SHE SEH YUH MAN WANTZZ HAR

chile please-Optimized
DMV met is here. So apparently me and this girl seeing the same guy, Kerne aka Travis. Guess she found out about us and sent me a friend request on facebook. I saw old pics of them. She look like a overweght pig, hey miss piggy-you hungry. If your guy feel the need to see someone else, then maybe you not doing something right. You need to go back to the drawing board. He expresses his love for me everyday, I’m not after him, he’s the one after me. furthermore he denies you. So please go date someone of your size and status ad let me and Travis be. A guyanese man will always want his guyanese counter part, not a jamaican overweight miss piggy.

23 thoughts on “SHE SEH YUH MAN WANTZZ HAR

1. Pathetic,childish,bully.You sound so dumb.He probably telling her worse shit about you.Note to sender people see different things in different people.Most likely there is a fourth party to this situation…a humble chick that probably doesn’t have a big mouth and isn’t vain like you!!
    Grow the heck up and just know yesterday was for your mate and today is your time next day might be for the next chick then you won’t be singing this petty ish.

2. phuck’n clown yuh really be,why yuh think it stop a you if him a phuck pon she wid you slim silly!?!?!?!
    kmft

3. Gal tek a ticket an wait your turn how far along in the line u be? And since u already kno about the other chick u kno u have a community koki so stock up on some condoms.

4. I’m going through a similar situation. Lawd man some of these girls just stupid so. I’m just letting the girl know bout her man and she a cuss me out. Met a hope she don’t try send me in to u lol

5. ROFL y so much woman make the mistake thinking because a man deh wid u while he has another, the other woman must be doing something wrong DWL…. take my advice men are limited to there options or moral compass. Ladies don’t always assume because he is cheating on his girl you’er anymore relevant, yeah u might be in that moment but 70% of the time ur just the new toy.. the same feeling you get from a new bag/shoe. Chances are he’ll be getting that new shoe feeling having you in the picture.

6. To the guyanese cunt who a come chat bout “a guyanese man don’t want a “jamaican overweight miss piggy”. Pussy, wey yu think? Dat yu can come on dis website and style jamaicans like we a styling gel? Yu nuh know sey a nuff vacuum cleaner dey ya suh, and we wi run ova yu rass like carpet? POS, if yu know wah good fe yu, a betta yu go find something else fe bitch about, yu hear. Find something else fe occupy yu empty and moronic life and GTFOH!

7. Ooohhh please… Is the wrong yardie yuh man buk up pon. If a me he wouldn’t even remember you he would be singing our national anthem.

8. Here we go again ladies putting down another women and on top of it putting race into it… Sweetie if she was such a miss piggy why your so call man was involved with her then… It disgust me that women sit up everyday to degrade another women and for what over a man, a man that probably care zero about you or anyone else and his only trying to see what he can get from you… Women please wise up these men who cheat are up to no good… Like one person said his telling you that things are not good with the other person to get you all hyped up about it, to make sure seem like you is his better choice, sweetie your not… Your just someone he saw and said his going to get, that’s all… Run those no good niggas bout dem business…

9. mi cyah stand these dutty front guyanese gyal all a dem think them cute cuz them a coolie and some a unno ugly and shape bad no rass…go see u too bout dont want kmt

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weh dis ya ole tired Guyanese gal come from ina de day yah? Ma, go siddung bout Miss Piggy; fi go see how you mawga and your pusci big like Breadie funeral…kmt

11. I bet u didn’t even say one ting to di mon…….who knows im probably chat u to di gyal seh u crotches smell like old roti…my girl u need fi siddung before u really embarrass urself

12. I ain’t sweating no bullets for damn sure. Still tight and good plus low mileage pon deh pun. Suction good doodah. Rinse deh file if you want. Shiii…you probably get turn on. We’ed have to charge a fee ca it’s bad to bloodc#$$! Dat Jamaican ain’t have no problem wid dis Haitian. Still Carribean.

13. The dirty gal them from Guyanese love to clean up the jamaican woman them man . Jamaican woman dont like to suck them man so the guyanese woman them do it for them.

14. Anonymous you say you’re going through a similar situation. A you a tek somebody man or somebody a tek your man?

15. But Guyanese women not even mention. Unno climb too much bc hill n walk down inna too much gully. Nobody really rate unno.. You way behind Trini. Jamaica a lead so it go.

16. well it seems to me yall wanna make into who can grind di man better.. trini jakes guy, haitian.. doesnt really matter cause a man dont look pon race when it comes to pussy.. its either u can F@#@ GREAT OR NOT. NO MAN SEES AN ISLAND WHEN HIM A DIG OUT PUSSY..LOL YALL BETTER GET IT TOGEDA. SOME MAN JUST NOT SATISFIED SO THEY GO OUT N SEEK N FIND.. WHATEVER ROLE UR IN PLAY THAT SHIT N KEEP IT MOVING. MOST MAIN CHICK THINK THEIR MAN ARE SO PERFECT IN THEIR EYES BUT THEIR ARE SUM DIRTY FREAKS FOR THEIR SIDE CHICKS. MOST MAN WANT A SIDE CHICK TO KEEP QUIET N UNDERSTAND HIS SITUATION BUT THEN U GOT THE SIDE BITCHES THAT WANNA PLAY FAKE WIFEY OR BBY MADA ROLE NO BITCH SIT BK AND TRY TO CONTROL THAT DI#K THATS WHY HE STEP OUT FOR A QUICK FU@@, FURTHER MORE IF DI MAN WANTS U SO MUCH. BITCH U SHOUDLNT HAVE TIME TO WORRY ABOUT THE NEXT BITCH.. IM JUST SAYING.. WOMAN ARESO QUICK TO BLAME OR TALK ABOUT THE WOMAN..WHEN IN REALITY YOU KNOW U GOT A HUNGRY BOYFREN HUSBAND OR BBY DAD. SO LETS JUST KEEP IT REAL..puSSY HAS no face when it comes to a man..

17. This is so sad that you don’t have enough class to bring up your problem to your so call man. if he professes his love for you so much then why did he cheat on you? Men have various reasons for cheating, it doesn’t make this other woman your’re talking about any less than you. Grow up and face reality, you ain’t shit until he makes a commitment you, unless you have a ring on your finger you ain’t shit either. take my advice, if you f**ing him, then just do so quietly don’t broadcast it for all the DMV, you never know he just might choose you and not me. HINT :bola

18. OH I know this boy, I see him all the time with different women at different bars and at different clubs. Does he even work or have a job?? cause everywhere I go I always see him and friends or him and a woman. I don’t think he has a steady girl and if he does then you’re both being played because he’s currently trying to hook up with my friend. I already told her she would be a fool if she bought the stories he’s feeding her
    ANYWAY, did anyone go to Purple and White last night-Party was surprising nice but I am waiting for the passa passa to come out because matey clash up……