IM WITH THE MAN……..PARTIALLY

Me neva see a dumbed down by de di*k like de one Shantel. She think she a deh only one har man wid me fe tell you a lie. Him say she nah lowe him she nah lef de man alone and him donโ€™t want har. Me woulda neva know him have ooman deh way him a gwan a true she nah big woman she lowe him gwan so. Me and him been out a few times n him a di same one a sey him n she donโ€™t deal, she a call and a call and him just a ignore har call dem. She a mad over him every weh him deh she a follow behind a him like a likkle lost puppy!
SS
Him even call police and get restraining order pan har. She swear everybody inna dancehall hatin on har but me wan know fi wha? More like dem laughin pan you. Him sey you live wid him, you nah even have car and ya pickney deh a ya madda yard. Ya nah help deh man you a just bring him dung. She try beat de man up inna dance and wonder why him nuh want har. Ya cyan force deh man to deh wid you! You the only ooman a run back a man everywhere him deh and still get fat like one bull! All de gyal dem him deh wid, dem all look betta than you. You a smile up and hug up gyal n tek pics and when you nah deh round ya man a grab up dem same gyal batty. Them jus laugh pan you! Him say you chat bout everybody like you betta than dem, likkle girl if you nah stop flip burger and get a real job. She nah tek care of har man she justa flex like she a bad gal but donโ€™t even mind har picnkey n she need fi tek off dat tired dry up weave she a wear from how long under it must stink too.

27 thoughts on “IM WITH THE MAN……..PARTIALLY

1. You a fool if a man dnt want a woman dem naa guh eva rub shoulders much less guh out if hez done with her! It is clear they r still an item! Di man naa lef r and a dat u fi si in a real life! And nuttn dnt wrong with the woman either! Dem look good together! U r so gullible believing and repeating everything he tells you smh u r one of the side piece :ngakak so hez going to tell u comfort words! Go find a better dick.

2. A long time my a see this gal here inna dance. She not even cute with her long face and yellow teeth lol She like gwan like she the shit… Now me hear she don’t have shit but loow self a esteem. Oh I’m going to laugh out loud when I see her again lls

3. Sender you write like an idiot.
    If you think you’re any different than her you’re definitely an idiot
    I’m sure he answers that phone when you’re not around boo..for her & many other idiots just like you…
    Obviously the woman is a threat to you…if she wasn’t a threat you wouldn’t be taking time out if your bum ass life to write about her…

4. Same so, ๐Ÿ™‚ saranwrap..what a story confusing..I just stop reading it and come read the comments. maybe it will give mi a clue cuz this writer is very dunce.

5. Jesus have mercy, sender stop run dung man and go run dung a book. By the way that man is very much into that woman. Look at his body language towards her in the second pic. Sender by now u should know that man will say anything fi get some pussy. Tell him to show u the restraining order since him hate har so.

6. Senda, hush, compose yuhself caws mi head ha hurt fram trying tuh read wey yuh send een. Nonetheless, from what I can decipher in your post it tells me that the problem is you. It sounds to me that he is dating and not in a committed relationship with anyone. So, if you are mad leave him.

7. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Look pon dis young duppy weh she come ova ya a war fa ina dis bright morning hoax2 You nuh easy! Low de gal wid har liad man…f@cking idiot you.

8. Da senda yah vex bout sumting…. DI gal gwine find out a yuh a woo n beat yuh bloodclaat… We are like McGeyvor, wi use anyting fi mek di ting work… Senda yuh sound young… go read a raas book n lowe ppl… Dat nigga needs a restraining order against ur ass

9. Morning matters

Sender sender, u young/immature or you just dumb and stupid? Seems like the man tricked u or is tricking u. So many red flags in your post….she lives with him that alone should tell u that the man is just tryna get new /easy pussy. She goes every where with him no man on earth would let a woman follow behind him like that if he didn’t want her to. In a relationship is 50/50 so what u mean she not taking care of him and bringing him down? Did he look down to u and uncared for? (pic says different)she don’t have a car or anything so that means he’s taking care of her and driving her around.If this woman so bad why he still with her?(she must be doing something right) Sender he must like the treatment she gives him. Have u ever wonder or asked him why she treats him like she does? maybe it’s because she knows she have a no-good man that love chat up to young minded naive chics. Baby Girl if he can chat her the woman that he lives with, sex every night, eat from and take care of, imagine what he will say about u when the next u comes along! WAKE UP and stop the hating, get your self your own man (hopefully a better man). This man has used and using his head on u and u have given and giving him things. u been out a couple of times but can u post a pic of u and the man on these dates? Does the man own u up to his friends, family, kids or in the “dancehall”? Can u see the man and his woman in public and intervene? can u own this post if the man or his woman should see it? will the man own what he said to u about his woman or will he be mad and act like the victim? is there pics of u on his social network even as a friend? In the end he’s not leaving her for u and u still being used and soon to be disregarded especially when he finds out u can’t be trusted and not loyal to him.(unloyal people always want loyalty) WISE UP!!!

ONE MORE THING… sender the man tell u his business and u run come dash it out, seems like u can’t be trusted either just like the man u PARTIALLY have. AS far as i’m concern the woman in the yellow dress is the victim of u both. U and the man deserve each other. (I don’t know them for the record)

10. Morning matters

Sender sender, u young/immature or you just dumb and stupid? Seems like the man tricked u or is tricking u. So many red flags in your post….she lives with him that alone should tell u that the man is just tryna get new /easy pussy. She goes every where with him no man on earth would let a woman follow behind him like that if he didn’t want her to. In a relationship is 50/50 so what u mean she not taking care of him and bringing him down? Did he look down to u and uncared for? (pic says different)she don’t have a car or anything so that means he’s taking care of her and driving her around.If this woman so bad why he still with her?(she must be doing something right) Sender he must like the treatment she gives him. Have u ever wonder or asked him why she treats him like she does? maybe it’s because she knows she have a no-good man that love chat up to young minded naive chics. Baby Girl if he can chat her the woman that he lives with, sex every night, eat from and take care of, imagine what he will say about u when the next u comes along! WAKE UP and stop the hating, get your self your own man (hopefully a better man). This man has used and using his head on u and u have given and giving him things. u been out a couple of times but can u post a pic of u and the man on these dates? Does the man own u up to his friends, family, kids or in the “dancehall”? Can u see the man and his woman in public and intervene? can u own this post if the man or his woman should see it? will the man own what he said to u about his woman or will he be mad and act like the victim? is there pics of u on his social network even as a friend? In the end he’s not leaving her for u and u still being used and soon to be disregarded especially when he finds out u can’t be trusted and not loyal to him.(unloyal people always want loyalty) WISE UP!!!

ONE MORE THING… sender the man tell u his business and u run come dash it out, seems like u can’t be trusted either just like the man u PARTIALLY have. AS far as I’m concern the woman in the yellow dress is the victim of u both. U and the man deserve each other. (I don’t know them for the record)

11. The point you made clearly states a you a the dunce – Google restraining order please, why them live together if he has one, next thing she put GPS pon this man, why she knows his every move why you say she a follow him, no boo the man a carry out him woman and a feed you f**kery storyline, at lease Shantel have a job and she a no scamma. Stop f**k the woman man you duncebat..

12. After she said she live wid him I was done. Everything else was a waste my dear take advice. Stop listen to this man and get a paper and pen and practice to read and write. Then come back with proper writing skills and a better story.

13. The same thing I’ve been saying all along… These women are fool fool to these men, makes no sense that his tell you a bunch of sh*t for you to do what, do what you just did by sending him and his woman picture… Everyone hit the nail on the head… He carry you out a few times and I’m not sure as much time as his women… Girl you really have to learn let this be a lesson for you that men will tell you what you want to hear to get you were they want you to be don’t be fool..

14. Big Up Mi Good Good Fren Shantal…. Have Some Gyal Sad Ah Road…. Like If You From Dc,Md Everybody Know Say It Always Bang and Shantal….. Mi Gyal Just Take Your Likkle F**k And Park…… I’m Pretty Sure Unno Never Do Nuffin Bang Ain’t Bout That Life Him Know How Shantal Stay…..Box Box Box…. Low Life Gyal

15. Sender you’re hook on Phonics. You need to know your ABC’ first .before you can make a comment about people’s man.your post is The worst I ever read in my entire life.

16. Yet another dunce weh get ah one ride offa smady man, and feel tuh seh dem status get upgraded. Sender nuttn nuh change, you’re just another statistics and another number dat di yute can call for ah free ride. Abaaaaaaay

17. Sender,sender I feel so bad for you. First of all you need to go back to school second of all I don’t know what you was trying to prove but whatever it was it didn’t work bitch the Devil is a liar get facts straight before you call yourself putting people business out there you are a true definition of a thirsty bitch third of all from what I heard Shantell is not by herself and she’s far from being a punk.SMH

18. Senda,ah tru yuh jealous di gal cause di man nuh stop run har dung wit him flashlight ah ppl pawty ah watch watch har. I swear sum ppl worry bout di wrong tings.Go sit dung ah read ah book