DMV ALATA

DMV VIRGINIA PEOPLE ROLL IN THIS BIG **SYCLAT BLACK SHAPE BAD GORILLA WALK AND F**KALATA SUCKALATA GAL NAME TERESA STILL A CHASE MAN BEFORE SHE TAKE THE TIME AND MINE HER 6 PICKNEY THEM SHE RUN DUNG FLAVA AND BEENIE LIKE BOLT YOU ALL GO JAMAICA FIND MAN AND NO STOP MINE OUT HIM B**ODCLAT FLAV FIND THE MESSAGE THEM AND BEAT OUT YOU B**DCLAT STOP F**K OFF YOU FRIEND THEM MAN U NOH SEE BAD BLESSING A FOLLOW YOU U SON WEH YOU SHIP GONE A CALIFORNIA TO TRI A SUCK C*CKY AH DI SCIENCE WEH YOU NOH STOP WUK A BACKFIRE YOU SMILE INA BEENIE WOMAN FACE AND A F**K THE MAN U ALL PARK UP INFRONT THE RESTAURANT WHEN FLAVA NAH ANSWER U WHEN HIM DEH WID HIM NEXT WOMAN DEM TERMITE YOU A 50ADD GIVE YOU DUNGEON A BREAK ANYBODY WHO BREED YOU MUST SHAME STOP WALK AND SET UP MAN FE YOU BABY FATHER ROB THEM YOU STAY BAD AH FLAVA DANCE U NOH STOP NUFF UP YOUSELF FI TAKE PICTURE WITH THE MAN PART 2 COMING SOON

31 thoughts on “DMV ALATA

1. This big hole gal a somebody kmpct everybody know she walk with her pumpum on her farrid not even know if a pumpum you can call it again smell sour like wa day she smell so fishy passing by me not even her shirt me don’t want brush me

2. RUN THE FILE THEM SHE FE STOP WALK AND SET MAN UP OLE COCKROACH I CANT STAND TO SEE HER MUCHLESS HEAR HER TALK A BITE HER TOUNGE TRY TALK LIKE YADDI

3. It’s funny how she get Text that this was getting done nobody even responding to y’all idle time having ass go look work and take care of your kids Arita every one knows its you and your lame ass friends and she still winning because she taking time out yall days to post pussy can’t smell if she got so many running in it and she don’t look run down like y’all young crosses y’all got to do better then your dumbs ass post good gal on pink wall again becsuse know one even paying yall dumb ass a mind God don’t sleep pick your battle win your war and if I’m not mistaken you try to throw people with that siix kids shit we still know is your stinking Trini dutty cunt pussy ass go look work then your punk ass haven’t been out because you looking for a place to live again ooooooo I forgot your good friend Wendy in Jamaica you try to diss now you don’t have a option chhhi by take time to get your papers and leave people kids out of shit the four she does have nobody bothiering the son your ass got at 12 by your 49 year old child molesting ass baby daddy that couldnt sign your birth certificate because your mom and his ass would have been lock up clean your own back yard before trying to sit on someone front and stop take pic with bed not made it’s not a good look and clothes on the floor find something to do you call Donna name for what she minding her f**king bussiness go one side bitch That Gorilla a make yall vex enough is a enough you are not bout that life your mom should have swallows the gal she has because yall are definitely waste gal nobody cares one got pregnant by a married man the one of your ras pickney is definitely Mrs the same person you wanted to see. His bod daughter I’m weak girl Trini you soon reach good day dumb ass and please know she has good people that love her that took 5 min out there work schedule to deal with you and done pink wall attention seekers Flava lol leave big man out of this nigga working in his two bussiness minding his try it

4. Wow!!! so this chick is a nurse and do all this man f**king so why the f**k her & her friend them smell bad and all look like AMAZON wear??? too much for Richmond f**k gal or better yet the new name for them is “roll overs”

5. Lmao the funny thing is I had no clue about this lmao why would I even talk about someone kids smh ‍♂️ not on my level … y’all talk a lot of shit that y’all don’t have no clue about lmao way papers ago I’m Gucci over here … I’m all set lmao it’s funny how when you f**king down the place you don’t know who your enemy is .. lol my son and daughter birth paper Sign by the same person so y’all sound stupid as f**k lmao next .. my son is 15 I’m 31 ✌✌ Yes I had him when I was 16 so f**king what ☺️☺️ And how can my sister have a baby for a married man when her daughter was a part of the f**king wedding … talk facts and not lies ‍♀️‍♀️ Don’t come for me .. wast gal please I came to the country as a child and never pay less than 1000 a month for rent my kids always fly … never beg no bitch for shit car an apartment in my name always work for everything I have lmao waste gal way … apartment well nice no beds on the floor lmao kids room well nice flat screen in everyroom lmao trust and believe y’all the lazy mother f**kers that f*k for what y’all want smh ‍♂️ act like no one know yall shit … me post this nah not at all anything me have to say I don’t have no PROBLEM posting it on Facebook.. NOW Leave me the f*k alone IDONT F*K with kids they have nothing to do with adult problem..lmao yes he is my child GOD father he stand in the Church And became so … So ? Why not call his name lmao y’all full of shit

6. Mi ah weak! Ya dutty black bold goriilla face Teresa ya nah have nuttin Pon mi gal Arita! Why ya soo vex? Ya soo ugly gal go find ya somebody ta play wif ya nah wanna romp wit me!! Lookn worst den mi dead gma inna ha grave,if she ah come back from the dead she a still look betta den you funky pussy gal!! Las ting mi da say Go suck some more cocky and come up off mi gal Arita dey!!

7. Arita u same one say the gal son is a fish u did a go roun and ask about trigga and the next boy father fe look them

8. Somebody run trigga file who him where him live him have woman him have money how him look cause of him a teif then we can hold on to suppm

9. Teresa why you mad that girl talking bout kids you wanted to get your jaqwan to go and fight her son and u hear say him don’t live here no more he gone California y’all was friends cut the shit and grow up end the beef

10. Uno sad this girl and her baby father not together stop mix the man in gal and gal business I don’t know him but I know enough leave these babies out of it they are innocent and if her son gay oh well that’s her and the father business let them raise the fish in peace

11. teresa a somebody Kmrct who ever took there time to send this in she know I dislike when people act so clueless it could be your closest friend Arita u have dealings with this as well but why bring the children in on pinkwall cause no one is better than the other all y’all walk and f**k leave these men out of it so what her child father a thief its a place called jail for people like him

12. Suh ah who wah di wultliss man and come post di gyal? unnu fi do betta enuh, no sah. F**k yes gyal, ah yours, who vex? BTW Tearea or whateva uh wah name, u not ugly boo. You’re very beautiful, the hate weh dem a harbor ah f**k wid dem eyesight…

Kmt mi gone to a next post. DMV boring nuh boodclat kmt.

13. Bitches a walk and talk sey they live in thousands dollar apt when her and her dutty sneaking ass sister lived off of wamsley in some slum of apt that they condemned lmfao bitch stop come on pink wall like you high and mighty when the pot was open yall bitches f**k for school supply’s and didn’t finish school her baby father is my friend and I’m not going let know bitch style him dutty Trini gal go take a book bitch you and your friend sister mother or cousin or any body else bout they took A hundred thousand out your house please and thanks don’t ever say that shit it again pop down it’s must was a hundred dollars and not one of your kids could ever touch one of hers you will see how fast her baby Fathers would come and kick out your Ras teeth and we see you deleted the video when you went live your gal pickney said your crouches stink I’m going to leave the worthless page because your a circus let us take a moment of silence for these ras crosses I’m weak

14. Teresa you making matters worst all you do is call down the world about this stale beef with u and trini I think you like the pink wall attention only people I feel bad for is y’all kids what a disgrace you now want to play victim like you are innocent only your face looks innocent trini you as well need to shut your cunt go take care of your kids yall dragging these men in war especially you Teresa you call moo you get your family and claiming your child father is going to kill anybody who call his son name nobody over here give a ras about him next flava is a big respectable man who don’t trouble people and the first time he is on here is because of you if erbody stay you’ll ass out passapassa

15. Great black whale wasn’t it you who want 2get your son father kill over money any man that takes money out my kids mouth is no man I have so much to say but I will stop here who is to tell Teresa didn’t put this here to draw the war out or to have a reason to behave like animals

16. Just have to lol who would put there self on Pinkwall I’m weak she has bigger and better things to do. This let me know you have a I’ Q of a f**king snail And black is Beautiful. Teresa please keep doing what your doing. We suppose to uplift each other as woman but the hate is real .The sad part of it all is the coward is hiding behind Pink wall and there clown ass friends Now let’s see what dummy responds after this. Idle time is the devil workshop look for a data entry job and make some coins. F*king fool fool idiots. Sipping ☕️ Coward movement Reese keep doing what your doing it’s definitely plunking some nerves

17. Trigah is niki styalzz old man she used to tek him and act like it was her man then she and teresa ketch up ova di cocky. trigah left niki caah him see she was a waste mada and granny.. man style her bad ah road dont even think she last 5 months wid him.. then fast fwd she turn fren wid teresa.. real poppy show.. trigga is a waste man and bby fada him only bad inna bed. yankee boy weh gwaan like him a yaad bad man.. but him a likes head boy so him find nikki weh like more dan him so dats why dem cudnt gree. unu come like stale news tho.. richmond ah whore city cause dem a country people unu rite fi unu rent nuh reach $1000 caah cost of living cheap. n nuh job no deh deh.. all adi richmond gyal dem chat behind dem back so ntn nuh new. donna british teresa di big fat one wid gold teeth inna her head from new jack city. di ada fat one weh ave di selecta as her bby fada. cho di list goes on.. till al di lil gyal run weh from Richmond weh used to deh wid di dutty dread mikey. cahh her mada was a wakling floor mat wid di yaad ppl. unu gwehh ah go look sumin fi chat bout ya.. caah teresa trigga and ppl man is ntn new..NEXT..

18. What happen to trigah next baby mother him run weh wid weh stylaz hate like poison come talk up if you baby father bad in the bed waoiii and a little birdy say him breed next gal and she a mine the kids them weh him don’t look pan

19. Sickness how you know say him bad ina bed come like him f**k and duck u cause that man don’t settle with woman you talking these people business but forget to add yourself Teresa is nobody he wasn’t her man

20. People can be so f**ked up how dare y’all talk about these babies like that message to y’all deep ole gal when uno cussing leave out people pickney so dem can Lowe uno I blame y’all bitches and the no good baby fathers have nothing to do with it why uno don’t go roll roun in a hog pen

21. People I can’t find the picture yet but trust me I will have a picture by the week is out he is a known drug dealer I don’t see why these Jamaican man don’t go look work they think they are too good to sit down and work for Uncle Sam I will have a picture off all the babymothers as well one big poppy show the whole of them the whole a dem still a f**k him one big happy family

22. Don’t forgets him woman we wants to see her too (shibby voice) send all these mthfxker to the feds Teresa is no better look how you draw all these people in your shit

23. I’m confused is this girl still with trigah cause why his name calling soh allyuh have no life leave these people alone I’m pretty sure Teresa pussy is flinging somewhere and not with him why yuhall involving these other babymothers y’all love problems dmv you guys are boring just looking for any excitement keep this mess between Teresa and Rita Teresa you walk and talk too much you chat people too much then you wonder how people know your family business closed you cocky mouth I don’t feel bad for you just the innocent children and babymothers that have nothing to do with this trigah look out va people don’t like you them say you is a fraud