DMV WHAT WILL THE FLIER SAY?

Good day Met!! DMV WANT TO KNOW WHATS GOING ON WITH PRESIDENT & FIRST LADY OF DMV! MET MI HEAR SEY THE WHITE HOUSE MASH UP LOL… SIDECHICK TAKE OVER BUFF FROM SOPHIA CLEAN CLEAN. SOPHIA COME TELL WI WHAT A GWAAN IN A YU LIFE,BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS IN OTHER PEOPLES BUSINESS AND CHAT YOUR FRIENDS DEM!! I WAS AT DMV JERK-FESTIVAL YESTERDAY AND A BUFF AN HIM SIDECHICK A RUN HIM RESTAURANT,SOPHIA WAS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND!! DMV COME TALK WHAT UNNO KNOW! SOPHIA A THE SECOND TIME BUFF A LEAVE YU FI A NEXT WOMAN! SOMETHING NOT RIGHT!! A WONDER WHATS THE FLYERS GOING TO SAY FOR THE BLACK AN WHITE 2018 lol

47 thoughts on “DMV WHAT WILL THE FLIER SAY?

1. Sophia the streets talking,sey the gal take buff and Mek yu a hide! First Lady where are you,we need you to come tell us what’s going on with you and the president!!

2. Bitch u pressed get a fucking life first lady ain’t thinking about side chick or Buffy Sophia won’t be the first or last woman her man gave bun worry about your life and man and ur mate cuz ur man sho nuff got a side chick u keep sending in stuff about di ppl dem go take care of your hungry ass kids and go clean your fucking house so what dem left a di first woman man a left kmft I was at jerk fest and if a dah roach deh Buffy lef Sophia fah Buffy need 3 stabs because she stay bad whateva next

3. Chat dem bloodcloth yes dem chat her too who the fuck is Donna British or Nicky styles 1 Kim u chat your friend too don’t cast no stones I live in Maryland & I go to parties sometimes & peter not better dan Paul don’t come for Sophia everybody in dancehall a mixup I don’t know Sophia to talk to but I always admire her and Buffy too bad Buffy chose a shank/thot/whore/home wrecker over his family but time will tell

1. The only thot is Sophia. A nuff nuff years buffy and Sophia left,a ugly sophia did a live in denial,when mi know something wrong a when Sophia but the girl out the black & white party,that both of them keep! Buffy disrespect Sophia that night so bad,by going out side an bring the girl in the party,and give her a table!! Sophia my question fi you,is you and Buffy MARRIED??????

4. Ugly donkey face Sophia chat everybody! Shi chat LISA Bashment how Border have pickney a Jamaica wha LISA nuh know bout!!

5. Sophia where yu mate work,I see her in uniform is she a Nurse??? In my opinion this so called First Lady has no ambition,Sophia where you work? If Buffy left yu fi the young gal a your fault!!

6. fIRST OF ALL THIS WHORE NAME IS SERENA.. HER MAIN PURPOSE IN LIFE IS TO RUN DOWN ANY MAN THAT CAN PROVIDE THE THINGS IN LIFE THE HER OWN HUSBAND CAN’T GIVE HER!!! SHE HAS BEEN WITH BUFFY FOR 10 YEARS AND EVERYBODY AND THEIR GRANNY DRAWS KNOW ALL ABOUT.. WHORING ASS GIRL WILL FUCK HER FRIEND DEM MAN BEHIND THEIR BACKS AND THEY WOULDN’T EVEN KNOW!! AND NO THE DUNCE BAT ISN’T A NURSE SHES A SECRETARY!!! PLEASE DON’T BOOST UP THIS COMMUNITY PUSSY PASS AROUND WHORE HEAD!! SOPHIA NEED TO GET HER DAUGHTA DEM A BEAT HER ASS FOR GOOD. AND YES BUFFY IS TRIFLING TO EVEN BRING THIS GIRL IN HIS HOUSEHOLD AND IN PARTIES HES BEYOND DISRESPCTFUL SOPHIA LEAVE HIM AND BUSS SERENA CRAWNY NASTY ASS AND GET CHECK PLEASE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT SHE HAS

1. You guys are a bunch of fucking IDIOTS like DUMB ASS SOPHIA! Ten years BUFFY deh with this gal right out and a now Sophia need fi get check?? Anything the community pussy gal have ugly horse face Sophia have it to!! sophia mi tek mi eye si the gal a the hospital down a DC in a scrubs that’s not how a secetary dresses! Sophia I think you need to dig deeper and si where yu mate wok!! And that statement bout get daughter and beat the gal,Sophia own pickney sell her out because her daughter was right there selling the food with her STEPMOTHER…….

7. Rena friend send in the PINK WALL post! Rena, where is your husband? Are you still messing with the guy you use to work for (secretary)? What is his name? The guy that had the studio with dreads!

8. Sophia yu chat people too much,when a you the chat deh pon! Yu a call the gal community pussy,shame on you bitch how yu feeling Sophia yu man leff yu fi a community pussy lol if a laugh a dead to bloodclawt look how yu chat all LISA bashment not to mention Nicky styles!! Get a life you ugly bitch!!!

9. DMV NUH GOOD AGAIN. BUFFY LEFT SOPHIA FI HIM WOMAN! MI LIKKLE BIRDIE TELL MI SEY A LYFT SOPHIA A DRIVE! Nothing wrong with driving Lyft,but the dmv First Lady wha Gwaan like shi better than anyone else

10. wow unu really member Sophia di last lady weh nuh married to buffy not one day in her life,, him still married to di gyal ah ny..she not even noe weh a certificate look like ada dan a banana diploma.. any who look like u stay in due to di monkey weh send out your video clip u made for di pic man raylon.. u seh u bust him rite..fava fi fava.. look like u dida use a deep throat pon him girl u bad mi did enjoy it..but. 1st lady u go in lil bit n u come back out like jack inna box cause u look fragile girl handle with extra care.. di food stamp run out or uah over deh wid ur lights out man gone left u go move inna ramada inn.. mi wuda hide to baby hush but mi see di stress n pressure inna ur eyes dem boy dem deep.. maybe ur READER MAN CAN CONVINCE buffy fi stay fi good dis time..unu need unu own show call it di SEAFOOD STORY.. how does it feel fi noe seh dmv find out bout ur nasty rhass all ur dirty lil secrets weh u sitdung n chat ppl bout.. describe ur days to me lately without whispering or tapping smdy weh u grudge,, or calling ur frens pon di phone fi discuss lst nite.. when in reality ur frens don’t have time fi deal wid u ada dan a DHALL LEVEL.. dem seh never u cast stones..

1. SHOTS FIRED! @TIARA COME TALK THE THINGS DEM MUMMA CAH MI HEAR SEY BUFFY LEFT HER HIGH AND DRY A LYFT THE FIRST LADY A DRIVE!! GAL LIE YU PUCK LIVE IN A DE PEOPLE DEM RENT HOUSE ,WALK AND TELL THE WHOLE A DMV SEY UNNO OWN HOUSE WEH YU CAH EVEN PAY THE LIGHT BILL,BUFFY MUST TIRED A YU WORTHLESS RASS GUH LOOK A WORK AND HELP PAY BILLS!

11. sour face grater face.. cabbage patch old dutty gyal uah how much now 60.? u nuh fi deh ah road u nuh see ah ur daughter dem time now.. stay in and mek mac cheese & Cookies fi di PTA meetings and try mingle wid di moms dem, cause we tired ah u now.. ur body ur lies and ur mouth need fi RETIRE ,u luv ppl tings con-artist better u gwaan ya man ,, WE FIGURE U OUT FROM 2016,, UAH FICTON lady..

12. Sarena yu a big whore long time from went Chantee use to come tell us yu fuck Informa Rosta Dean big pussy gyal and Live n rent house. Not n Sophia League..

13. Fox if Sophia live in rent house with Buffy and Sarena live in rent house …how you gonna say Sarena not in Sophia league ? Two are CLOWNS.

1. Serena rent always pay #FACTS light never cut off and like dutty bundle Sophia……..how unno know Serena nuh own the house shi live in. How unno know a rent house?? Serena a girl with ambition,suh unno DONT be surprise if shi own the house she lives in!!!

14. Yall funny as shit suck my bitch dick Sophie could never ever ever ever be on Syrena LEVEL, fuck outta here. Yall hoes make sure yall get the facts right yall mothers some hoes!!!!

15. Suckhood banana lady Sophia talk about how u allow ur daughter raeanna to fuck ida husband delroy banana lady u cant be on syrena level no day no time cause a toyafabulous aka gap teeth a rent hotel for u & ur kids to sleep in at night time so how u reach syrena level and a syrena always a tek shame out ur eye bitch how many time syrena help buffy pay ur rent,light bill etc…. bitch have respect to the real first lady syrena. banana lady u know buffy left u longtime so dont pretend like u dont know remember at black & white 2yrs ago syrena & her friends come at the door and ur big daughter call u to the door and buffy told u to let her in and u told buffy to pick and buffy told u him pick the pretty young gal u remember liar gal aka banana lady.

16. I’m here for the comments! The young gal way more progressive dan nasty Sophia! Nasty Sophia you cah call the gal whore when yu lay down in the bed buff buy,a deep throat the banana on video send go give yu picture man! Old fuck out Sophia a longtime Buffy know yu a fuck!!

17. Syrena does not rent a home its an apartment in the hood with her husband and son. Syrena fuck ppl husband as a fulltime job she has no remorse she is ruthless. If you notice she has new friends in her circle every few yearsppl read btw the lines. She may act innocent

18. Ugly Sophia Hamilton of no fix address! You walk and fuck like dog,an Gwaan like yu a lady!! Delroy ida husband a fuck yu daughter a dat yu fi guh chat bout!! Yu hot fi Serena an a call her whore,when yu daughter a fuck married man. Sure Buffy not married to you,old long face pop dung gal! Ugly Sophia yu mad cah buffy choose the nice pretty gal ova you!! Sophia A what yu a guh do when buffy an Serena married????? A hope raylon woman beat out yu nasty rass fi the picture dem wha yu a send to him phone!!! BITCH KEEP ON COME OVER HERE COME COMMENT MEK MI GET FI DONE YU NASTY BLOODCLAWT!!

19. Buffy would be ten times better if him did stay with him next baby mother!! Dirty Sophia oil and powder nah hold man again,pickney nah hold man again!! A ambition a dweet,if you was a good woman a nuff things buffy would a have,when the man did a Mek him money a wha yu did a do with it?? Now yu only have the one bag a pickney fi show,not even a roof yu cah secure over yu pickney dem head!

20. SOPHIA A BLOODCLAWT WICKED FROM LONGTIME, SOPHIA REMEMBER WHEN YU BREED FI YU MAN A NEW YORK? AN DASH WEH THE BIG BELLY?? AFTER DAT YU BREED FI BUFFY AN BECAUSE HIM NEXT BABY MOTHER HAVE THE ONE BOY PICKNEY FI HIM AND YU NEVER HAVE NO BOY YU DASH IT WEH WHEN YU FIND OUT A GIRL!!

21. no mannnnn unu hot fi banana or plantain lady eeehh.. mi deh fi di insights never noe seh Sophia mek her daughter sleep wid delroy so wait deh weh bout buffy nuh fi him pikni dat too n him and delroy is bznz partners.. sounds like child trafficking to me.. who mi call fi child traffic. two parents shuda shame or unu or di commenter tongue fi get chop out..well buffy look like him gain back him weight since him move out.. whoiee yaso nice.. weh else unu know but di 1st dmv family.. soon come mi go fimi popcorn n sprite dis ah movie…

1. Buffy neva know Delroy a fuck him daughter Sophia know longtime and keep it a secret. Sophia is one fake wanna be dirty bitch,chat her sister in law like dog,but when shi get put out of the mansion up a Bowie a the same sister in law basement shi go kotch up in a!!!

22. Syrena has ambition, what ambition sucks and fucks for her next dollar. The same way she got him the same way she will lose him. Does your husband own the house, your mom or your dad? Do your parents live with you?
    Who paid for the house your husband, Buffy or the Ras that had the studio? She will fuck and suck any man secretly to make ends meet, she’s so ambitious. Let’s talk FACTS! OWN house HAHAHA! Mr. Wilson owns the house. Nice try!

1. Sophia Hamilton yes shi have ambition that’s why BUFFY left yu worthless rass. Because you’re ambition is fi breed up,and sit down pon phone and chat people!! Sophia you a watch a next gal pussy,when you’re bloodclawt ugly daughter dem a young whore in training!! Well I guess Serena suck and fuck weh Buffy from you! CHAT BOUT YU FUCKING DAUGHTER WHA A FUCK IDA BLOODCLAWT HUSBAND,SOPHIA REMEMBER BUFFY LEFT YU OVER A YEAR NOW,BITCH TELL PINKWALL BOUT THE TEXT AND THE PUSSY PICTURE DEM BUFFY,FIND IN A YU PHONE WHA YU SEND TO THE PICTURE MAN RAYLON!! HEY UGLY GAL LOW THE LIKKLE GAL A TALK WHY BUFFY WALK OUT PON YU WHORING RASS! SOPHIA YU A UNDERCOVER WHORE YU NEVA KNOW IT DID A GUH BUSS OUT! A THE BANANA WAH YU A SUCK OFF A SHOW RAYLON HOW YU WAH DEEP THROAT HIM,IN A BUFFY BED YU DEH A DO THESE THINGS!! MI HAVE THE VIDEO MI A SEND IT TO JMG!! GET A HOLD OF YOUR DAUGHTERS BECAUSE THE STREETS TALKING HOW DEM FUCKING EVERYBODY!

23. Serena lives in a rented house in the hood with two bathrooms, 1 half and 1 full. The rented house was built in 1952. Please check out the neighborhood. What a house to buy? Congratulations on your rented house with your husband Oh yea, do your parents live there? Do they work and help pay all the bills? Did you divorce your husband so you can marry Buffy?

1. SOPHIA EVEN IF SHE LIVES IN THE HOOD,SHE HAS A ROOF OVER HER HEAD! HER BILL S ARE PAID! UNLIKE YOU SOPHIA MOVING FROM HOTEL TO HOTEL WITH YOUR KIDS! MAYBE YOU NEED TO RENT A PLACE IN THE HOOD. SOPHIA IM PRETTY SURE YOU WOULD DO WELL,WITH THE HALF A BATH IN SERENA HOUSE! BECAUSE TECHNICALLY YOU DON’T HAVE ANY!! SERENA NEVER GET PUT OUT OF THE HOOD BECAUSE OF NONE PAYMENT OF RENT!! LETS TALK FACTS WANNA BE FIRST LADY!! WHERE ARE YOU CURRENTLY LIVING?? WHATS YOUR JOB TITLE?? DO YOU OWN A HOUSE SOPHIA ARE OWNED ONE?? ARE YOU MARRIED TO BUFFY?? HOW MUCH TIME YOU LOSE BUFFY TO A NEXT WOMAN?? THE OBEAH NAH WORK FI YU AGAIN?? HOW MUCH TIME HAVE YOU EVER PAID A BILL,WHILE YOU WERE LIVING WITH BUFFY?? SOPHIA YOU NEED A LIFE IF LIFE DID SELL A SHOP I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY YOU ONE!! NOW CARRY ON HORSE FACE BITCH

2. Sophia Bitch you are a fucking stalker! Yu know Buffy woman house she lives in was built in 1952! WTF SOPHIA HAMILTON YOU GIVE ME THE CREEPS! YU STALK BUFFY WOMAN MORNING NOON AND NIGHT!! FIND YOU A MOTHER FUCKING JOB,AND STOP LIVE OFF FOOD STAMPS AND PUBLIC ASSISTANCE!! WORTHLESS CARELESS BITCH!!

24. Serena is a nasty ho and whoever keeps sending in posts about Sophia u are obsessed & clearly has a Sophia fetish I am pretty sure Sophia ain’t worried about worthless Buffy or lick out batty Serena Buffy doesn’t have shit to offer Serena why are U so hurt what did Sophia do to u u mad u bigggggggg maddddddddd !!!!!!!!

25. Syrena you are obsessed with Sophia, you want Buffy, she already had him, remember that.Your house information is public information. Y’all on pink wall lying so folks had to bring the FACTS. Why does Sophia care? Please explain.You want Sophia’s life that’s whY you played sidekick for 10+ years. Sad thing is you will continue to be a sidekick to many other niggas. WAKE UP, WALKING SLUT.YOU’RE EVERYONE’S SIDE CHICK.You’re friends and you talking about you bought house, you bought a one bedroom SHACK HO. It’s not bought it’s rented go sit down. That’s all we came to bring facts. SLUT

26. Note to Self.Slut Syrena, whore, you came on Pink Wall for the 2nd or 3rd time this year to chat Sophia.The entire time Buffy was with Sophia and you are Buffy’s side chick. You talking all this shit about Sophia which is a reflection of Buffy. If Sophia was in a hotel who paid for it, whose kids was she with..Obsessed you are obsessed with Sophia you want her gone so bad, you will do anything.Buffy will see how corrupt and malicious you are.You will do anything.Does it make you feel good.How you know so much about Sophia’s business.It is not public information.