DMV SPOOGY

22 thoughts on “DMV SPOOGY

1. And what might that be sender ? Yu really ah leave we fi fill in the blanks ?!! What ah worthless post . GO SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE (his sis shake bad and mout stink tho FR FR :hotrit

2. Spoogy a the biggest informer in the DMV, him do it on marv n shernet n mek dem get deport back to Jamaica…. your days a come on your flase papers .

3. Spoogy and him stinking mouth sister kitty at the summer fest gate in Baltimore a try fight mr.tex in a HIM WHEELCHAIR kmft…. it was nice seeing tex out … HOW THE FUCK LOW LIFE SPOOGY A TRY FIGHT A MAN IN A HIM WHEELCHAIR…. I COULDN’T BELIEVE THE WAY HE WAS CARRYING ON AT THE GATE….HIM ON HIM SISTER A TALK UP LOUD N TEX A TELL HIM PUSSI U CAN’T TOUCH MI … IF IT WASNT FOR TEX IT WOULDN’T BE A SPOOGY …. SPOOGY I LOSE ALL RESPECT FOR YOU CAUSE YOU BITE THE HANDS WEH FIDE YOU .

4. SPOOGY is a BIG FAT SWAATY PUNK
    BITCH NIGGA IS WHAT HE IS
    All him know fi do is F*k pon him baby madda ..and breed har wid him tongue !
    Spoogie and him sis jus gwan like dem bad. BAD WHERE?!! Bitch talk bout she’s a private investigator
    Bitch go investigate the cause of your halitosis! Sick stomach like :dp

Tex never comes out ..how u gon argue with the man and he can’t even WALK spoogie?!!! Like WHERE THEY DO THAT ATTTT??????
    Choo yu feel him ah yu size now .
    Spoogie yu nuh bad so stop it .

5. Omg I can’t believe say spoogy try to fight tex , I know tex fr longtime ago… fr when he use to work on manage the big indoor pool. I use to take my daughter to swim there n that’s where I meet him … my daughter n my girlfriend son never want anyone to teach dem how to swim than tex … on alot more kids love him to teach them how to swim…. then we start to talk fr there n like a month we start to having sex and he tell mi he going true a divorce n he’s not rushing to be in a relationship at the moment… but we doing our thing same way … then he doing his HUSTLING fr his job n he would tell me to go pick up boxes for him … then he introduce to marv n spoogy at his apartment … I even meet his baby mother fr ny n md he tells them I am his best friend n business partner…. wish I tell him to tell them that… tex would help out spoogy n marv n other PEOPLE’S alot… he was so kind and would give people his last n I use to tell him tex your friends only using because they know u are kind… then he’s start keeping the dance dem n he would put up most of the money to keep dem … and would share the profit money even with them… I would tell him tex its not right but he has a good heart so he wouldn’t listen to me… he would always have alot of links… he put on a football league at his job feild and he was selling cell phones cause he’s get a link fr a friend…he call me on tell mi if anyone I know wants to buy a usa birthpaper cause his baby mother fr md get the links for him … then he tell me spoogy is not straight cause he came up on a football Visa and it up … he buy one of the birthpaper for spoogy so try to get straight….I was still collecting boxes for him n still standing beside him … then he meet this RED GAL and bad luck start to reach him … he start to losing boxes and alot of money … I was still there cause he was treating me really great…I was telling him that red gal is a devil and she tie him but he didn’t believe in obeah so he didn’t do nothing about it … JAH KNOW TEX TOO HOW U TREAT SPOOGY N DEM I CAN’T BELIEVE SAY MI HEAR THAT … GOD NAH SLEEP YUTE …

1. Yuh kno yuh chat too damn much. Yuh write an tell all of that fi say wha. Women like yuh man don’t need inna dem circle cause soon as unno dun yuh chat an buss all di information deyah road. Learn fi keep yuh mouth close.

6. DUTTY LOW LIFE SPOOGY N DRAGON BREATH SISTER KITTY, EVEN WAS SAYING SOMETHING LIKE THEY WANT TO DISRESPECT TEX PRETTY WIFEY… SHE WAS CUSSING DEM OUT BACK saying u can’t touch my husband…

7. A TEX buy spoogy birth certificate n mi hear what happen at the show… dont bite the hands weh feed you spoogy cause you ago suffer

8. Yo mi stop gone a dance yah now cause I hear all kinda of man a look for kiddy n spoogy cause of what he did … an you guys know fr longtime say tex call shots around here so I know 95 man dem ago involve also in a it …. dance ago get shot up if spoogy in there watch

9. LEROY spoogy is a informer fe real cause him get hold with him friends and dem get dip n him still here …. him always a carry feelings for tex from the group part …. mi hear him register d name Attaclaps for himself and when d group broke up tex who come up with the name couldn’t use it …. him nuh like tex fr tex use to mess around him sister kitty who was going crazy for him but tex never like are cause her breath stink n she use to way 350 pounds mi hear … I hear y tex finally leave the group because of the last blazer and jeans spoogy rob up the money n tex was so mad about it …

10. A what AGWAAN in d DMV, JAH KNOW STAR HOW SPOOGY FE WANT TO FIGHT TEX , I HEAR WHAT TAKE PLACE AT THE SHOW N I HEAR MAN WAS WAITING FOR SPOOGY OUT THERE BUT HIM HIDE SOME WERE … TEX WEH USE TO DRIVE SPOOGY TO THE BALLFIELD TO PLAY FOOTBALL N TAKE HIM TO PARTY … TEX ALSO USE TO PUT UP ALL HIM MONEY FOR THE BLAZERS AND JEANS PARTY … THE TEX WHO I KNOW SPOOGY GONNA GET IT…

11. A what AGWAAN in d DMV, JAH KNOW STAR HOW SPOOGY FE WANT TO FIGHT TEX , I HEAR WHAT TAKE PLACE AT THE SHOW N I HEAR MAN WAS WAITING FOR SPOOGY OUT THERE BUT HIM HIDE SOME WERE … TEX WEH USE TO DRIVE SPOOGY TO THE BALLFIELD TO PLAY FOOTBALL N TAKE HIM TO PARTY … TEX ALSO USE TO PUT UP ALL HIM MONEY FOR THE BLAZERS AND JEANS PARTY … THE TEX WHO I KNOW SPOOGY GONNA GET IT…

12. Jah know star spoogy what I hear u keep up a fuckery between u n tex at the gate…spoogy I know u very good say a longtime u a carry bell fe the yute … I hear u on the man have a argument n you tell the man he not mining all his 12 kids and he say to you …u sure your kid a your n u have him up for that too …from the group split up u a carry feelings… at one time you want tex to apologize to joyce and he said not under him body … at that time I was talking to marv and tex was talking to my friend… ida take up the argument and because u was suck out her pussy cause we all know u have a cocky problem it can’t stand up u want d man to apologize to dem n because he didn’t do it u didn’t like it … I was there when he was talking to joyce that mrn n tex explain everything to her and she understand say it wasn’t a dis thing… u spoogy know ida didn’t like tex … tex use to tell mi he don’t like the vibes with the group cause spoogy don’t know how to talk to dem n every show he broke dem vibes before showtime … I remember one day I go to his apartment and I buck up miss piggy red gal in his bed and I was about to fight her but I turn back… I call him d next day he tell me he sorry about it … only ting I didn’t like with tex he has too much girls omg … at his party he would tell me his baby mother fr ny is here and his main woman wish is one of his baby mother fr md… he only talk about dem 2 … red gal use to hype up over him … on I use tell him she a hoe and she just using him for hype… he always saying he know she is doing stuff out there but deep down he was with her because she was giving him things…now red gal a sleep with all his friends lol … thats y spoogy a hype up cause him and red gal a fuck now… as what sandra say that gal is a red devil… I use to cool with sandra even doe ik she was fucking him lol … tex problem is that him too kind and can’t say no …. him have a good heart… I was so glad to hear he’s out cause from he get shot I never see him nor hear from him… I always reach out to his fb n no answer…

13. Damn when this happen cause I was talking to tex at the gate for a little… a see two pretty lady around him… he still looks good and smelling good… it was so nice seeing him and talking to him my gosh what wrong with these dh people’s… I know dem 2 for a longtime… and for what I’m hearing n reading here and big time bs… spoogy n him sister kitty and nuh bad people… tex do more in the streets than spoogy… dem fe know tex have some mad people family a fl who will kill a flys for him n nuh mention in the DMV… even one of his cousin use to bodyguard buju now he lives in fl … people fe know who dem a fuck around with cause the aftermath ain’t gonna be good… first when I pull up I see tex coming out a van with 2 stranger yute … sorry to hear that tex cause if u didn’t PARALYZED him wouldn’t do it are if the guys dem was around you …

14. WOW…SMH SPOOGY REALLY A FUCK RED GAL NOW… ON SHE USE TO BE WITH TEX AND MINDING HIM LEFT AN RIGHT… WHAT A LOW LIFE GAL … TRUE TEX USE TO FUCK YOUR STINKING MOUTH 300LB SIS KITTY U WITH RED GAL NOW… CAN I GET A WOW… WOW … DEM ALWAYS SAY SPOOGY HAVE A COCKY PROBLEM… A BARE SUCK HIM SUCK GAL … HIM SUCK IDA , MICHELLE, NOW RED GAL OMG DMV DANCEHALL IS DUTY LIKE MAD PEOPLE’S CLOTHES…

15. If what I’m hearing is true spoogy u go lou and u deserve the consequences what coming to you … just because the dawg never have nuh dawgs around him at the gate u hype up yourself spoogy… u never know the man have him dawgs in a van… plus any 95 man was there u wouldn’t do what you do …. a the cowardice move ever … I wish when the man dem hold your sister and gives her a 100 boxes and gives you some corns cause a fuckery u keep up if the DMV PEOPLES don’t want to speak up… the thing hurts me heart so till

16. I was rite there and tex introduce mi to his pretty wifey and sister who he say just came from Jamaica… thats the prettiest n sexiest girl I see tex ever talk to … browning n her husband , millie, elaine n 3 friends was there talking to tex when spoogy appear with him sister kitty weh dem say a private investigator… dem say she works for the feds too … kitty was talking loud when tex wife say u can’t touch him … on tex was say pussy u can’t touch mi pussy and watch …I hear tex wife has a license gun cause he always put pics were she be shooting behind there house on WhatsApp… I was glad to see him my gosh spoogy that was a coward low life move u make say u ago kick tex out of the WHEELCHAIR like who the fuck those that … I just cut my fn eyes when elaine was telling you cant do that …. you know you can’t dis tex n get weh … I wish is wifey did put a bullet in a your sister head cause she was there making some racist things towards her … TEX GWAAN HOLD MI FREN TEX CAUSE IT ALWAYS THE ONES YOU HELP TURN BACK ON BACK BITE YOU … SPOOGY U A PUSSY FE WHAT U DO … MEMBER GOD NAH SLEEP

17. Omg I’m so late to this, cause I just hear about it … when I was going inside the show I saw tex n border boasy was talking n I waved to him… I was gonna go over to him but my husband was there n back in the days he use to beat me up say I was fucking tex n I never… my friend use to fuck him and say he can fuck really good… my God I was so glad to bless my eyes on him …. I use to ask my friend about him cause I herd what happen to him n he didn’t deserve it cause he was d nicest guy u can ever meet… he use to give us so much jokes… never a dull moment around him I swear … he was so kind hearted to me also … I remember going to one of his blazer party at the boys n girl club it was so pack… he would make sure we have couple bottles at our foot n thing … them days blazer and jeans was 1 of the BIGGEST party in the DMV… he was so popular my gosh… I remember one morning my friend called mi sooooo excited saying tex is on dc fox 5 watch it … WHENEVER I here about ataclaps people would only know tex … a fuckery spoogy keep up on you… you are a God bless tex so leave DMV dancehall PEOPLE’S dem alone… how d fuck u want to fight a PARALYZED man

18. WHAT THE FUCK MI A HEAR SAY SPOOGY N KITTY OF ALL PERSON WANT TO FIGHT TEX… MY GOD TEX OF ALL PERSON SPOOGY… BACK THEN TEX INTRODUCE YOU TO MI TO GET ON MY SHOW CAUSE I NEVER KNOW YOU ARE MARV … HE TELL MI U ARE HIS MANAGER… HE WAS THE ONE IN THAT GROUP EVERYBODY N THEM MUMA KNOW… MI ALL A HEAR SAY NOW THE MAN EVEN BUY U YOUR PAPERS CAUSE YOU NUH STRAIGHT FR MORNING N YOU TRY TO DIS THE MAN TRUE HIM WAS AROUND 2 FEMALES KMFT … SPOOGY YOU A NUH BAD MAN SO DON’T LET EGO TAKE OVER CAUSE YOU KNOW TEX PEOPLE DEM A MAD PEOPLE’S… IF IT WASN’T FOR TEX NOBODY WOULDN’T KNOW U N U DO THIS… HOW YOU FEEL TO YOURSELF DIS DAY KNOWING YOU DO A BIG TIME FUCKERY LIKE THIS…. YOU MEK THE RED GAL A HYPE U UP AND YOU CAN’T DEFEND YOURSELF…. MI LOSE ALL RESPECT FOR YOU AND YOUR BRAND… YOU CAN GO TO FUCKING HELL U N YOUR SISTER … I NEVER IN MY LIFE TIME HEAR A MAN WANT TO FIGHT A MAN IN A WHEELCHAIR COWARDICE MOVE EVER KMFT CAUSE GOD NAH SLEEP… U ALSO REJOICE WHEN THE MAN GET SHOT MY GOD.

19. Red gal. everybody in a DMV go to prison ofter them fuck your dirty pussy. if them even come back they end up dead or back in prison . your ass need to go sit down and get a upgrade your time is over bitch. No body wants spoogy that’s the reason him run go Florida go live with him babymother. And plus him a Informer . Him and the boy Gigga most famous from California set up shernet platinum and marve and couple more people and send them go back to Jamaica.