE HOW YOU FUCK THE SAME MEN AFTER ALL YOUR FRIENDS ? OR HOW YOU STILL FUCKING SOME OF THEM IN THE QUIET (MARK,JIGGA,TARON).TALK THE FACTS!! YOU ALL HAVE DAUGHTERS AND ARE SETTING A BAD EXAMPLE.

3. Moya could neva be jealous of keke she have man who take care of her and her kids all when dem say she whore out herself keke have a man who can barely catch up with her bills and have some loose screws that’s why she have to run down the hype men that can give her a couple bills so she can go out and buy her clothes and party

4. Wayne It’s time for u to stop this shit no one not watching your baby mother pussy but you she don’t want you no more move on U sound like a sick man on here calling up man names u are to old to be doing this get a fucking life and leave the the ugly Gal alone u can’t give her shit so let her be the man dem soon give u what u looking for calling there name on here if u that mad ask for all the money you waste on surgery for her What did you think because you paid for her to look decent you were going to be the only one fucking her DWL u are a fool And remember that ugly gioat has a child for you mr Live Pon pinkeall king Wayne Move on she never wanted you and she still doesn’t She Said can’t. Take u and u are one mistake She made in her life and she say she need a big hood not a Big tongue

5. The story juicy bad looooolll why everyone think Wayne but his ex ooman pon the pink wall. Can’t believe the man is that bitter about her moving onto another money man, the fact remains she needs to get a job and stop fuck out her pussy because that soon go to the dogs and she’s not getting any younger so she needs to settle down. LA too mixup

6. Keke you is one big Grems bag bout Moya jealous of you bitch please. Tell the people dem why the girl cut you off and run you weh Tell them how you a creep up pon the girl man and a tek him money behind the girl back and she find out. Tell dem if it was not for her you would a walk. The dutty mad man recovering crack head that use to live down town homeless that you pick up and live with ina house lol lawd me rass gal you ambition low man like that can’t even look pon me much less fi say hi. Every time them dash you up pon the wall you walk and tell people say a you jealous baby father a do it to deflect the attention off of you nastiness. The man married and happy with him wife him don’t want you like you making people feel. Go sort out you dutty life fuck box.Moya a Goodie compare to you. The man dem nah keep no secret for you when dem slap u family ram. A dat u fi talk bout. You fuck Hyna and him son your two cousins Chad and Richie and currently Cons and Reds. Tell the people dem how you go to the girl house go cry out your eyes pon her couch and barrow her money that you no pay back. And all the man dem that you hide and tek tell her back when dem a look her. Tell them how your dutty stinking mouth man did a look Moya and she run him weh. So gal what you have that the girl envy you fah!!!!

7. Kenisha ah wah kind of woman you to allow your man disrespect your kids and call your 4 year old daughta bitch….. the things ppl do for money….smh

8. Moya is one ugly bitch without the filters an a coward ass Bitch that fold like a pussy when Melz came To the house looking for your Ass. Stop acting like you tough Bitch because your really not about that life

9. I was not home she can come back now .i am and know what to do trust me melz cant kill me like how she and her brother kill the woman in the hotel.and Jerome aka Rome rape and get brisket pregnant

10. I here that jigga fucking mizzlrissy friend the the ugly black one that looks like she need to eat Ellebunny no man jigga u good for ot u stay fucking friends target look like they been fucking for a long time tho all she do is watching him from the minute she walked in the partys Nasty

11. Yes i believe that all she do is Watch him Or maybe she just watching his dick for her friend DWL but I do Believe Jigga fucking she or did fuck her she fuck like dog just like her friends anyways under cover

12. Yes i believe that all she do is Watch him Or maybe she just watching his dick for her friend DWL but I do Believe Jigga fucking she or did fuck her she fuck like dog just like her friends anyways under cover

13. Kenisha you a walk a talk bout ur man Cons wutless and a lived dun ur furniture dem wid him bastard sons dem. A ova three months you a run him outa ur house and him won’t leave like a bad duppy you cant get him and him pickney dem outa you house every week him deh pon his soon come out and all now him cant leave and you want to move on with your life. You just as bad too fi let a man and him two big boy pickney dem dat you no know feom no where fi come live ina your house around your two gal pickney dem. Shame pon you gal. Lol from i was brith me neva see one gal like you wutless so. Cons Kenisha say everything you bring with you ina her house can fit ina one grabage bag she need you to take it and leave her alone and get outta her house.

14. Phony say Bag White tell him Kenisha gives a mean head and she can fu#×k good.Him want to upgrade her ride but him dont want Cons to drive him ride.So whenever she get rid of Cons he will pay the bills and buy her a new ride.

15. yes lord bagwhite a upgrade gal ride now ,him better remmber the same way him buy house put gal inna his a man a live inside of it ,all him a one gal clown fi some gal who coulent even look at him if him never was making money .nigga mind dem deport you bck to jamaica cause thats what i hear a gal a pland fi do you cause you wicked to her bad.

16. Bwoy ah dis LA really come yuh….mi fraid ah unnu bad….mix up, nasty, badmind, mental, yup dats Hollywood…..

17. WAYNE STOP CRYING OVER A RUCKs!!! you too mix up!! ,stop style ppl pan pink wall that fuck out u gal hole,call de man dem gay , Wayne you’re 56 yrs old,!! Stop put up the man dem weh a bun out u gal hole name on pinkwall!! Wayne do your grown kids know you’re doing this? and if,what they think of u?….LOOOSER!!

18. Moya and Goat mouth Keniesha a fuck Jigga. Goat a di first one and Moya after her man get dip. Goat a fuck 81 lil bro Red and har cuz Chad. She all take Wi jammin Mark. Moya mon left har and find yankee gal and try bread har.

19. Brina still fucking and stealing for Jigga. All while crying why Turan nah make you his woman. LOL. Jigga or Turan will never make you their personal woman. You talk shit about Moya, but you and her is the same. You both got tricked and fucked by Kenisha leftovers.

20. Boy o boy me see Keneisha Sunday and me nah lie she look stress out and pop dun like misery a kill her. I heard she say that Cons your mouth stink and full a rotten scatta teeth bout you want kiss her and she tell you she no like fi kiss all you do is smoke up her house all day and your dick cant stay hard lol me rass.She say every month her bills two weeks late and from you move ina her house all now you cant buy her a new bag or shoes.She want you to move out by chritmas so her man can upgrade her car fi de new year. She say you cheep not even money to do her hair she can get from you all you tell her is to wear her natural hair you like that better so.she say one thing you good at is bowing her out it makes up for your soft dick.Cons you is the biggest idiot and laughing stock a la a only you no know sey Kenisha left you from September and have you just fi pay her rent which you can bearly cover.

21. Keneisha is Wayne baby mother is that correct? From what I’m reading from all the comments the man she left Wayne for is someone she now wants to kick out of her house along with his son, I’m trying to follow all of this LOL… If she wants him to leave call the police so they can remove him and his wuitless son’s out of her house… She has girl children she needs to be worried about, you can’t have a bunch of men all over the house with the young kids… Wayne need to step in and take his daughter out of the situation, to wherever he is staying at now… That is not a good environment for those children to be in… Then you thinking about this other man that according to everyone he wants to upgrade you and take care of you, then you should be doing all the possible to get those guys out of your house… These older woman are so dunce… LA people are a bunch of dunce people not only the Jamaicans everyone that invovles themselves in the dance-hall community out there…

22. News flash new sightings Keneisha was spotted with Chad and her two daughters them this past Saturday a go a restaurant over Victoria Gardens. She walk right pass me holding down her head a try hide her face. Well it’s an upgrade because Cons neva carry her out go anywhere much less restaurants so now she still deh wid Cons and out with her plann b Chad that she been messing around with while she and Cons live a house. Chad did a sleep with her when she did live with. Her 1st baby father and mash dem up then he went to prison right after and now him come mash up Cons. Keneisha you will never be anything more than a side bitch because Chad not leaving his wife for you idiot gal. Cousin and cousin boil good soup to rass lol.

23. News flash new sightings Keneisha was spotted over Victoria Gardens in Rancho Cucamonga with Chad her cousin and her two kids dem going on dinner date.She was trying very hard to walk fast and hide her face to the restaurant door. Well she and her Cousin Chad is a couple now she been sleeping with him before he went to prison and started sleeping with him again ina last year while she live with Cons. Well she spending time with Cons when Chad outa town and she fucking Red man too one a Chad best friend that him par with on the road. She was also spotted with Dave diamond a come outa hotel the other day.Chad wake up a this girl you willing to mass up your life with your wife and your young babies. Met for show you how this girl no have no ambition she even when to the wife baby shower last year while she fucking the lady husband. Whoreing bum ass Keneisha no man no want you bitch. You will always be just a fuck a side slap you soon 40yrs old a when you a go stop walk and sell pussy my girl you is a unfit mother you is a rotten road model and a disgraceful example for your teenager daughter shame on you SHAME!!!!!