DMV BEGGING LIST

39 thoughts on “DMV BEGGING LIST

1. IDA will tek saliva out a you mouth an you wouldn’t even notice gal teef an now her son come teef just like her cause him teef Mickey weed. So a teef make Sophia and her doofy man run leave NY Met need fi run some back in the days people file eno

1. Jaundoooooooooo let go dancehall and go focus on your children from ya baby daddy leave you you no stop walk and clown out yaself go find your self esteem and stop clean dance floor smh you are losing it and it no look good people laughing at your dumm ass

2. Senda Nikki Stylaz don’t even really party like that anymore. Now the wanna be good body Sweetface is another story. Nitsua can unno tell your girl har body tan bad and she needs to put on some clothes. Not every bartender should dress so. She looks like an unkept whore. Mi freigthen fi any man dats willing to part your Red Sea. Even when she’s not working she likes to dress naked. Sweetface ah next thing the Bindi is played out so please stop wearing it. You look stupid.

3. How banks name reach on here Thebes’s man don’t even like nobody in DMV!! Give the man name a break nw an Mek him live good god! Enuff a unuh nw on his back

4. A begging alone??? No man add feed di poor :ngakak mi see all some senior citizen in deh tuh maybe dem missing from di nursing home… no man it sticky ova dere.

5. Dutty sweet face every man weh come a d bar u a beg dem tips with u hill an gully shape …go take of you kids dem

6. Dutty wicked fire a u response for most of the thing that happen in the dancehall…u give order out fe tek alot a life’s but remember god nah sleep

7. Hey the stay bad mouth nicky stylas begi begi bad…and fire beg everybody him see and never put on nt on finga books…floss is a big time bega mi fren tell mi with him bumpy face… sweet face pum pum big mi hear

8. The posts and comments about DMV are always hilarious. The fact that all these people talk about each other and then smile in each others face let you know these some fake azz people. I don’t know any of these people personally but I will say Sweetface is the nastiest thing going in the DMV. I’m not sure who told her that she is sexy but no Hon you are not. And UGLY. People ARE laughing at you. EVERYDAY!!!!

9. Banks have a reason to beg because when the law enforcement catch up with him and the rest them better have lawyer money for the murder of Rraw Dawg and marvin.

10. Floss and etalian a wear each other clothes , dem have a burberry shirt dem share like crazy… floss u crazy gal tru trow u out

11. SMFH A REAL TALK MELISSA FIRE AND FOOTLOOSE LOVE FI RUN EEN PON PEOPLE’S TABLE , FIRE A D BIGGEST BEGGARS IN THE DMV

12. Omg whosoever send this in . Is so rite … dem people yah need a real job … especially nicky stylas an wicked evil fire … floss do pluming , millie do mix up , sweet face do blow job n bartender, footloose do babysitting n dj fi 100 , nicky stylas do d most mix up n beg at d barber shop

13. Management walk and owe de people dem dem money. You nah pay me de money you owe me. Look from when yuh a hide me. You all change yuh car cause yuh a hide. Yuh call me when yuh a fren me up fi f**K and still no wan pay me. Me no wan no more f**k me wan me money. Don’t figet me know whey cladine live. Plus yuh need fi give Annie back the money wah you owe har, yeah in the thousands$$$$$.but pay me before yuh start pay she please

14. Millie need fi go tend to her babe and cheating man. Nikki S. old and uglllyyy. Bartender.. is supposed to be the liquor serving help, instead she help herself to everybody business and man. Take a seat my girl , yuh done and dry outttt. At first ppl tolerate uno den dem feel sorry fi uno notw uno just dumb outta shape need fix up stay pon internet and begggg for ppl love you pathetic!! You don’t have nooo friends. Post a bag a pics of uno self and dem allllll ugly. Be humble sit downnnnn

15. trigga just in the pic with one of the begger Trigga nah beg him have him decent job him no deh pon no begging thing

16. C need fi leave de people dem man alone. Senda, C nuh ina di picha no more. FYI. A me and him family a par now. She can post no more picha wid har madda in law. Plus management say him been walk away from that from last year. So me no have nutten fi worry bout.so senda, a no C yard yuh fi go, a me yuh fi step to when yuh see me and him together mek me shame yuh. Wife speaking factssss.

1. Speaking of “Management” ummm he don’t want you sis, I be with his family too. Just know ah nuff ah we. Lol no wife, no mate just dick sharers lol. Den again uh really deh yah so a defend Kerne kmt.

17. I see what’s going on this whole picture say jealousy Milley is a hard-working girl she do not beg from nobody you’re just jealous she has a husband and you don’t .Nicky I’m wondering what’s going on Anytime you messing with someone else’s man that’s when they come and attack on the pink wall. but is just pure jealousy fire if you’re a bigger you have to stop it . It doesn’t look right. the bartender you could F**k as much Man you want it’s your pussy . And let me remind you Nicky looks good for her age .