GETTING LOOSE IN FOOT LOOSE

so last week sat at prezzy party these sisters were to lit the one name mimi marcano ( Facebook Name) was on stage bending ova and bare thing while her baby father (footloose) was on the stage chilling look s*xy as ever she was on stage with the next one who name frazzi who f**k out the whole dmv thing she baddest thing walking give back people baby father back to the story now (mix up) mimi was bend ova in front of noah the power legs up in the air no class so mimi you really doing these things while your baby father is in the club chilling and you always on Facebook talking bout people swear she a bad gal girl sit your big ass down you aint meet your match yet your only cute but you shape bad look like over size water ballon footloose box you down in the club you deserve it you wicked you got footloose lock up after the club security had put him out cause he box the two sister dem mimi you have no class footloose need leave your ass from GT BAD GAl

68 thoughts on “GETTING LOOSE IN FOOT LOOSE

1. Di sender seh di person in the pic try show up her body while her baby father was unbothered. A dat di sender basically saying

1. Really met is this you translate? because I am understanding based on trying to read the above caption that the Guyanese girl Is an acrobat- bent over with her legs up. The beating and lock up
        Part has further confused me because people pay big money to go the fancy circus events where women flip up on tights and the girl needs to try out after loosing a few lbs.

1. GT Bad Gal you need a life. Just cause he’s her baby father doesn’t give him lifetime rights to the girl. If he wanted to attempt to put her on lock down then he should’ve married her. She should’ve had his rass locked up. You DMV GT girls are a bunch of lose skettles that think you can bad up and bully ppl. Go suck yuh madda skunt.

2. GT Bad Gyal Mimi here. Footloose box down who tho? Nobody got locked up so where u get them tease from ugly?? Oh check my records boo and state ur name I don’t act like a bad gyal but I will beat your ass so say who you are and we can do this. You can have Footloose is that your argument boo? I dont hide behind social media I’m Mimi Marcano obviously you follow up with me enough so u know its nuffn so say no more and follow up

3. GT bad gyal Mimi here. What’s up babe Footloose box who tho? Get your facts str8 and know what went on for one I’m Mimi Marcano Bitch u follow me so u know its nuffn I di what tf I want to do because I’m me. State ur name and stop hide behind internet bad gyal right? Come off my phat pussy my balloon body and my nice cute face. Is it Footloose you want? Because you can have him. You bitches make me sick but I enjoy the entertainment thanks Pink Wall for the S/O

4. Hey GT Bad Gyal Mimi here ✋ So Footloose box who? I put money on it you ugly. Is it Footloose you want because you sure as hell defending him. Let me tell u something Monkey come check me then u seem to follow up on me a lot from FB yep I’m Mimi Marcano so I do me. U mad Noah got a dance? Bitch come suck my phat pussy because I like girls too. Don’t hide behind Pinkwall with a name “GT Bag Gyal” f**king frauds I do this shit for fun so come see me

5. Up Up who is your man because I need to know if he’s f**kable since I’m a “wore” your words Bitch learn how to write and come try comment again. Unlike many no boy no gyal can’t style me say no more and say names or come up in my face when u see me if you so bad. Let’s see who get box. GT bad Gyal we still waiting on you tho

6. Footloose is the boss Mimi don’t watch this they mad they want footloose look at the post she sound jealous

7. I got time today didn’t even know my shit was going through but I’m here for the f**kery because I live for this shit Mimi

8. You could of chosen a pic that made me look like a Water Balloon tho because my girls sitting pretty and my face is so bomb. Bitch kill yourself u mad ahhhhhh u mad Media Hoe just say ur name or tag me on FB that’s all I ask

9. YALL NEED LEAVE MIMI AND FOOTLOOSE THIS SOUND LIKE GIRL THAT WANT FOOTLOOSE SEE MIMI ALL THEM POST YOU MAKE BOUT THE MAN GIRLS WAS WAITING ON THIS OPPORTUNITY

10. mimi is whore just like advil baby mother what new footloose you need fi leave that trini gal she to nuff you should see her ah cock up pan noah footloose you is a good yute mi hear sey ah dam f**k up you and deno friendship you need to sit down and medz dat mi genna

11. dj footloose is the right thing you do box her roti outta her she bright ah shame the mon so gal need fat kick in her pussy

12. footloose need fi stop wear tight pants him cocky to big fi dem things you should see it ah print out pan man pants ok bye

13. LUDA TRYING BE LIKE FOOTLOOSE WHEN FOOTLOOSE START DJ AND BUST DI PLACE LUDA WANT TO FOLLOW LUDA GO SIT DUNG YOU AND YOUR SUCK SIS VUNTA

14. Its 8:45 GT bad gyal and I’m still waiting on a Tag on FB like I said u a punk bitch and cannot be from GT because I’ve never meet one who hide and talk. So yep Goodnight let me go suck Footloose big ass dick tonight and dream about it Bitch u a hater and ain’t saying shit ✌ Lol Box who tell Jimmy send the video so you can state facts

15. Boy you know how long mi ah pree footloose cocky I remember I ask him for a f**k and he told me go ask mimi mi sey woi mi body

16. Just the way he walks you know he got a big dick footloose any day u ready mi ready for you

17. Stop hype up suck pussy footloose bc him buk and ugly like him baby . Him a inform can wait till 95 money man dem catch him

18. Fox how footloose reach in 95 money argument it leng the informa and his fat baby mother so unno go ahead with that shit this sound like leng who kill his own friend watch when hamma catch you

1. BATTYMAN LUDA guh suck yu mother…..stop spread rumors on Leng how Leng fi kill him best friend? Yu bloodclaat sister Vanta carry Marvin name to Hamma make him kill Marvin! LUDA tipsy nuh stop f**k pon yu.

19. Fox u must a talk di boy him have yes my god that likkle boy ugly like him mummma and Footloose bad

20. Big up Mimi nuff gyal in DMV a tek bun mi lik hw u ah deal wit di ting footloose in dh lng and bare ugly gyal him f**k him nah married her so mek she gwan do her ting Gt gyal sound mad u need fi try again the gyal up

21. Fox sound like hater guys you need for worry bout the batty man who going f**k you mr leng we have some bad man battyman who going pay you a visit time soon come you love wear red bottoms your bottom going blood up watch

22. Footloose listen to me this might be luda setting you up with this 95 money shit so the heat can come off of him you need watch him so call friend or might be vante maybe she a look a f**k off you but watch them specially luda footloose listen to me watch him luda soon get a fat shot

23. Tru tlk Luda ah call up loose name long time but how dis reach here so lol i was der Footloose Neva box him babymada ah di sister he fling and Mimi defend it uno need fi tlk di tings correct and stop tell lie Footloose a good yute mi hope him and Mimi ah tlk it out mi no gyal who watch gyal but Mimi is cute and Gt want footloose

24. People ah LUDA do this he think he can distract us of Marvin’s death lowe mimi and footloose worry bout your sister fat ass battyman anytime you see luda green light on that nigga

25. Footloose Leng alone ina 95$? and wear red bottoms I know he have a lot them but why talking About shoes sound like a clown

26. Why it looks like one person commenting yhe whole time, dwl talk about wanting to feel important… this sad af…its the same person only 2 or 3 or other comments are real. So tht tells me its the girl tryna make n her man big. Kmrt…. next

27. Yo leng lowe di yute you need fi page luda fat battyman self don’t see the yute ah try lowe di man

28. Hold on luda turn deejay luda need fi sit dung he wants to be a promoter,flosser.dancer bwoy go sit dung can’t even play music with out footloose on the radio luda pop dung need go mind tipsy cuz next man ah mind her and him must ah luda send this to pinkwall luda love mix up stop mix footloose inna tings

29. LUDA stop wear your BATTYMAN brother clothes. Go buy some clothes guh go look a work an pay your bills that’s man out a road a f**k tipsy fi pay rent fi place where you live!

30. LENG HAMMA FREN DEM A LOOK FE
    U … u deserve a fat shot … you fat sowa babymother Chantee need fe go clean out are dutty house weh stink